Chevron Left
UX (User Experience) Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 UX (User Experience) Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
41개의 평가
10개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this UX capstone course, you’ll conduct a multi-stage user experience project to design a product from scratch. You will employ interviews, inspection methods, and user testing, along with ideation, design, and prototyping methods to gain and communicate valuable insight that can be used to deliver a compelling product. You will: Learn how to design and carry out an integrated multi-phase user experience research and design project Gain experience conducting user experience research in a real-world setting Gain hands-on experience with a realistic UX design project Improve ability to communicate design concepts and actionable research findings....

최상위 리뷰

JL
2020년 2월 9일

This course is awesome! You'll review all the research methods and design methods you learned in the previous 5 courses. You will have a deeper understanding of UX when you finish all the milestones.

SI
2020년 11월 28일

A complete capstone, Broad experience achieved. This is really perfect course for user experience design.

필터링 기준:

UX (User Experience) Capstone의 10개 리뷰 중 1~10

교육 기관: Kanishk B

2020년 7월 21일

Quite tedious specialization. But overall great hands-on learning.

교육 기관: Antoine A

2021년 3월 18일

I'm disappointed. Without a doubt, it's the less interesting course of this certificate. I felt on my own during the whole course/project. The teaching videos are rather useless. It should be made clearer that the course take a LOT of time. The fact that students without any experience give marks to a big project like this is a joke. However, I've learnt the steps to create such a project, which is one of the few positive things here when I think about how this course might help me for my future.

교육 기관: Jing L

2020년 2월 9일

This course is awesome! You'll review all the research methods and design methods you learned in the previous 5 courses. You will have a deeper understanding of UX when you finish all the milestones.

교육 기관: Li T M

2020년 5월 29일

Difficult to complete but very rewarding.

교육 기관: Abigail A

2020년 1월 26일

Thank you to the instructors for teaching such a great course!

교육 기관: Pradeep A

2020년 6월 21일

Good opportunity to have hands on

교육 기관: S.M. J I

2020년 11월 29일

A complete capstone, Broad experience achieved. This is really perfect course for user experience design.

교육 기관: Daniel C

2021년 6월 4일

This was an awesome experience where I could learn meanings and methods about UX research world.

교육 기관: Usha M K

2020년 10월 9일

Excellent course that covers everything needed to perform a perfect UX case study!

교육 기관: Jorge M R V

2020년 12월 30일

excellent course, I learned a lot