Chevron Left
Understanding Korean Politics(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Understanding Korean Politics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
231개의 평가
67개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will select six most outstanding issues in contemporary Korean politics and will engage in an in-depth, interactive inquiry of those issue. They include Korean politics in history, institutional setting of Korean politics, and dynamics of political culture in Korea, profiles of political leadership, myth and reality of the developmental state and the Korean economic miracle, and debates on Korean unification. The course will expose students to contending theories and empirical reality at first hand. After completing this course, learners will be able to 1. Grasp the most salient and timely aspects of Korean politics.. 2. Place South Korean politics in comparative perspectives. 3. Digest a delicate mix of theory and practice regarding Korean politics. 4. Come up with new interpretations of political development in South Korea. 5. Most importantly renew their genuine interests in Korea and Korean politics....

최상위 리뷰

N

2020년 9월 17일

I would recommend this course to anybody who wants to learn about politics. Mr Chung in-Moon is a fantastic teacher and makes it seems like a story. I hope to be his pupil one day in real time.

ND

2020년 12월 27일

This course was very interesting and exciting. I learned a lot about the history of South Korea's development and was inspired. And want to listen live lectures of professor Chung-in Moon

필터링 기준:

Understanding Korean Politics의 67개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Fawaz Q

2019년 11월 23일

My first certificate and course in Coursera! I really liked it and it does give you a good understanding of Korean politics in all aspects.

교육 기관: Arusyak H

2020년 8월 9일

A nice course for beginners who want to know more about Korean political history, political system and the main issues in Korean politics!

교육 기관: Sohini D

2021년 9월 9일

It was a thorough, well-planned lecture-series that really pin-pointed the main attributes of Korean peninsular politics till date.

교육 기관: Shintiya D

2021년 7월 6일

I'm really enjoy the course process, prof Chung-in Moon is really detail and it's more like story telling. thanks sir

교육 기관: Elvin G

2021년 12월 26일

V​ery Informatiove. This course widen my insight about South Korea especially in Political Issues and Development.

교육 기관: Juan F C

2021년 7월 27일

Great course! Learned a lot of korean history and politics. Such a unique nation! Lectures are very interesting

교육 기관: John D W S

2017년 11월 14일

I loved it, the transcript could use a little correction on some words.

THe9nstructor;what a honor to have him!

교육 기관: Ting S Y

2020년 6월 6일

fantastic. quiz questions were relatively manageable. would highly reccomend if interested in korean politics.

교육 기관: Helly

2019년 11월 14일

I really enjoyed this course- broadened my perception of Korea and I would love to work there soon.

교육 기관: Andaleeb A

2017년 8월 25일

Great course covering the evolution of Korean politics from post-Korean war to modern day.

교육 기관: MARIANA C D P E S

2020년 11월 19일

O curso foi muito interessante, pude aprender sobre o panorama geral de forma eficiente.

교육 기관: Thale H

2021년 8월 5일

A fantastic overview of the history and current issues in Korean politics. Recommended!

교육 기관: Karen S G C

2020년 9월 28일

An excellent course to understand Korean Politics, with good materials and biography.

교육 기관: 김도혜

2019년 6월 23일

굉장히 좋은 시간이었습니다.

한국 정치에 대해 문 교수님 같은 저명한 학자분의 강의를 들을 기회를 얻게 되어 영광입니다.

교육 기관: Ardhya P A D H

2021년 8월 27일

It really helped me a lot to learn about Korean politics

교육 기관: Nan F L

2022년 4월 17일

The course was extremely informational and insightful.

교육 기관: Nghiêm H M

2021년 9월 20일

Useful course, lots of good and interesting knowledge

교육 기관: MIBIN M M 1

2020년 9월 8일

Good Course for the understanding of Korean History

교육 기관: D.a K

2022년 1월 18일

Very good understanding of modern Korean courses.

교육 기관: Sonny A B

2020년 12월 2일

Very informative discussion on Korean politics.

교육 기관: Nicholas A S

2018년 7월 4일

Very informative course. I liked the professor.

교육 기관: Roberto M R

2019년 9월 17일

Excellent course with an excellent instructor.

교육 기관: Emanuel C d C T

2022년 2월 16일

Excellent course! It helped me quite a lot

교육 기관: Lalhlimpuii

2019년 12월 2일

Peaceful and very educational.

교육 기관: Romina C

2017년 4월 18일

Great course!!!

I learned a lot