Chevron Left
애자일 팀 관리(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 애자일 팀 관리 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,167개의 평가
285개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

While agile has become the de facto standard for managing digital innovation teams, many wonder if they’re doing it ‘right’. Twitter is full of jokes about how teams say they do agile but don’t ‘really’ do it. The reality is that getting the most out of agile is less about observing specific procedures and more about how a team focuses and measures their progress. Rather than just boring you with an accounting of agile methodologies, this course focuses on helping you better charter your team’s focus, definition of success, and practice of agile. While learning about agile mainstays like Scrum, XP, and kanban, you’ll also learn to help your team ask the right questions about how they’re working and facilitate good answers on how agile can help. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

FB

2018년 11월 12일

I have learned new things about agile practices and it worth the time to take the course. Sometimes I had the impression that some subject are vague, but overall the course rised to the expectations

EG

2019년 12월 11일

This course was Excellent. The Instructor is very engaging and kept my attention through all of the 4 weeks of class. The Assignment was extremely helpful in applying the learning to a project.

필터링 기준:

애자일 팀 관리의 282개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Kristin P

2019년 2월 27일

The learning material is great however the assignments do not have the same level.

교육 기관: Varun D

2018년 12월 19일

Good overview and examples from real life, the assignments were relevant too

교육 기관: Olivier G

2016년 10월 7일

Highly interesting, I do recommend the course

Thank you Alex

교육 기관: Magvanshiirev

2020년 7월 31일

Quite interesting and useful course for Agile teams

교육 기관: Reid C

2019년 1월 3일

So far the best course set I've taken on Coursera.

교육 기관: María D V

2022년 4월 21일

Good, concrete and excelent opinion of experts

교육 기관: Denis F M G

2020년 9월 21일

Good course. With videos of experts. I like it

교육 기관: Indra G

2018년 5월 29일

Good coerce content and very nicely explained.

교육 기관: Uma B

2019년 7월 24일

Really good content and easy to learn

교육 기관: Kewal P

2017년 6월 17일

Great Insights into agile principals

교육 기관: Carmen M G

2018년 12월 3일

A wide view of agile project mana

교육 기관: George N

2021년 4월 7일

Fantastic course

교육 기관: Mahmoud K

2020년 11월 4일

Very insightful

교육 기관: Juan L L M

2021년 12월 28일

Grreat course

교육 기관: VENKAMSETTY S C

2021년 10월 28일

Good

교육 기관: Tahir M

2020년 6월 7일

Overall the content was good and well delivered. I felt that Week 3 could have been broken up into topics better. The there was a lot of content to test in Week 3 quiz and then it was hard to see how it matched back to what we had learnt. Week 4 assignment had almost nothing to do with what had been learnt in the previous three weeks as it was focused on business model and narrative rather than putting agile into practice.

교육 기관: Prachi M

2020년 9월 26일

I planned to do only one course in this specialization. But the courses are not made very modular or independent. The instructor kept referring to other courses / materials (which I haven't done or don't intend to do).

교육 기관: VITOR T M

2020년 10월 30일

3 stars are not related to the course itself, but with the peer-review aspect. It doesn't work, unfortunately.

교육 기관: Anders L

2017년 2월 2일

Some of the SCRUM, XP & Agile Practices can be better explained. I have expected a few more things here.

교육 기관: Elisa N

2021년 1월 27일

this course was a lot of repetition after taking all the other courses in the specializations.

교육 기관: muhnnad a

2020년 10월 19일

its need to be more Interactive , thanks for all .

교육 기관: Alicia A

2016년 11월 3일

Great methodology, timing and very good teacher.

교육 기관: Lisa G

2018년 4월 29일

I think it could of been more practical

교육 기관: Frank H

2017년 6월 7일

too much theory

교육 기관: Ashlea W

2020년 7월 30일

This course had helpful concepts, however felt like it could have been covered in 50% less of time. It seemed a little too closely tied to the other modules, rather than a course that can be taken in isolation. The scribbling over the top of slides was illegible and distracting.