Chevron Left
America's Unwritten Constitution(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 America's Unwritten Constitution 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
177개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

An introduction to basic techniques of constitutional interpretation....

최상위 리뷰

WL

Sep 19, 2017

This is an exceptional course taught by a masterful constitutional scholar. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking to learn more about America's Unwritten Constitution and its

EB

Jun 21, 2017

Professor Amar was a delightful and informative instructor I thoroughly enjoyed the course materials and all that I learned about the US and it's Constitution.

필터링 기준:

America's Unwritten Constitution의 47개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Cathy G

Jan 01, 2016

Explains a lot about decisions that do not seem to go with the written constitution.

교육 기관: JOHN Q

Feb 07, 2016

interesting and fascinating how much I didn't know.

교육 기관: THEODORE P G

Jan 09, 2018

Enlightening!!

교육 기관: William W L

Sep 19, 2017

This is an exceptional course taught by a masterful constitutional scholar. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking to learn more about America's Unwritten Constitution and its

교육 기관: Dimitrius D P

Sep 25, 2017

Great course, Professor Amar is great. It was an honour.

교육 기관: Grace S

Sep 25, 2016

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Richard H

Apr 09, 2018

Thanks so much Amir...Superb.

교육 기관: Gary F

Oct 03, 2016

Great course and highly informative. Learned a lot. Beautifully presented.

교육 기관: Daniel Z

Jan 05, 2016

Excellent Course with extremely detailed lectures.

교육 기관: Stephen B

Jun 28, 2017

I enjoyed this course very much. I look forward to taking the first part of this course in the near future. Thanks for your insights, Prof. Amar. They are particularly appreciated at this particular time in our history.

교육 기관: Charlene E C

Oct 18, 2015

OUTSTANDING!

교육 기관: Roberta L B M

Oct 14, 2015

Professor Amar is very well organized and explains the contents in a very clear - and deep - way!

교육 기관: Ericka B

Jun 21, 2017

Professor Amar was a delightful and informative instructor I thoroughly enjoyed the course materials and all that I learned about the US and it's Constitution.

교육 기관: Jessica A H

Jun 24, 2018

This was a great companion course to America's Written Constitution. I very much enjoyed Professor Amar's presentations and discussions! Great class to take!

교육 기관: Jovita D L

Dec 08, 2017

TA bonus tracks were great! Very useful course and perspective on governance in America

교육 기관: melissa j

Feb 12, 2016

Excellent course! I enjoyed the lectures and writing assignments and it was a good introduction to Constitutional Law. I also took Part 1 of this course. Thanks to Yale, Coursera, and Professor Amar for making this available online.

교육 기관: Tamer G

Sep 21, 2017

Amazing course given by a great professor! Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Rose G

Feb 28, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: Parthiban S

Sep 04, 2015

Great course

교육 기관: Maria S

Oct 11, 2016

It's always interesting to read between the lines and go beyond a text and especially the Constitution! A big thank you to Professor Amar and Coursera for making this available to us!

교육 기관: Ahmer J K

May 15, 2017

Excellent course by the professor and Yale!

교육 기관: Felicia M R

Oct 30, 2015

I

교육 기관: Christian K

Jan 02, 2018

Extremely satisfied with the Coursera experience; what a wonderful resource. More importantly, Professor Amar's material is fascinating for those interested in law, government, history, and civics. His class, as well his book "The Unwritten Constitution," are both extremely engaging and encourage a new generation of legal thinkers more mindful than ever of the past as a whole. Looking forward to enrolling in "America's Constitution: A Biography."

교육 기관: Dunyamali B

Jun 03, 2017

Thanks for perfect course my dearest Coursera. The course is better especially for future lawyers, social science students, and legal workers. Professor Amar is the best with his laconic speech, pedagogic skills, and knowledge..

교육 기관: Catherine L

Dec 28, 2017

This is a course everyone in the US needs to take to gain a much better perspective on our Constitution and what it means to have and to hold a democracy. I have already recommended it to friends and acquaintances. Thank you, Professor Amar!