Chevron Left
Usable Security(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Usable Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,873개의 평가
440개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

최상위 리뷰

IR

Jun 21, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG

Jun 29, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

필터링 기준:

Usable Security의 427개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Iván M M F

May 24, 2017

the best one

교육 기관: Omar A A

Feb 28, 2017

thanks alot

교육 기관: Dharmendra K

Dec 11, 2016

Nice course

교육 기관: Beatriz M

Dec 07, 2017

EXCELLENT!

교육 기관: yousef m

Dec 26, 2019

very good

교육 기관: NISHANT P

Sep 29, 2018

very good

교육 기관: mohamed h a

Aug 07, 2017

thank you

교육 기관: kevin c

May 06, 2016

Muy bueno

교육 기관: Shambhu P K

Apr 15, 2019

Awesome!

교육 기관: Moustafa M

Jun 06, 2017

thanks

교육 기관: Deleted A

Mar 09, 2017

Cool !

교육 기관: Nico L

Apr 02, 2017

great

교육 기관: Taimur A

Nov 24, 2016

Great

교육 기관: joao b r

Dec 09, 2019

Cool

교육 기관: Altaf H

Dec 05, 2019

good

교육 기관: sarthak m

Apr 09, 2019

nice

교육 기관: Rishabh K S

Dec 03, 2018

Nice

교육 기관: DOGGALA P R

Apr 04, 2019

sad

교육 기관: Juan S

Oct 24, 2017

G

교육 기관: Sherif A M

Apr 24, 2017

.

교육 기관: Uma S

Dec 17, 2016

W

교육 기관: Peter W

Dec 12, 2016

V

교육 기관: Byron B B J

Jul 31, 2016

Was a better course than the other reviewers tended to complain about. Taking the examples literally might not be the best actionable route to completing a lot of the quizzes and final exam, its mostly theory on how to build sustainable and efficient systems while at the same time ensuring the security of them has the least effect on the usability of the information system or applications in mind.

Some of the videos were somewhat off topic and seemed to not actually be related to what was on the quizzes at the end of the weeks topic. Some questions on quizzes weren't explained or only hinted at in the videos only to be the main topic in the next week. Other than that, a solid course.

교육 기관: Kit B

Nov 07, 2019

In general I thought this course was excellent. Some of the content - mainly the "interviews" were difficult to follow and of poor quality. I also thought that some of the quiz questions were too ambiguous and I'd even argue that some of the 'correct' answers were wrong.

That said, I would highly recommend this course and came out of it with loads of useful knowledge and thoughts on how I can improve my work.

교육 기관: Sachin K L

Sep 22, 2019

Some of the topics and methods used in this course are obsolete. For example, choosing 4 commonly known words to make a password up - an attacker can do a combined dictionary attack (and most people won't know very many rare words which is needed to increase the complexity of the password). It was a fun course to do though. Would suggest a revamp with current technologies and methodologies considered in it.