Chevron Left
Usable Security(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Usable Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,430개의 평가
337개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

최상위 리뷰

IR

Jun 21, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG

Jun 29, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

필터링 기준:

Usable Security의 346개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: dodiya j r

Feb 08, 2019

nice

교육 기관: Christopher T

Oct 08, 2018

The course was too basic to be engaging. The other courses in the specialisation are much more challenging and you learn a lot more. I do not feel like I learned much in this course.

교육 기관: Ivan G

Jul 14, 2019

waste of time

교육 기관: Chris " M

Jul 14, 2019

Excellent course, one of the best I have taken on Coursera!

교육 기관: Vinayak P

Jul 13, 2019

I learnt a basic yet important aspect of usability i.e., usable security. This has helped me understand that usability and security are two sides of a coin, in other words, one is incomplete and insignificant without the other.

교육 기관: fabrice k

Jul 12, 2019

The content is very good design and very helpful. Nice course

교육 기관: Rishabh R

Jul 07, 2019

Awesome Course loved it... Instructor is great too

교육 기관: Manik S

Jul 07, 2019

Learnt new stuff

교육 기관: Anand K S

Jul 06, 2019

good learning

교육 기관: RISHAB G

Jul 05, 2019

The best one can ever get

교육 기관: Mohd Y

Jul 05, 2019

Very well...

교육 기관: Prabhsimran S W

Jul 02, 2019

Very good course, but little bit outdated.

교육 기관: JAGANPRASATH V

Jun 29, 2019

very thankful to the instructor

교육 기관: Harsh B

Jun 28, 2019

A must read for cybersecurity practitioner and beginners.

교육 기관: Subrat P

Jun 26, 2019

Amazing course with a very good descriptions

교육 기관: Akash K S

Jun 22, 2019

Well Explained with Live Examples, Activities and Experimental Videos.

교육 기관: ramy r s

Jun 22, 2019

it's not so good for introducing cyber security course

교육 기관: Djavlon M

Jun 19, 2019

Great course provided by University of Maryland

교육 기관: Maurice E

Jun 06, 2019

The course was very straightforward and very enjoyable to follow. I learned a lot about the integration of design and security disciplines. Definitely worth taking this class!

교육 기관: JOSÉ C C

Jun 04, 2019

Excelente, pero seria mucho mejor que la constancia que otorgan tenga valor para el curriculum

교육 기관: Varun S

Jun 03, 2019

The course was really helpful and it gave really good insights and perspectives to learn.

교육 기관: Anta G

Jun 02, 2019

très bon cours et assez intéressant car il m'a permis de pouvoir faire la différence entre la facilité d'utilisation d'un système et sa sécurité et comment allier les deux dans un système .

교육 기관: Ochieng R O

Jun 01, 2019

Amazing presentation

교육 기관: ANSHUMAN B S

May 30, 2019

Learned al lot during the session.

All the syllabus was categorized and structured.

Miss Jennifer Golbeck is a great professor and I hope she achieve more in life.

Thankyou Coursera and Miss Jennifer Golbeck

교육 기관: Sadler J F B

May 28, 2019

The instruction is clear and well organized. However, many of the videos contain typos or recording errors, and a couple quizzes contain minor typos as well.