Chevron Left
애자일 팀 관리(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 애자일 팀 관리 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,126개의 평가
274개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

While agile has become the de facto standard for managing digital innovation teams, many wonder if they’re doing it ‘right’. Twitter is full of jokes about how teams say they do agile but don’t ‘really’ do it. The reality is that getting the most out of agile is less about observing specific procedures and more about how a team focuses and measures their progress. Rather than just boring you with an accounting of agile methodologies, this course focuses on helping you better charter your team’s focus, definition of success, and practice of agile. While learning about agile mainstays like Scrum, XP, and kanban, you’ll also learn to help your team ask the right questions about how they’re working and facilitate good answers on how agile can help. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

FB
2018년 11월 12일

I have learned new things about agile practices and it worth the time to take the course. Sometimes I had the impression that some subject are vague, but overall the course rised to the expectations

EG
2019년 12월 11일

This course was Excellent. The Instructor is very engaging and kept my attention through all of the 4 weeks of class. The Assignment was extremely helpful in applying the learning to a project.

필터링 기준:

애자일 팀 관리의 270개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Jinard J

2017년 9월 23일

Great course!

교육 기관: Aya M L N

2021년 1월 12일

Thanks a lot

교육 기관: BALA V N P M

2021년 4월 6일

Good Course

교육 기관: Rohit S

2020년 5월 11일

Nice course

교육 기관: Camila G A T

2021년 6월 24일

Good topic

교육 기관: Kristina

2020년 10월 21일

Thank you.

교육 기관: Iván F

2016년 6월 10일

Well done.

교육 기관: Abdallah A B Y

2021년 11월 29일

excellent

교육 기관: Buthaina A M

2021년 2월 4일

very good

교육 기관: Arthur S

2020년 11월 8일

Very Good

교육 기관: Saeed S

2016년 5월 1일

excellent

교육 기관: oscar e m m

2021년 3월 28일

Excelent

교육 기관: Sergio A T G

2020년 9월 7일

Great!

교육 기관: Afra A A

2021년 11월 8일

good

교육 기관: Punitha M

2020년 11월 7일

Nice

교육 기관: Ahamed A

2020년 11월 4일

GOOD

교육 기관: RAJ Z

2020년 7월 1일

good

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 6월 20일

GOOD

교육 기관: Masooth A

2019년 7월 15일

good

교육 기관: Ricardo I

2019년 3월 26일

Good

교육 기관: Kaustubh M

2021년 10월 27일

osm

교육 기관: María d C P

2021년 7월 3일

ok

교육 기관: Enrique S L

2020년 9월 5일

V

교육 기관: Michael S

2019년 8월 2일

G

교육 기관: Olga G

2020년 2월 10일

Overall the course is fine. Actually, this is the first course out of 3 in the specialization that I didn't struggle that much with.

1 star I am taking off because of 2 particular things:

First - at the end of the Week 3 learners have to take a Quiz, but answer(s) to one question at least is provided in the videos of Week 4, which doesn't make much sense and resulted for me in multiple attempts to have it all 100% right (actually, I was able to answer only after watching the videos).

Second - in the peer-reviewed assignment Alex offers 2 options to choose from (to answer in general words or to make the business canva and the storyboard), but in the evaluation itself it is expected that you actually have the business canva and the storyboard, otherwise you will lose the points. Which also doesn't make much sense.

These two things should be reviewed by the instructor and/or Coursera.