Chevron Left
Understanding and Visualizing Data with Python(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Understanding and Visualizing Data with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,168개의 평가
221개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, learners will be introduced to the field of statistics, including where data come from, study design, data management, and exploring and visualizing data. Learners will identify different types of data, and learn how to visualize, analyze, and interpret summaries for both univariate and multivariate data. Learners will also be introduced to the differences between probability and non-probability sampling from larger populations, the idea of how sample estimates vary, and how inferences can be made about larger populations based on probability sampling. At the end of each week, learners will apply the statistical concepts they’ve learned using Python within the course environment. During these lab-based sessions, learners will discover the different uses of Python as a tool, including the Numpy, Pandas, Statsmodels, Matplotlib, and Seaborn libraries. Tutorial videos are provided to walk learners through the creation of visualizations and data management, all within Python. This course utilizes the Jupyter Notebook environment within Coursera....

최상위 리뷰

AT

May 22, 2020

Excellent course materials, especially the videos, with content that is thoughtfully composed and carefully edited. Very good python training, great instructors, and overall great learning experience.

DT

May 28, 2020

This course is very good for the people who are not from programming background as everything related to the concepts is very well explained (with programming support) throughout the course

필터링 기준:

Understanding and Visualizing Data with Python의 224개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Deeksha T

May 28, 2020

This course is very good for the people who are not from programming background as everything related to the concepts is very well explained (with programming support) throughout the course

교육 기관: Janavi G

Jun 11, 2020

The course itself was good. I think I learnt the specific concepts well. However, I would have to go through the general sense of python to actually implement what I learnt here

교육 기관: Oskar U

Apr 20, 2020

Thanks to this course I have been able to elevate my understanding of research methodology and incorporate a more critical assessment of scientific studies into my daily work.

교육 기관: Samit

Jun 01, 2020

Great course if you want to get a good grasp of intro to statistics. What this course offers is a great content on how to use proper statistical modelling for research.

교육 기관: Rajesh R

Feb 21, 2019

Very good course instructors ! Excellent balance of basics of statistics and python programming oriented towards data analysis. Thoroughly enjoyed the course material.

교육 기관: K S D S

May 11, 2020

Great course to learn about the basic tools which will be helpful in data visualization and this course also gives an insight explanation of where the data comes from.

교육 기관: Anand M

Mar 01, 2020

The course is very good & it gives a confidence to people like me who are new to Python .

It would be great If you can explain the hypothesis section in more detail .

교육 기관: Sangbaek P

Apr 11, 2019

Really helpful to build a foundation for the basic Python and improve the understanding on basic but key concepts on statistics and visualizing techniques. Awesome!

교육 기관: Dinesh S W

May 09, 2020

its more benificial for me becasuse visulization of the data is very important understand in analysis part that i have gained very easy from you thankyou so much

교육 기관: Gurprem S

Jun 14, 2020

The course is comprehensive and good for beginners. Highly recommend if you are starting out as a data scientist or even if you are a beginner python programmer.

교육 기관: Rishabh S

Jul 09, 2020

excellent course. if want to know what is data data and want to visualize data then you should do this course. Excellent course material, videos, quiz and more.

교육 기관: Sunit K

May 25, 2020

Very informative course! helps you increase your depth of knowledge in Statistics. Would highly recommend to any aspiring Data Analysts and Data Scientists.

교육 기관: Bryan S C C

Jun 27, 2020

It is a very explanatory course with instructors trained in the subject. The class materials are varied, which allows new technical skills to be developed.

교육 기관: Sumit M

Mar 30, 2020

It's a very good course to learn statistics for data analysis and data science. The instructors were great and the information they gave was just precious.

교육 기관: Nick S

Dec 27, 2019

Great course to review basic statistical concepts. The added component of python was a practical way to learn python and apply it to real situations.

교육 기관: CHEN(LYDIA) W

Apr 15, 2020

Very great Statistics course with hands on python experience. No matter how much you already knew, it was a great course to start with.

교육 기관: Jeffrey E F

Apr 26, 2020

This is an excellent course for a basic understanding of data and data visualization. It also was a good introduction to using Python.

교육 기관: Nipun J

May 30, 2020

I recommend this course to all the data science enthusiast and request to understand precisely the intricate details of this course.

교육 기관: Neil B

Dec 17, 2019

Now feeling a bit more confident about statistics. My anxiety in statistics is fading away. Thanks a ton for this amazing course.

교육 기관: Ramendra P

Jun 03, 2020

Explained and discussed every concept of statistics and applied python codes in statistics concepts very well.

Thank you UofM

교육 기관: Zengxiting

Apr 18, 2020

The examples of Python are well-designed and helpful to make me understand the key points of basical statistical techniques.

교육 기관: Maria G

Aug 25, 2019

It was an excellent course, the explanations were very clear and the examples given really helped to ilustrate the concepts.

교육 기관: Rashbir S K

Apr 16, 2019

This is a must. If you want to be a data scientist then this course is like a stepping stone. Trust me its totally worth it

교육 기관: Katrina-Kay A

Jun 26, 2020

This course give you experience working with real data in Python. Statistical concepts are explained from scratch too.

교육 기관: Ekrem B

May 11, 2020

I increased my skills about statistics and Python. Thank you very much for amazing lacturers video and good materials.