Chevron Left
Using Data for Geographic Mapping and Forecasting in SAS Visual Analytics(으)로 돌아가기

SAS의 Using Data for Geographic Mapping and Forecasting in SAS Visual Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
186개의 평가
22개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you learn about the data structure needed for geographic mapping and forecasting, how to use SAS Data Studio to restructure data for analysis, and how to create geo maps and forecasts in SAS Visual Analytics....

최상위 리뷰

OJ
2020년 9월 14일

I hated this course at first, but as the days passed I appreciated the details in the lecture, quizzes, portal and solutions. Everything is like each dots are connected to make a big picture.

RK
2020년 11월 1일

This was the most fascinating course especially working with various forecasting scenarios. I was excited to get it done\n\nWell done and the scenarios were easy to follow along

필터링 기준:

Using Data for Geographic Mapping and Forecasting in SAS Visual Analytics의 23개 리뷰 중 1~23

교육 기관: Andres V H

2021년 6월 17일

Excelente, me queda claro, solo un pequenio error en una práctica pero por lo demás muy claro todo. Excelent, just a little problem with an excercise but I imagine is for the Idiom (spanisH)

교육 기관: Ossama J

2020년 9월 15일

I hated this course at first, but as the days passed I appreciated the details in the lecture, quizzes, portal and solutions. Everything is like each dots are connected to make a big picture.

교육 기관: Rachel k

2020년 11월 2일

This was the most fascinating course especially working with various forecasting scenarios. I was excited to get it done

Well done and the scenarios were easy to follow along

교육 기관: Oscar H

2021년 8월 31일

Great course, well structured, clear content and good explanations, enough information to understand each topic and great platform to practice and do the hands on exercises.

교육 기관: Cesar O P R

2020년 9월 16일

An excellent resource for get deeper in the task of generate geographic mapping and forecasting. It covers the data preparation phase and the design of the graphics.

교육 기관: Prof. A L

2020년 4월 26일

Very nicely understood the Forecasting analysis and Geographic concepts related to Data and its

implementation in VA.

교육 기관: Gayan L A

2020년 11월 29일

It was a nice and wonderful experience to learn Geo Mapping and forecasting in SAS. hope to continue the course.

교육 기관: Med Y

2020년 4월 20일

great course with the easy following. great sources and materials and finally practical exercices

교육 기관: SAEED U R

2020년 8월 4일

Amazing content. Really enjoyed learning these analytical solutions

교육 기관: Rugshana M

2021년 6월 15일

Thanks so much to our instructor, Nicole Ball.

교육 기관: Reynolds D

2020년 4월 19일

This course is excellent and helped me a lot.

교육 기관: Cheikh B

2020년 6월 5일

Best course on Geographic mapping in SAS

교육 기관: Kartik K

2020년 8월 26일

The journey still continues...

교육 기관: Rajeev S

2020년 8월 28일

Good knowledge

교육 기관: José O v g

2020년 10월 25일

Muy funcional

교육 기관: Ricardo A G O

2021년 5월 11일

Great Course

교육 기관: atul k m

2021년 1월 14일

very helpful

교육 기관: İsmayıl N

2020년 6월 1일

very nice

교육 기관: Ridheen S

2021년 1월 28일

Good

교육 기관: A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

2021년 1월 1일

nice

교육 기관: Simona L

2020년 5월 11일

More than 1 min to access the document from SAS Viya.

I'm not used to the teaching method, Therefore the understanding of the hole picture of analytics improves step by step with every lesson.

You must have some basic knowledge about graphs, statistics in general.

교육 기관: Muniprakash A

2020년 7월 12일

It would be even better if we had an overview understanding of the forecasting models.

교육 기관: Manar A S

2021년 6월 21일

It gets confusing at times but it is a great course!