Chevron Left
Usable Security(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Usable Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,944개의 평가
723개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

최상위 리뷰

IR
2016년 6월 20일

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG
2016년 6월 28일

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

필터링 기준:

Usable Security의 711개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Prithvi R T

2020년 8월 4일

This is a very good course. The instructor explained every concept with awesome examples and case studies.

교육 기관: Aleksandr G

2020년 7월 19일

Before this course I didn't know that so many aspects should be considered during design security systems.

교육 기관: Aleksandr E

2017년 3월 13일

I strongly recommend this course to all security software developers, managers and of course to designers.

교육 기관: Subhaprabhat

2020년 12월 2일

Thank You Coursera and University of Maryland.well explained,good illustrations.love to be a part of it.

교육 기관: Bradley B

2021년 1월 7일

Great introduction, possibly a bit dated but the content was understandable and helpful in progressing.

교육 기관: Shubham K

2021년 5월 7일

Awesome. Provides you real-life knowledge on privacy and security with present practical applications.

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2020년 4월 10일

it `s really very interesting and useful course. i learned how to design based on user not my opinion.

교육 기관: Fernando T

2018년 11월 25일

Very nice concepts, I always believed that more security meant less usable systems, which is not true.

교육 기관: Denon G A

2018년 7월 7일

i learned a lot on usable security particularly in authentication, passwords, HCI, design, and privacy

교육 기관: sairam

2016년 9월 23일

Very excellent course module for usable security, real time examples makes students understand easily.

교육 기관: Ashar K

2021년 1월 20일

Exceptional experience. The teachers were great. I learned about creating a secure and usable system.

교육 기관: ricardo h

2020년 9월 18일

Incredible explanation to understand where the systems security must start on. Very clear and nice.

교육 기관: MOHAMMED A Q

2021년 1월 4일

Its was very intresting to learn with this course thanks to all teachers and staffs...Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Chika U N

2019년 1월 21일

I have a better understanding of Usability + Security , the videos were clear, simple and detailed

교육 기관: Sean H

2017년 10월 13일

VERY informative and offers much food for thought and how one would approach user-centric security

교육 기관: Claude-S. J

2016년 10월 30일

Great course!

Very interesting and very ingaging content (I would go so far as to say very usable).

교육 기관: Ale F

2016년 11월 21일

Excellent course. A must for every software architect of any software that has human interaction.

교육 기관: João D

2016년 4월 15일

Very useful insight about Usability in Security. Advice to everyone interested in Cyber Security.

교육 기관: David C

2020년 9월 16일

This was a good starting place. I am looking forward to the next courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: nicolas d o r

2021년 3월 10일

excelente curso estuve leyéndolo todo el día conteste rápido me ayudo a reforzar conocimientos

교육 기관: Hasmukh P

2020년 10월 1일

Very good course, I enjoyed each section and learned new things in Usable Security. Thank you.

교육 기관: JOSÉ C C

2019년 6월 4일

Excelente, pero seria mucho mejor que la constancia que otorgan tenga valor para el curriculum

교육 기관: Dan R

2017년 5월 15일

Excellent course filled with plenty of info to get you started thinking about usable security.

교육 기관: Aishwarya U

2016년 10월 5일

I think this course was worth taking an I thoroughly enjoyed through every bit of the lessons.

교육 기관: Bruno L V D

2020년 7월 16일

An excellent introduction course on my way to become an specialist on this challenging field.