Chevron Left
Types of Conflict(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Types of Conflict 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
812개의 평가
198개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Conflict is everywhere and it is impossible to avoid conflicting viewpoints. However, not all conflict is bad, nor is it inherently negative. How conflict is handled makes all the difference. It is through proper identification and understanding of conflict that allows for effective resolutions, some of which may yield positive outcomes. In this course, we will examine the different types of conflict, how to understand and embrace the positive aspects of conflict, and how to successfully navigate conflict to positive resolution. This course presents the material though video lessons, case studies, and interviews. In each module students will be presented with in-video quiz questions to test their understanding. To further their mastery of the content students will also be asked to complete two peer reviewed assignments. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the different types of conflict 2. Illustrate the positive aspects of conflict 3. Provide examples of positive ways to deal with conflict...

최상위 리뷰

DC
2019년 9월 6일

Understanding the types of conflict will allow for clearer directions on resolution to said conflicts. Understanding that conflict can allow growth of a team is helpful in one's everyday business.

MK
2020년 11월 15일

Good course. I got a better understanding type, cause of conflict etc. I have learnt positive ways of how to deal with conflict and I can apply the methods in my future life.

필터링 기준:

Types of Conflict의 193개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Uda W

2016년 9월 4일

So helpful. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Nicola Q

2015년 12월 8일

Excellent course content.

교육 기관: Santosh D

2016년 9월 16일

Nice course. Informative

교육 기관: iyiozor e u

2016년 3월 16일

highly interesting...

교육 기관: RODRIGO C

2019년 3월 12일

fluid and usufull

교육 기관: Diamond T

2016년 2월 1일

Very good class

교육 기관: PORTE

2015년 10월 6일

nice course.

교육 기관: Renato F M F

2016년 9월 28일

Interesting

교육 기관: Edward M

2016년 6월 4일

Good course

교육 기관: Ismail Y A

2016년 6월 8일

Very Good

교육 기관: Shantanu G

2020년 3월 27일

......

교육 기관: Ronnie B

2020년 4월 3일

great

교육 기관: Nicolas P

2018년 8월 24일

Good class overall and a topic that any manager should master before even taking office. However, the tone of voice and the talking speed during some part of the course are too slow and give the impression that its filling a void. Some part could be more lively.

However, the interviews are really insightful and provide a great "hands-on" feeling which is very welcomed.

교육 기관: Daniel M

2016년 11월 14일

I definitely would recommend more essential books and maybe TED Talks as well.

Great books on communication were written by William Ury

Getting to Yes

Getting to Yes with yourself (essential book)

Beyond Reason

https://www.amazon.de/Getting-Yes-Yourself-Worthy-Opponents/dp/0062390678/ref=sr_1_6?ie=UTF8&qid=1479132707&sr=8-6&keywords=William+ury

교육 기관: Viktoriia S

2017년 8월 18일

Hard language, some teachers are talking too quickly and hard to understand what they are saying. Not good structure of lessons. I would add lectures to read after videos, to make it more understandable. And also some some test to add. I didn't have this problem with UCI course Project Management which I liked a lot.

교육 기관: KONSTANTINOS D

2020년 12월 22일

Excellent course and very easy to understand. However, I think that common sense is all you will ever need in order to be able to resolve a conflict. Therefore, smart/intelligent persons may find it kind of redundant.

교육 기관: Varvara T L

2020년 5월 26일

Great course, useful material.

Peer graded only, no experienced professor will review your work. If your peers decide to give you a bad grade, you will have a bad grade despite the grade your work should have earned.

교육 기관: Christian B

2019년 8월 14일

The course material its self is fine, if not useful. The major hurdle of the course was waiting for other individuals to submit coursework since peer-review is required for completion of the course.

교육 기관: John w

2020년 5월 16일

Course is very good from materials

And case study

Instructors is well educated

But I think this course need more time and video

교육 기관: Boyang L

2016년 3월 5일

Great course, but sometime it is boring since the introductor just read materials. Hope this can be improved in the future.

교육 기관: Nicoletta S

2020년 10월 5일

far too simple and shallow material. also reflected in the quality of the submissions

교육 기관: Leash V

2015년 9월 16일

Informative but not ideal for anyone not going into business.

교육 기관: Anastasia B N

2018년 6월 17일

Need more in-depth just theory and superficial

교육 기관: Luis C T V

2020년 10월 18일

Poca afluencia de participación

교육 기관: Cheri P

2018년 5월 11일

Good introduction to the topic.