Chevron Left
Usable Security(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Usable Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,335개의 평가
574개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

최상위 리뷰

IR

Jun 21, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

BH

Jun 30, 2020

hi there,FIrst of all i'd like to thank our instructor , Jennifer Golbeck, for the hard working and the amazing way of teaching . I really love the course, thanks you very much and keep it up *-^ .

필터링 기준:

Usable Security의 567개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: George D

Oct 10, 2017

Loved it. Jennifer did an amazing job at presenting the content and providing resources and examples which support her content. I've learned a lot about usable security through her teachings - excellent job!

교육 기관: Md S I

Jul 26, 2017

I want to go deep into network and cloud security but this course showed me a different arena of Security aspect. Hope to learn more about Usable Security and one reason is that the author is very engaging.

교육 기관: Jarrell H

Jan 31, 2020

Really good and close to being in a real lecture hall with a high quality professor. Good material regarding user interfaces and designing with security in mind and user natural workflow in an application.

교육 기관: ANSHUMAN B S

May 30, 2019

Learned al lot during the session.

All the syllabus was categorized and structured.

Miss Jennifer Golbeck is a great professor and I hope she achieve more in life.

Thankyou Coursera and Miss Jennifer Golbeck

교육 기관: Bin H

Jun 30, 2020

hi there,FIrst of all i'd like to thank our instructor , Jennifer Golbeck, for the hard working and the amazing way of teaching . I really love the course, thanks you very much and keep it up *-^ .

교육 기관: Akshay K U

Mar 24, 2018

Usable Security is a one of the finest courses which explains what its description states.

I gained a lot of experience with usablity and will try to implement the same in my future security features.

교육 기관: Dario G

Jun 29, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

교육 기관: Iziah M R

Jun 21, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

교육 기관: Kelvin M

Jul 15, 2018

It gave me a broader scope in terms of developing a process or a system. It taught me that designing usability and security must come during the early stages of design instead of an after thought.

교육 기관: CHANNAVARAMMANOJKUMAR

May 24, 2019

it was really amazing class lecture and extraordinary learning mam from you looking aspioiusly to intern from you mam glad to be your student and hearty congratulations to you on being the top.

교육 기관: Eric B

Mar 28, 2019

This course gave me an understanding of Usable Security which I did not have before. The work that it takes or should take into creating systems for users is more intricate than I ever thought.

교육 기관: Hitesh N

Nov 21, 2019

It was my first stepping stone towards cybersecurity. The instructor is very knowledgable and smart. I really enjoy the course and would looking forward for other courses in the specilization.

교육 기관: Anta G

Jun 02, 2019

très bon cours et assez intéressant car il m'a permis de pouvoir faire la différence entre la facilité d'utilisation d'un système et sa sécurité et comment allier les deux dans un système .

교육 기관: Krishna K

Aug 07, 2016

Found it very useful. The content is articulated very well and is substantiated with research work & survey. This gives me a way to objectively assess system from security point of view

교육 기관: Ehud B

Apr 05, 2020

Excellent course. Very well delivered. Interesting content and examples and good quizzes. I enjoyed it and learned a lot. Looking forward for the other courses in the specialization. :)

교육 기관: venkata s p m

Apr 29, 2020

This course has much detailed information about the topic. The instructor went to a large extent to make us learn the topic well. Overall the course is recommended. It is good course.

교육 기관: IncarnadineQueen

Jun 23, 2020

Great teacher who is easy to understand and creative. This course helped my out-of-the-box thinking skills and solidified information I knew into information I can communicate on.

교육 기관: Carlos J B A

Jan 01, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

교육 기관: Timo S

Aug 01, 2017

It was great course; It covers many topics that my universtity avoid in lectures and the usability is topic about of everyone talks about, but a very few actually care about it.

교육 기관: Maurice E

Jun 06, 2019

The course was very straightforward and very enjoyable to follow. I learned a lot about the integration of design and security disciplines. Definitely worth taking this class!

교육 기관: richard v

Jul 13, 2017

It clarifies a lot around practical usable security and although I though I had a good handle on it, it gave me definitely some eye openers. Definitely worthwhile and actual.

교육 기관: Tautvydas Š

Sep 06, 2020

I'm satisfied with point of view to cybersecurity. Mental models and "User first" point of view makes take a look to my decisions from other perspective than before.

교육 기관: NAGARAJU P

Sep 04, 2020

I am very much happy with this course and really it's very useful for the CS people as an introduction course.

Thanks a lot for coursera and University of Maryland

교육 기관: Nicholas R

Apr 14, 2018

A really great course. The lecturer is very engaging. The topic itself is really interesting. If you have any interest in cyber security you should do this course!

교육 기관: Harsh S

Mar 23, 2020

An insightful course providing detailed information about HCI, usability and privacy with respect to security and all other essential factors of usable security.