Chevron Left
애자일 팀 관리(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 애자일 팀 관리 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,127개의 평가
274개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

While agile has become the de facto standard for managing digital innovation teams, many wonder if they’re doing it ‘right’. Twitter is full of jokes about how teams say they do agile but don’t ‘really’ do it. The reality is that getting the most out of agile is less about observing specific procedures and more about how a team focuses and measures their progress. Rather than just boring you with an accounting of agile methodologies, this course focuses on helping you better charter your team’s focus, definition of success, and practice of agile. While learning about agile mainstays like Scrum, XP, and kanban, you’ll also learn to help your team ask the right questions about how they’re working and facilitate good answers on how agile can help. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

FB
2018년 11월 12일

I have learned new things about agile practices and it worth the time to take the course. Sometimes I had the impression that some subject are vague, but overall the course rised to the expectations

EG
2019년 12월 11일

This course was Excellent. The Instructor is very engaging and kept my attention through all of the 4 weeks of class. The Assignment was extremely helpful in applying the learning to a project.

필터링 기준:

애자일 팀 관리의 270개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Ruban R

2018년 2월 12일

Overall an excellent course. Provides plenty of actionable information and advice for managing Agile teams. The peer reviewed coursework, while excellent exercises in themselves, don't provide as much feedback as I'd like. It seems like they're marked without the real desire to provide valuable feedback, but as a tedious, mandatory task required to get your grade.

교육 기관: fgreguero

2020년 10월 18일

It's a good course. It is dealing concepts about Agile, not only scrum which is usually to be the common in other courses. Perhaps, in these courses are necessary to introduce more exercise practical beginning lesson 1. The review the other peers, is not exhaustive and when you review other works, there are a lot of tasks similars.

교육 기관: Jens G

2016년 7월 1일

In depth and practical.

Some more linking to the previous courses could provide better framing of the courses content in the larger scheme. For a more systemic view of how all things are connected in this course and all previous courses I would have to go deep into it all again. As this was my first acquaintance with such a course

교육 기관: Alberto D

2020년 6월 8일

I loved the course and Alex is great at explaining everything but probably things I don't directly work with software development, I didn't feel as motivated to get through with it as with the previous ones in the specialization.

교육 기관: Richard W

2018년 3월 24일

Very well presented. I love the Learn, decide, Build & Manage quadrants. Would love to have more informaiton of how to manage the Snr managers and sponsors as my organisation has not yet transitioned the Snr management team.

교육 기관: Alberto R N

2020년 5월 15일

It's really worth it!

Some courses are better shown, didactic and prepared than others, but in the end the tips come together in a pleasant way.

Congratulations to the University and Professors, very good work.

교육 기관: Rafael G

2018년 11월 12일

Eu gostei bastante do curso. Acredito que é um treinamento interessante se você quer ter uma visão geral sobre diversas metodologias ágeis disponíveis no mercado e entender como poderia aplicá-las na vida real.

교육 기관: Sarah A

2020년 12월 5일

I liked every part of this course except one thing (I believe I am the only one who will say this) the interviews were not much useful and I could not complete them till the end with a sharp focus

교육 기관: ahmed e

2020년 5월 11일

This course gave me an idea on how to manage an agile team with different approaches and in different situations and learned the key role for each member of the team

교육 기관: Ruth Y

2021년 4월 19일

This was a good introduction to understanding the structure and terminology to consider when managing an Agile team. Exercises and examples were engaging.

교육 기관: Janita S

2020년 10월 27일

Good course but I don't think the final tasks that we did and reviewed were not 100% compatible with the course "Managing an Agile Team".

교육 기관: Caroline L

2020년 2월 6일

This course will benefit anyone who is transitioning into the Agile software approach. It's a great intro for any role on an agile team.

교육 기관: Maria D

2018년 10월 8일

It is a great course, to learn about agile, and see the diferencies between companies, teams based on their culture o needs.

교육 기관: Aleksei D

2021년 4월 29일

I liked the mentor and the materials. However, drawing on the presentation didn't help much to understand the topic :)

교육 기관: Amy M

2017년 1월 30일

Great content, but I felt some sections of the assignments were vague, making them more confusing/harder than needed.

교육 기관: Marshall S

2019년 7월 17일

finally talks about agile! i feel like this should be the first course in the specialization

교육 기관: Johannes R

2017년 12월 1일

Very good course. Speaker is knowledgable, but sometimes using terrible (funny) analogies.

교육 기관: Kristin P

2019년 2월 27일

The learning material is great however the assignments do not have the same level.

교육 기관: Varun D

2018년 12월 19일

Good overview and examples from real life, the assignments were relevant too

교육 기관: Olivier G

2016년 10월 7일

Highly interesting, I do recommend the course

Thank you Alex

교육 기관: Magvanshiirev

2020년 7월 31일

Quite interesting and useful course for Agile teams

교육 기관: Reid C

2019년 1월 3일

So far the best course set I've taken on Coursera.

교육 기관: Denis F M G

2020년 9월 21일

Good course. With videos of experts. I like it

교육 기관: Indra G

2018년 5월 29일

Good coerce content and very nicely explained.

교육 기관: Uma B

2019년 7월 24일

Really good content and easy to learn