Chevron Left
Usable Security(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Usable Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,881개의 평가
442개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

최상위 리뷰

IR

Jun 21, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG

Jun 29, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

필터링 기준:

Usable Security의 429개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Sylvannas J B

Oct 20, 2019

Great content with real world scenarios.

교육 기관: Ahmed S

Aug 28, 2018

Questions are a bit fuzzy and ambiguous

교육 기관: Ahmed S

Sep 10, 2019

A very good course with a lot of info.

교육 기관: Nabil M

Mar 03, 2017

Nice course with more important info

교육 기관: SAYAK M

Feb 19, 2020

Nice course to understand usability

교육 기관: Larbi S

Oct 05, 2017

This is a wonderful course to take

교육 기관: Ayman M H

Aug 30, 2019

Thanks for Doctor Jennifer a lot

교육 기관: Marc J I

Jun 10, 2017

Good course. Very learnfull.

교육 기관: Angel R T

Oct 15, 2017

A very informative course!

교육 기관: RISHAB G

Jul 05, 2019

The best one can ever get

교육 기관: heer v

Mar 24, 2019

grate eaxplanation...

교육 기관: Mohanad E

May 21, 2017

It's a good course

교육 기관: Oladapo O A

Dec 11, 2016

Very Good course

교육 기관: Morten V C

Oct 20, 2019

Very usefull.

교육 기관: Rishi P T

Mar 03, 2020

Basic things

교육 기관: ikwak

Oct 03, 2017

Thanks! :)

교육 기관: Shriram

Mar 23, 2020

good

교육 기관: Ricardo L C T

Aug 07, 2018

confusing, low quality of video discussions, low quality of presenters on the felling they are not prepared to discuss in the panel. low quality of quiz with question not covered. asked to read a very long paper about SSL that is a research of a class study not relevant for the informative intent of the course. took me too much time for me to read and I gave up the SSL paper.

교육 기관: Amarender B

Jun 17, 2017

Contents seems repeatative . Also When you already discussing the PDF contents in video lecture, I don't see asking to complete PDF reading before video lecture. I have spent reading the doc and felt I could complete the course much faster if i could skip reading some big PDFs. Otherwise it is good.

교육 기관: Rob C

Jan 23, 2018

There are some questions that can be debated for clarity. Example: A company creates a password V^$5t.b2. Is this easy to crack no. But the question ALSO says it's given to the employee on a piece of paper. Is this easy? Yes, there's paper laying around with passwords on them.

교육 기관: Jacek E

Nov 01, 2019

Well prepared and interesting lectures. However, for a intermediate course, I've expected more comprehensive content. Let's see what the next courses for the cybersecurity specialization have to offer.

교육 기관: Johnny O

May 13, 2016

Videos with guest speakers were unhelpful. Also, quizzes were not accurate and poorly written questions.

교육 기관: Jeroen R

Apr 24, 2016

OK, but not really in-depth. Still has useful pointers, but they could be summarized on an A4 sheet.

교육 기관: Piotr M

Nov 12, 2017

The course was really good when played at 1.5x speed, at the normal pace it was really too slow.

교육 기관: Ivan

Sep 08, 2017

Good course, but not really what I expected.

All materials are common things and knowledge.