Chevron Left
Understanding and Visualizing Data with Python(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Understanding and Visualizing Data with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,824개의 평가
362개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, learners will be introduced to the field of statistics, including where data come from, study design, data management, and exploring and visualizing data. Learners will identify different types of data, and learn how to visualize, analyze, and interpret summaries for both univariate and multivariate data. Learners will also be introduced to the differences between probability and non-probability sampling from larger populations, the idea of how sample estimates vary, and how inferences can be made about larger populations based on probability sampling. At the end of each week, learners will apply the statistical concepts they’ve learned using Python within the course environment. During these lab-based sessions, learners will discover the different uses of Python as a tool, including the Numpy, Pandas, Statsmodels, Matplotlib, and Seaborn libraries. Tutorial videos are provided to walk learners through the creation of visualizations and data management, all within Python. This course utilizes the Jupyter Notebook environment within Coursera....

최상위 리뷰

AT
2020년 5월 21일

Excellent course materials, especially the videos, with content that is thoughtfully composed and carefully edited. Very good python training, great instructors, and overall great learning experience.

VV
2020년 8월 2일

Great course to learn the basics! The supplementary material in Jupyter notebooks is extremely valuable. Really appreciate the PhD students who took the time to explain even the simplest of codes :)

필터링 기준:

Understanding and Visualizing Data with Python의 360개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Zengxiting

2020년 4월 18일

The examples of Python are well-designed and helpful to make me understand the key points of basical statistical techniques.

교육 기관: Maria G

2019년 8월 25일

It was an excellent course, the explanations were very clear and the examples given really helped to ilustrate the concepts.

교육 기관: Rashbir S K

2019년 4월 16일

This is a must. If you want to be a data scientist then this course is like a stepping stone. Trust me its totally worth it

교육 기관: Temirlan A

2020년 7월 22일

The course is excellent-prepared. I mean about every part of it: videos. assignments, links to a real-world problems, etc.

교육 기관: Katrina-Kay A

2020년 6월 25일

This course give you experience working with real data in Python. Statistical concepts are explained from scratch too.

교육 기관: gurbet s

2020년 5월 11일

I increased my skills about statistics and Python. Thank you very much for amazing lacturers video and good materials.

교육 기관: Praveen J

2019년 12월 24일

Got pretty neat intro towards the Statistical approach towards the Data. it will a good prerequisite for data Science

교육 기관: Shrikrishna B R

2020년 9월 30일

Great course and the best instructors! Love how they put forth the concepts and examples! Thank You for this course!

교육 기관: kumar s

2020년 8월 31일

Amazing Course and Instructors. Learned many things about statistics from this course. Instructors were really good.

교육 기관: Carlos C

2020년 8월 2일

Very good course, I'm so happy with all of I learned about visualization and I will continue with the specialization

교육 기관: Kristine B

2020년 10월 11일

I learned a lot. This is a very good course to learn basic/introductory statistics and data analysis using Python.

교육 기관: Abhijeet G

2020년 3월 29일

Very good course to get started with Visualizing data with Python. Also, a very good starting point on Statistics.

교육 기관: Bill G

2020년 3월 13일

I enjoyed the course. It was new material and helped me on my path to a Certificate in Data Analysis with Python.

교육 기관: Aaron O

2019년 8월 21일

Easy material to understand, and simple enough to actually apply the concepts in Python. Good beginner course.

교육 기관: Селезнева В Н

2020년 11월 20일

I liked this course. It is useful and very clearly constructed. Much practice, some initial theory. Thank you!

교육 기관: Saleem R

2019년 4월 3일

Excellent course for beginners from any subject related to engineering or science and who want to do research.

교육 기관: Ali T

2020년 11월 4일

Great course, especially if you're looking for an entry point towards numpy, matplotlib and pandas libraries.

교육 기관: Ms.Sangeetha P I D

2020년 8월 18일

Excellent course.at the end of course I have applied this ideas in my research.thanks to michegean university

교육 기관: Rounak S

2020년 6월 19일

Its a Great course, very well explained. Even if you don't have programming knowledge you can learn and grow.

교육 기관: Gabriel G

2019년 11월 15일

This course is GREAT!!! I highly recommend it, lecturers and professors are soooo good.

Nice course, loved it.

교육 기관: Hans A E

2021년 1월 6일

Very well designed course to learn the basics of statistics and application with python, I really enjoyed it

교육 기관: Kris H

2020년 4월 23일

Excellently presented as an introduction to statistics with Python. Looking forward to more coursework.

교육 기관: Avirup D

2020년 7월 27일

It's really concise and comprehensive. One of the best courses to get started with data visualization.

교육 기관: Marcelo E D C

2019년 10월 19일

Nice course with multiple challenging opportunities for practicing the learned concepts with code.

교육 기관: RODRIGO E P M

2020년 8월 24일

An excellent introductory course. It handles a good way of approaching statistical programming.