Chevron Left
Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,490개의 평가
371개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create a sample social media graphic for business. The graphic is shareable across your business’ social media platforms. You will be able to incorporate the color palette from your business style guide, in order to create brand recognition as part of your social media marketing strategy. This course will include an introduction to Canva, how to determine your canvas size for a social media post, incorporate images specific to your business into a social media post, and prepare a post for your social media channels. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

D
2020년 5월 5일

Very well presented and explained. One of the best software web tool for designing even though one has no prior designing knowledge. Well Explained by the instructor Stacy Shankin-Langford.

DT
2020년 5월 8일

A perfect course for beginners in the creative field. It has been a wonderful experience to learn and understand with such ease. A big thank you to Ms. Stacey for explaining the course.

필터링 기준:

Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs의 368개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Catherine G

2020년 10월 17일

Very easy to follow along and understand. I feel confident that with a little practice, creating eye-catching social media posts will be quick and easy.

교육 기관: Anoushka V

2020년 4월 25일

This helped me understand certain hidden features of Canva , which I was not able to discover even after having used this tool for quite a few months.

교육 기관: Nicole L

2020년 9월 4일

This course was a great introduction to the use of Canva. Very easy to follow along.

From here you can create content of your own and start posting!

교육 기관: Grace G N B

2020년 7월 14일

Special thanks to our instructor Stacey Shanklin-Langford for giving us such a wonderful and intersted course. Very useful especially for beginners

교육 기관: Arman H J

2020년 7월 18일

This course absolutely amazing.I have some great idea about social media marketing design by using canva. Thanks coursera project network team.

교육 기관: Chinenye E O

2020년 9월 29일

very good instruction and the project hands-on learning platform helps for better understanding. i hope this can be used in other courses too

교육 기관: Prathamesh P K

2020년 8월 14일

The guided project provided by COURSERA was really interesting and it was really enjoyable to learn over rhyme along with the instructor.

교육 기관: Heather G

2020년 7월 19일

A very well designed course, taught by someone who clearly has experience in teaching learners. A nice, bite-sized lesson for beginnings.

교육 기관: Md. A B A

2020년 5월 25일

The course was quite comprehensive and covered all the major features of Canva with very comprehensible instructions and succinct videos.

교육 기관: MANSI A

2020년 5월 20일

It was a really great project, got to learn about various designs elements of canva, which are pretty useful for social media marketing.

교육 기관: MAISSA

2020년 6월 24일

I loved the workshop, this is my first time trying a project on Coursera, this is really a practical way to learn and apply directly!!

교육 기관: Nikhil T

2020년 9월 22일

Perfectly suited for beginners. Great course to give anyone an introduction to using Canva and making social media marketing designs.

교육 기관: Feroze A K

2020년 6월 17일

Great way to start exploring and using Canva. The simple and precise instructions provide you the ease of going through the course

교육 기관: muntasir b

2020년 5월 27일

I learn something new which will helpful for design anything in digital platform without software and license with extra of cost.

교육 기관: Rose A O

2020년 7월 29일

It's a Five for me, because the instructor teaches so well, and she makes it fun. Plus Canva is great to work with as well.

교육 기관: Raj R

2020년 6월 5일

Excellent Course for beginners to start off with a design for social media marketing by using a very handy tool " Canva "

교육 기관: Akif I

2020년 5월 22일

It was the fastest, easiest tutorial I have ever finished. Thank you Coursera. I didn't know that Canva can do this much.

교육 기관: midori

2020년 11월 21일

I love learning with guided style

It was really fun course . I want to learn more :)

Everything is well done thank you

교육 기관: Alina I

2020년 11월 4일

I absolutely loved this course! It's easy and fast, but very motivating to use it in future. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Gamini Y V V

2020년 11월 25일

I liked this course a lot because it helped me to improve my ability to create posters and logos using Canva.

교육 기관: Nouman T

2020년 9월 24일

It was a good starting point to get familiarized with the Canva for the purpose of post/ad banner designs.

교육 기관: Junrie R

2021년 1월 7일

Thanks for the opportunity to learn this tool that is very useful especially for Social Media Management.

교육 기관: Jaime A C I

2020년 7월 9일

Una manera intuitiva y sencilla de crear diseños con esta gran herramienta web. Es super útil y practica

교육 기관: V.SAKETH S - C

2020년 5월 25일

It is a good introductory course for learning a potentially powerful image tool and the layout of it.

교육 기관: K. S

2020년 6월 9일

i found canva a really helpful tool for content create and it's really great resource to learn canva