Chevron Left
Usable Security(으)로 돌아가기

Usable Security, 메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스

4.5
1,417개의 평가
333개의 리뷰

About this Course

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

최상위 리뷰

대학: IR

Jun 21, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

대학: DG

Jun 29, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

필터링 기준:

319개의 리뷰

대학: rishikeshshukla47@gmail.com

May 11, 2019

had fun and great course

대학: Simon Wiehe

Apr 25, 2019

I did this course as part of a cyber security specialization.

The course content and presentation were excellent. HCI does not appeal to me so I do not feel I can give it five stars.

대학: Pam

Apr 25, 2019

The audio could be better. In some of the lectures the sound would fluctuate from very low to moderately higher.

대학: Sumit Gupta

Apr 16, 2019

Its all gas. Instructor should mention this that its for kids, full time waste

대학: Shambhu Prasad Khanal

Apr 15, 2019

Awesome!

대학: Mano Jayanth

Apr 10, 2019

it was a very interesting course

대학: sarthak mehta

Apr 09, 2019

nice

대학: DOGGALA PENCHAL REDDY

Apr 04, 2019

sad

대학: Eric Baptist

Mar 28, 2019

This course gave me an understanding of Usable Security which I did not have before. The work that it takes or should take into creating systems for users is more intricate than I ever thought.

대학: heer vaidya

Mar 24, 2019

grate eaxplanation...