Chevron Left
Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,154개의 평가
288개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create a sample social media graphic for business. The graphic is shareable across your business’ social media platforms. You will be able to incorporate the color palette from your business style guide, in order to create brand recognition as part of your social media marketing strategy. This course will include an introduction to Canva, how to determine your canvas size for a social media post, incorporate images specific to your business into a social media post, and prepare a post for your social media channels. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

D

May 06, 2020

Very well presented and explained. One of the best software web tool for designing even though one has no prior designing knowledge. Well Explained by the instructor Stacy Shankin-Langford.

DT

May 09, 2020

A perfect course for beginners in the creative field. It has been a wonderful experience to learn and understand with such ease. A big thank you to Ms. Stacey for explaining the course.

필터링 기준:

Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs의 290개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Md. A B A

May 25, 2020

The course was quite comprehensive and covered all the major features of Canva with very comprehensible instructions and succinct videos.

교육 기관: MANSI A

May 20, 2020

It was a really great project, got to learn about various designs elements of canva, which are pretty useful for social media marketing.

교육 기관: MAISSA M

Jun 24, 2020

I loved the workshop, this is my first time trying a project on Coursera, this is really a practical way to learn and apply directly!!

교육 기관: Nikhil T

Sep 22, 2020

Perfectly suited for beginners. Great course to give anyone an introduction to using Canva and making social media marketing designs.

교육 기관: Feroze A K

Jun 17, 2020

Great way to start exploring and using Canva. The simple and precise instructions provide you the ease of going through the course

교육 기관: muntasir b

May 27, 2020

I learn something new which will helpful for design anything in digital platform without software and license with extra of cost.

교육 기관: Rose A O

Jul 29, 2020

It's a Five for me, because the instructor teaches so well, and she makes it fun. Plus Canva is great to work with as well.

교육 기관: Raj R

Jun 05, 2020

Excellent Course for beginners to start off with a design for social media marketing by using a very handy tool " Canva "

교육 기관: Akif I

May 22, 2020

It was the fastest, easiest tutorial I have ever finished. Thank you Coursera. I didn't know that Canva can do this much.

교육 기관: Nouman T

Sep 24, 2020

It was a good starting point to get familiarized with the Canva for the purpose of post/ad banner designs.

교육 기관: Jaime A C I

Jul 09, 2020

Una manera intuitiva y sencilla de crear diseños con esta gran herramienta web. Es super útil y practica

교육 기관: Saketh V

May 25, 2020

It is a good introductory course for learning a potentially powerful image tool and the layout of it.

교육 기관: K. S

Jun 09, 2020

i found canva a really helpful tool for content create and it's really great resource to learn canva

교육 기관: Swapnil P D

Jun 01, 2020

This is best platform to familier with canva. This best way to create our business logo or graphics.

교육 기관: Stanca M R

Sep 26, 2020

I

This course provides exactly what is needed for starting and making nice graphics by using Canva.

교육 기관: Sarah A O

Sep 13, 2020

I enjoyed every bit of this project! It was simple and very basic to understand, and quick too.

교육 기관: MAQSOOD A

Apr 17, 2020

That was great small project for learning.The videos are requiring much internet speed to load.

교육 기관: Theresa M S

Oct 14, 2020

This is a very helpful topic most especially for all the aspiring graphic artist out there :)

교육 기관: Tanmay T M

Apr 26, 2020

Amazing Canva platform for Graphic designer and Instructor taught it really well on Cloud

교육 기관: Naman K

May 29, 2020

Very good course and it is really easy to understand and very much useful in marketing.

교육 기관: Melanie A

Sep 03, 2020

good introduction. glad we learned how to use video graphics in this course as well.

교육 기관: Marsha B

Jun 01, 2020

This was truly amazing, part refresher and part discovering new elements. Thank you.

교육 기관: Elewode I O

Aug 14, 2020

it is an an eye opener for me. I will definitely build on the knowledge. Thank you

교육 기관: PRATHMESH G P

Sep 08, 2020

Very informative and intrest creating course for graphic designer at beginning!

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

I am grateful to have the chance to participate in an online course like this!