Chevron Left
Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,490개의 평가
371개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create a sample social media graphic for business. The graphic is shareable across your business’ social media platforms. You will be able to incorporate the color palette from your business style guide, in order to create brand recognition as part of your social media marketing strategy. This course will include an introduction to Canva, how to determine your canvas size for a social media post, incorporate images specific to your business into a social media post, and prepare a post for your social media channels. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

D
2020년 5월 5일

Very well presented and explained. One of the best software web tool for designing even though one has no prior designing knowledge. Well Explained by the instructor Stacy Shankin-Langford.

DT
2020년 5월 8일

A perfect course for beginners in the creative field. It has been a wonderful experience to learn and understand with such ease. A big thank you to Ms. Stacey for explaining the course.

필터링 기준:

Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs의 368개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: shailendra g

2020년 9월 2일

Best

교육 기관: Tisha C

2020년 7월 25일

good

교육 기관: KILAPARTHI S K

2020년 7월 5일

good

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 28일

good

교육 기관: Kamjula V R

2020년 6월 26일

good

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

2020년 6월 16일

nice

교육 기관: MR. J T R A

2020년 6월 15일

Good

교육 기관: CHINNA M M

2020년 5월 31일

nice

교육 기관: AMAL S

2020년 5월 9일

good

교육 기관: Salomi T

2020년 4월 28일

Good

교육 기관: KAUSHIK D

2020년 9월 27일

yut

교육 기관: Dhanashree R m

2020년 4월 29일

Yes

교육 기관: PONDARA K

2020년 6월 1일

5

교육 기관: Suyash

2020년 5월 17일

.

교육 기관: BALAMURUGAN

2020년 9월 2일

Canva is uber easy to use for people with little graphic design experience like myself. I had struggled with advertisements and even designing invitations in the past especially since I am unable to hire a professional, but Canva has turned that around. There are a ton of free options for all sorts of graphic design needs. I love the ease of use and guidelines for alignment as well as the many customizations and templates. I also recently discovered you can use Canva for use in PowerPoint presentations which has helped me a ton recently.

교육 기관: manish R

2020년 4월 20일

Canva enables you to create that content quickly and easily, even if you have little to no graphic design skills. Whether you use your Canva-created designs online or off, you'll be able to create a large variety of engaging content that will attract your targeted prospects

교육 기관: Janine B

2020년 7월 2일

I really liked this course. Now I feel ready to create my first social media ads that I need for my job in marketing. The instructor is explaining it very easily and I was able to understand everything, even when not a native English speaker.

교육 기관: Ankit K S

2020년 9월 30일

The explanation given by the Instructor is so crisp and clear that a newbie can use Canva like a professional individual. Thank you Mam for such a great guided project. Also, thanks to the Coursera community to provide this project for free.

교육 기관: Vidya K

2020년 5월 23일

The guided project was engaging as it was a live course, however the rhyme software was uncomfortable to use as it had a split screen view, which also slowed the Canva software. However, overall the course was taught well.

교육 기관: EKTA A

2020년 11월 28일

It is very useful for beginners and understands how canva will assist how to designs, presentations, templates, brochures, and also how to showcase an idea while using a different background, infographics, texture.

교육 기관: Bindhurani S

2020년 11월 29일

I was always having trouble in using Canva. This guided program helped me to use canva (free option) easy. Once you started making layers of images and elements, it is very fun to create designs and share.

교육 기관: Ruby B G

2020년 11월 23일

The lecture is presented in a manner that is simple and easy to understand. I would have wanted to learn more about how to use Canva when creating other common projects, like an infographic perhaps.

교육 기관: rachit g

2020년 6월 21일

Good course for onboarding users starting with Canva. Helped me explore Canva easily. Could have been a bit more detailed. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to attend this course free of cost.

교육 기관: Priyadarshini M

2020년 6월 8일

Very useful for the one who is learning it for the first time. well explained and guided. But if you are acquainted with Canva, i would suggest you to find another project. This was very basic.

교육 기관: Terri O

2020년 12월 31일

This course was easy to follow and perfect for a beginner using Canva. I would have loved to use explore some of the other options, such as grouping, positioning, cropping, etc.