Chevron Left
Coding for Designers, Managers, & Entrepreneurs I(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Coding for Designers, Managers, & Entrepreneurs I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.0
별점
37개의 평가
12개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to experience what it is to go from idea to code? If so, this is the place for you! This is the first course in the Coding for Designers, Managers, and Entrepreneurs Specialization, which is specifically designed for you, if you’re a hands-on collaborator with developers. In this course, we’re going to focus on going from design to code with HTML & CSS, two core building blocks for pretty much everything on the web. You'll build creative confidence and competence that will make you an even better collaborator on digital projects. This course was developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and is taught by top-ranked faculty....
필터링 기준:

Coding for Designers, Managers, & Entrepreneurs I의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: Kevin B

2020년 7월 29일

Reviewing took very long - I'm already finished with II & III too but now i just have to wait... and i had to pay one month extra just that people can review what I've done - Would be nice if I don't need to pay 50 extra bucks just because there are no people which review my stuff and i still have 1-2 reviews missing cuz not that much people are doing this course obviously...

교육 기관: Rithika B

2020년 9월 11일

I am happy that I chose this course and was able to complete it efficiently. I will definitely recommend people to try it out. Immense learning and a very nice experience. Even a person without any prior knowledge can learn from this course. All the concepts are very well explained.

교육 기관: Ziyi W

2020년 6월 13일

I droped it cuz i didn't understand it

교육 기관: Antonio F

2020년 9월 28일

Along this course, I could learn how to structure an HTML website, to debug in HTML and CSS and how to prototype a website. I truly believe that this course provides the Manager and Designers that work closely with Software Teams with the right tools for better managing and understanding your developer colleagues.

교육 기관: Michael C

2021년 9월 13일

A great first introduction to going from idea to code. Constant connection with a practical example definitely helped. Linking the coding to concepts in design gave a broader perspective. A few bugs and inconsistencies throughout the course - please can someone go through these thoroughly for the course team?

교육 기관: Durga P P

2020년 8월 19일

Excellent Course! I enjoyed coding...

교육 기관: Maggie P

2021년 5월 31일

Overall course is great. It teaches you the processes that need to happen before you even touch code that would make your code/product flourish. This helps me understand how to approach more situations as a designer, and how to streamline processes engineers, and stakeholders. The course outlined a shallow baseline of how to code in HTML and CSS. I assumed going into a course about coding there would be more emphasis on teaching students how to code, instead of the preliminary steps needed beforehand. As a note: some of the course should be reviewed as there are broken/expired links, and come course content that states “Coming soon”

교육 기관: Elliott W H

2020년 6월 18일

This is a GREAT course! I will say that sometimes the supporting materials can be confusing because they cover more than just one course, but other than that it's great!

교육 기관: Tibor K

2020년 5월 17일

This course is great if someone would like to get a better picture how to get from an idea of a web page to a prototype.

교육 기관: Anas I

2020년 5월 30일

easy to go with the flow, self homework leads to more research and understanding the concept

교육 기관: Steph A

2021년 9월 10일

I think that a lot of the course work was missing, maybe because some of the material is blocked off becuase it's info from University of Virginia, but some of the videos felt like we started in the middle of the lecture or something.

교육 기관: Amr E

2021년 9월 14일

this course is designed to professional not beginners