Chevron Left
University Teaching(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩 대학교의 University Teaching 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,049개의 평가

강좌 소개

University Teaching is an introductory course in teaching and learning in tertiary education, designed by staff at the Centre for the Enhancement of Teaching and Learning at the University of Hong Kong. With input from instructors, guests and interviewees, including teaching award winners, students, and experts in the fields, you will be exposed to research evidence in relation to effective university teaching and practical instructional design strategies. You will also be exposed to multiple examples of effective teaching, and hear the views of teachers whose teaching has been judged to be excellent. More specifically, University Teaching will help you to address the following questions: - What does teaching in higher education involve? - What does research evidence tell us about effective teaching in higher education? - How can we ensure that our instructional design will help our students achieve their intended learning outcomes? - What pedagogic options do we have to make our teaching successful? - What assessment and feedback practices can help our students learn more effectively? After completing the learning tasks in this course, you will be able to: - Discuss the teaching and learning context in higher education and reflect on the potential challenges and opportunities you might encounter. - Explain key teaching and learning concepts and relevant evidence in relation to effective university teaching. - Analyse the relationships between various aspects of teaching and student learning. - Identify a range of instructional strategies to support effective student learning. - Apply key concepts to the structuring of course outlines and lesson plans in order to create learning experiences to support successful student learning. Course trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJu-dViz3NE Course outline: http://www.cetl.hku.hk/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/CETL-MOOC-course-outline.pdf...

최상위 리뷰

SB

2020년 9월 2일

Dear Instructors and course co-ordinators,

I really enjoyed this course. You explained all concepts very clear and in a simple manner. I wish to attend more courses from you. Keep going. Love you.

MH

2022년 3월 29일

A well-designed course ideal for new learning and reinforcing existing knowledge. It was superbly presented with quizzes that engaged your cognition. Looking forward to more like this!

필터링 기준:

University Teaching의 306개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Venkata N K P

2020년 8월 18일

Wonderful course on teaching and learning activities, very impressed with assessment and feedback etc

교육 기관: M.K.Kasun D W

2018년 11월 7일

Well designed course to learn basics of pedagogy that is vitally important to be a university teacher

교육 기관: Kholekile D

2021년 3월 3일

My feedback can be shared by coursera. This was a great course indeed would love taking it further

교육 기관: Víthor R F

2020년 1월 14일

So great to correct previous bias you had and to validate some things you learned from experience.

교육 기관: ZINEB E

2022년 5월 3일

I highly recommend this course for academics and PhD students. I was well designed and delivered.

교육 기관: Dr M C R

2020년 9월 2일

Nice programs which gives us different kind of techniques to teach online for university students

교육 기관: DIEGO F G P

2020년 11월 21일

Magnifico curso, fue una experiencia muy agradable y fortificante para el la formación académica

교육 기관: Dr. B V

2020년 8월 15일

I am very happy to share to do this course, i learn best practices from this course, Thank you

교육 기관: Shahjahan A

2020년 8월 6일

Excellent course with very helpful content. Loved it so much. Learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Jenny L

2020년 8월 16일

Very-well designed course. Further examples of teaching approach and methods are expected.

교육 기관: Kilintari M

2019년 10월 24일

Very well structured and presented; reading material provided extremely useful. Thank you.

교육 기관: Lakshmi R R L

2020년 8월 18일

The University Teaching course is useful for the beginner as well as the senior teachers.

교육 기관: Radha R

2020년 8월 9일

Great Course! In detail discussion of University pedagogy and application of technology!

교육 기관: RODRIGO E P M

2020년 9월 1일

An excellent introductory course to teaching at university levels. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Manigandan M

2020년 8월 31일

Learned many interesting topics, I will implement all these in my regular course work

교육 기관: WangQian

2017년 12월 24일

clear format, important concept, clear and understandable flipped learning materials.

교육 기관: K R

2021년 11월 9일

very much useful course for the teachers who are willing to adopt new TL strategies

교육 기관: PODUGU S C

2020년 8월 26일

nice and more effective Methodologies and immensive teaching challenges i learned

교육 기관: SENADA Z

2020년 7월 12일

Excellent course! Very useful and very well planned. I would highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Thuc H Y

2020년 5월 13일

THANK YOU VERY MUCH. I HAVE GAINED A LOT KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE IN THIS COURSE.

교육 기관: Karen I i

2018년 6월 23일

The course is a compilation of what we need to know to teach a university course.

교육 기관: VIHANG G P

2020년 5월 30일

Very Informative and skill enhancing course for every teacher at an University.

교육 기관: CHIN W L

2018년 9월 25일

I have learned a lot especially the issues, challenges and teaching innovation

교육 기관: Vincent L

2018년 2월 19일

It was very interesting and helps with developing the ability to teach others.

교육 기관: Jaime L T C

2020년 7월 9일

A direct but very tough course, It has cost me a lot of energy to accomplish.