Chevron Left
Agile Analytics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Agile Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
328개의 평가
79개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Few capabilities focus agile like a strong analytics program. Such a program determines where a team should focus from one agile iteration (sprint) to the next. Successful analytics are rarely hard to understand and are often startling in their clarity. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, you'll learn how to build a strong analytics infrastructure for your team, integrating it with the core of your drive to value....

최상위 리뷰

DG
2021년 5월 12일

I was a bit sceptical at the beginning, but the course proved me wrong. Excellent introduction to data science and its basic concepts, and fits perfectly to the rest of specialization.

AM
2020년 12월 12일

Gives thoughtfull ideas on how to manage and make use of data in agile development. Absolutely meets the expectations as it is a beginner level course. Highly recommended.

필터링 기준:

Agile Analytics의 81개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: S S

2020년 8월 31일

very informative!

교육 기관: Erick M M

2021년 1월 25일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Gaurav D

2020년 7월 2일

Excellent course

교육 기관: ANA M A J

2020년 5월 18일

Very good course

교육 기관: Nikolay N

2020년 11월 19일

Very insightful

교육 기관: MD A R A

2020년 9월 7일

Excellent !!!

교육 기관: William M

2021년 3월 14일

super course

교육 기관: Aya M L N

2021년 1월 12일

Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Abdallah A B Y

2021년 12월 25일

Thanks Alex

교육 기관: Michael O

2021년 6월 30일

Nice course

교육 기관: Edgar M A S

2021년 6월 25일

Very good.

교육 기관: Gabriel M

2020년 7월 28일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Oumaima C

2020년 6월 18일

so helpful

교육 기관: Kiara C R

2021년 10월 22일

GREAT

교육 기관: Kaustubh M

2021년 10월 28일

good

교육 기관: Nicolas K

2021년 4월 23일

good

교육 기관: RAJ Z

2020년 7월 1일

good

교육 기관: María d C P

2021년 7월 3일

ok

교육 기관: Ahamed A

2020년 11월 3일

g

교육 기관: Muhammad G

2022년 1월 9일

I loved the whole specialization has a lot of benefits about product management from A to Z yet some lessons were confusing and doesn't have a clear view of how to use a specific concept or tool.

교육 기관: William R

2021년 2월 15일

I didn't get as much out of this as the other courses, but I already work with a lot of analytics so the material wasn't really new to me. The interviews with industry professionals were good.

교육 기관: Sarah A

2020년 11월 20일

I would loved to see more practical examples, although it might seem too much for a deep sub-topic like data science.

교육 기관: Sandra B

2020년 8월 5일

At times I found it a little bit too quick, but overall very good in my opinion.

교육 기관: Elsa R W

2020년 8월 6일

It was good information and assist with a different view

교육 기관: Jorge A R L

2021년 3월 9일

The course met my expectations