Chevron Left
UI Design Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

UI Design Capstone, 미네소타 대학교

4.5
35개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

About this Course

This Capstone Course for the UI Design Specialization is a group design project in which you will combine and demonstrate the user research, design/prototyping, and evaluation skills you've learned by designing the solution to one of a set of selected projects....

최상위 리뷰

대학: KA

Apr 25, 2019

What a wonderful experience ... took a lot of time to coordinate the teams from project lens but overall i find it SO GREAT HIGHLY recommend!

대학: RR

Oct 30, 2017

Great, informative course! Excellent faculty, meaningful assignments, flexible timing.

필터링 기준:

13개의 리뷰

대학: Konstantinos Anastassiou

Apr 25, 2019

What a wonderful experience ... took a lot of time to coordinate the teams from project lens but overall i find it SO GREAT HIGHLY recommend!

대학: Robert Maxey

Feb 20, 2019

I really learned a lot through this course, working with different people also allowed me to learn more and more. One thing that I wish and thought I would do is the "designing" but it really did not but this still remains worth my time.

대학: Eva Higueras

Jan 27, 2019

Overall it's an excellent specialisation, it has good materials and videos.

I enjoyed all courses, although some of the videos felt a bit slow and in my opinion could be improved by being more dynamic, using more examples and images. The way assignments are reviewed could also be improved, maybe having a more thorough process, but in general it's a good system.

The capstone gives students the opportunity to work on a team-based project collaborating via Slack.

Completing this specialisation (together with the Graphic Design and Interaction Design Specialisations) helped me to land my first job as a UX Designer!

Very recommendable

Thank you!

대학: Sara P. Fernandes

Jan 22, 2019

Great course and great professors!

대학: Tammie Letroise-Brown

Nov 14, 2018

Awful, unorganized, and unattended. No accountability from the teaching assistants - questions never answered. Team members left the group and we weren't notified. Communication challenges between team members are not addressed - meaning we are teamed up with people who don't have access to Google or other products. That's never considered. If I had known any of this going in, I would have not taken this capstone. I'm taking the Interaction specialization and will just do their capstone to include in my portfolio. Awful.

대학: Carlos Benitez

Oct 02, 2018

awesome course

대학: Julian Rivas Escobar

Mar 19, 2018

good project, excellent methodology. recommended for everyone that want to expand his UI UX knowledge.

대학: Ihar Matsiunou

Nov 12, 2017

Extremely useful and fun! Great experience.

대학: Rebecca rosso

Oct 30, 2017

Great, informative course! Excellent faculty, meaningful assignments, flexible timing.

대학: Alina Rapp

Oct 29, 2017

One of the best course of UI and UX!