Chevron Left
America's Unwritten Constitution(으)로 돌아가기

America's Unwritten Constitution, 예일 대학교

4.8
166개의 평가
46개의 리뷰

About this Course

An introduction to basic techniques of constitutional interpretation....

최상위 리뷰

대학: WL

Sep 19, 2017

This is an exceptional course taught by a masterful constitutional scholar. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking to learn more about America's Unwritten Constitution and its

대학: MR

May 11, 2016

Hard to grasp the complexity of what we call our Constitution, and the professor goes a long way to stretch a student's thinking that far. So kindly done, too.

필터링 기준:

46개의 리뷰

대학: Simon Martin

Oct 24, 2018

Excellent

대학: Jessica A Hegedorn

Jun 24, 2018

This was a great companion course to America's Written Constitution. I very much enjoyed Professor Amar's presentations and discussions! Great class to take!

대학: 张澜译

Jun 02, 2018

very good and very useful

대학: Richard Henkle

Apr 09, 2018

Thanks so much Amir...Superb.

대학: Lucas Pereira Raimundo Winter

Feb 21, 2018

Excelent! Professor Amar's domain the issue.

대학: THEODORE P GLASCO

Jan 09, 2018

Enlightening!!

대학: Christian Ketter

Jan 02, 2018

Extremely satisfied with the Coursera experience; what a wonderful resource. More importantly, Professor Amar's material is fascinating for those interested in law, government, history, and civics. His class, as well his book "The Unwritten Constitution," are both extremely engaging and encourage a new generation of legal thinkers more mindful than ever of the past as a whole. Looking forward to enrolling in "America's Constitution: A Biography."

대학: Catherine Learoyd

Dec 28, 2017

This is a course everyone in the US needs to take to gain a much better perspective on our Constitution and what it means to have and to hold a democracy. I have already recommended it to friends and acquaintances. Thank you, Professor Amar!

대학: Jovita De Loatch

Dec 08, 2017

TA bonus tracks were great! Very useful course and perspective on governance in America

대학: Dimitrius Dantas Pulvirenti

Sep 25, 2017

Great course, Professor Amar is great. It was an honour.