Chevron Left
Usable Security(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Usable Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,944개의 평가
723개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

최상위 리뷰

IR
2016년 6월 20일

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG
2016년 6월 28일

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

필터링 기준:

Usable Security의 711개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: JAI K S 1

2021년 7월 6일

this is great many new things you learn from this course and every material you need to complete this course they provided

교육 기관: Carlos A

2019년 12월 1일

MUy bueno, enseñan loq eu uno debe tener en cuenta a la hora de diseñar sistemas de seguridad enfocados en la usabilidad

교육 기관: Keshav P

2018년 9월 28일

Course content was up to the mark. i have learned a lot about how to make system more usable without sacrificing security.

교육 기관: Jaskaran S

2018년 8월 29일

Excellent teachings. Great videos. Easily understandable and very comprehensive. Got to learn so much through this course.

교육 기관: Joseph R

2021년 8월 26일

I never got bored listening to this instructor nice lecture voice . She laid out information that was very easy to learn.

교육 기관: abraham

2020년 11월 26일

This was really a nice course. It has help me improved my knowledge on to deal with employee when it comes to security.

교육 기관: John M

2017년 12월 14일

Overall I really liked this course and it was laid out well. I will be using several learned items within my workplace

교육 기관: AMANDA J

2020년 10월 13일

lessons are clear and very informative.

Thank you very much for all of your endeavours to make this course a success.

교육 기관: Camilo G

2017년 7월 27일

Excellent course, the teacher is great, she truly makes things easy to understand, it has very good support material.

교육 기관: Juan G d P

2020년 5월 1일

This course has been interesting and easy to follow through. The topics were presented in an understandable fashion.

교육 기관: Devashish S

2019년 2월 2일

i love the course and the way of teaching providing such a information in that much of less time is so much great.

교육 기관: Alexandru J

2017년 5월 21일

Great course. It opened my mind in a few aspects of day to day privacy and security aspects people tend to ignore.

교육 기관: Deepak P A R

2018년 4월 14일

Excellent content on Usable Security. User friendly GUI, easy to access the study videos and reading materials.

교육 기관: Shirobokov I

2016년 8월 1일

Good interesting course. Good lecturer. But course shoud covet more information because it's a little bit easy.

교육 기관: B K V

2020년 6월 6일

this course was pretty good i learned lot of things in this course mainly that HCI concepts thank you verymuch

교육 기관: FOSTER K

2019년 10월 3일

Very informative and an opener to certain aspect on cyber we normally tend to forget especially privacy policy

교육 기관: Carlos A

2017년 1월 28일

Muy bueno el curso, mucha informacion util y con ejemplo de casos reales o faciles de aplicar en lo cotidiano

교육 기관: Oğuzhan B

2020년 11월 3일

Not just for technical stuff, you will learn how doing a real business and product. Thank you for everything.

교육 기관: mustafa k r

2019년 9월 6일

this is the most amazing course ever I have been, thanks a lot for the prof, she really five a very rich info

교육 기관: aldo l

2017년 6월 19일

Jennifer Golbeck is very talented and engaging teacher. All the content was interesting and insightful.

Thanks

교육 기관: Luis C C

2020년 9월 29일

excelente el curso de seguridad para conocer afondo todos los problemas para el futuro de nuestros trabajos

교육 기관: Saibal D

2020년 8월 9일

Excellent course content and delivery. However some links have changed/removed and these should be updated.

교육 기관: Udit A

2020년 5월 17일

This course is very well-designed, well-presented, and comprehensive. Thanks for putting in so much effort.

교육 기관: Francesc F C

2020년 5월 4일

Very interesting, easy to follow and usefoll course. Jen makes all the learning process much more easier :)

교육 기관: JEAMIE R

2021년 4월 5일

Thank you very Ma'am Jennifer. You are a great instructor, looking forward to be your student again hehehe