Chevron Left
Best Practices for iOS User Interface Design(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Best Practices for iOS User Interface Design 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
186개의 평가
45개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will learn to develop sophisticated user interfaces for iOS, with a focus on user interface design best practices, UI animations, and responsive design. You will learn about the key UI widgets, mapping interfaces and view restoration....

최상위 리뷰

YS

2017년 11월 5일

I like this course very much! It contains a lot of practical material that allows to develop some simple but helpful apps at the course completion.\n\nThanks to teachers and to Coursera.

MH

2017년 1월 3일

A must do course for people who use storyboard or the interface builder and need to make apps which are visually pleasing and responsive to screen sizes and orientations.

필터링 기준:

Best Practices for iOS User Interface Design의 44개 리뷰 중 26~44

교육 기관: Mohammad A

2016년 3월 28일

This course really taught me how to design better app UI.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 1월 3일

One of the most hard courses, but also the most fun one.

교육 기관: Pamela P

2016년 2월 11일

Really informative, helpful, and detailed information.

교육 기관: itaen

2016년 2월 10일

nice course! great teacher, very helpful for advanced!

교육 기관: Huang X

2016년 6월 28일

Good entrance level course for beginner!

교육 기관: Ananta A S

2017년 8월 31일

Nice set of utilities taught....

교육 기관: Bart B

2016년 3월 7일

Great Course! Really insightful.

교육 기관: Leonid K

2016년 2월 16일

Great material! Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Horia S B

2016년 2월 27일

Great learning time

교육 기관: Henrique A

2017년 4월 27일

Great course!

교육 기관: Holden H C

2016년 7월 30일

great course!

교육 기관: Vinicius S T

2016년 3월 6일

Perfect!

교육 기관: Artem K

2016년 9월 24일

I thought there will be more on interfaces and views.

Not really "Best practices in interface design" course.

But it is good in Core Data and UITableViews. Worth time.

Change name! :-)

교육 기관: antonella t

2016년 4월 4일

The course is quite nice, but actually I was expecting something more design / ui related and less code.

The name of the course and description is a bit misleading.

교육 기관: SAAD E O

2016년 2월 23일

Great!

교육 기관: Sara S

2019년 9월 18일

This course needs some updates!

교육 기관: Alisson E R

2017년 3월 29일

This teacher is an amateur.

교육 기관: Izzy

2022년 3월 29일

Course requires the xcode app, which is a very large file. Course should allow use of other softwares that do not take up entire disk space.

교육 기관: Juan R S

2017년 8월 20일

its xcode 9 is soon to come out and you guys have not updated the adaptive frame options , i have to research it on my own.