Chevron Left
Evaluating User Interfaces(으)로 돌아가기

Evaluating User Interfaces, 미네소타 대학교

4.7
130개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

About this Course

In this course you will learn and practice several techniques for user interface evaluation. First we start with techniques that can be applied alone or in a design team, including action analysis, walkthroughs, and heuristic evaluation. Then we move on to user testing, including learning from a series of usability tests carried out in a real usability lab, and techniques to carry out your own tests even without a lab. Finally, we wrap up the discussion of evaluation--and of UI Design in the specialization as a whole--by looking at the question of how to set and measure usability goals, and in turn, when a design is usable enough to release it....

최상위 리뷰

대학: SK

Dec 04, 2017

Wonder courses for novice and advance users. The courses are not only theory based, at the end of every week there are assignment & quiz, which helps a lot.

대학: KA

Jan 11, 2018

Designing and Development team will realize the impact of usability and be able to fine tune in their products.

필터링 기준:

16개의 리뷰

대학: Irina Matinyan

Apr 08, 2019

Minnesota University team! You are doing great job! Thanks a lot! Very good courses

대학: Styliani-Despoina Kotidou

Jan 19, 2019

Not much as I was expected, not very structured and the weekly courses not equally distributed

대학: Toni Zhang

Nov 10, 2018

Very useful. But took me so long to get peer grade and finish.

대학: Александр Ревенок

Jun 21, 2018

Awesome course, that teaches about whole bunch of usability tests for UI. You will learn how to make your own personal usability inspection and how to conduct usability tests with users

대학: Pooja Saraff

Feb 01, 2018

Like the content and the assignments for the beginner level.

대학: Bugaiova Olga+

Jan 25, 2018

It really great course!

대학: Kamalanathan Annamalai

Jan 11, 2018

Designing and Development team will realize the impact of usability and be able to fine tune in their products.

대학: Sujit Kundu

Dec 04, 2017

Wonder courses for novice and advance users. The courses are not only theory based, at the end of every week there are assignment & quiz, which helps a lot.

대학: Vivek Sharma

Oct 24, 2017

This was a nice learning experience for me. Knowing about various and complicated design evaluation

대학: Tasneem ElSayed

Oct 14, 2017

Hard work but totally worth it