Chevron Left
Managing an Agile Team(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Managing an Agile Team 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,095개의 평가
265개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

While agile has become the de facto standard for managing digital innovation teams, many wonder if they’re doing it ‘right’. Twitter is full of jokes about how teams say they do agile but don’t ‘really’ do it. The reality is that getting the most out of agile is less about observing specific procedures and more about how a team focuses and measures their progress. Rather than just boring you with an accounting of agile methodologies, this course focuses on helping you better charter your team’s focus, definition of success, and practice of agile. While learning about agile mainstays like Scrum, XP, and kanban, you’ll also learn to help your team ask the right questions about how they’re working and facilitate good answers on how agile can help. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

FB
2018년 11월 12일

I have learned new things about agile practices and it worth the time to take the course. Sometimes I had the impression that some subject are vague, but overall the course rised to the expectations

EG
2019년 12월 11일

This course was Excellent. The Instructor is very engaging and kept my attention through all of the 4 weeks of class. The Assignment was extremely helpful in applying the learning to a project.

필터링 기준:

Managing an Agile Team의 261개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Dion S B

2017년 8월 1일

This is an interesting course that provides critical information regarding collaboration with key stakeholders outside the scrum team. I use lessons learned in the course daily.

교육 기관: Nadeem J

2017년 10월 2일

This is a super course... After taking this course now I am really feeling confident to lead a team with more skills. This course taught me how to quantify the team management.

교육 기관: Veniamin F

2021년 1월 18일

Lots of good content and balance of expert interviews and examples from Spotify and Salesforce. One of my favorite courses in the Digital Product Management Specialization.

교육 기관: Ghaith A

2020년 3월 30일

Excellent, very well structured course, relating closely to the work environment. Putting great resources at your disposal to use for any future course related assignment.

교육 기관: Amer A

2017년 5월 4일

I did a couple of other courses on other websites about the same subject and they really pale in comparison. Very Informative and I feel like I am ready for the next step.

교육 기관: Seline F

2019년 9월 23일

Excellent material & experiences shared throughout the course. highly recommended for people planning to transition from traditional methodologies to agile methodologies.

교육 기관: Iryna S

2020년 10월 5일

It was my first time doing a course on Coursera and I have fully enjoyed it! I really like the structure and the last assignment we had was precious! Thanks a lot!!!

교육 기관: Jyoti M

2020년 5월 26일

Alex was very practical while explaining Agile concepts and practices. Real industry experience was shared during the course, which for me was a effective thing.

교육 기관: Vincenzo T

2021년 8월 30일

Excellent Course about Agile methodology and team management. I'd recommend to whom would like to explore other PM practices and processes, other than EVMS.

교육 기관: Andre L

2020년 9월 1일

Good Course with some real good real life examples provided as well as numerous good tools and guidance material which canbe applied in day to day business.

교육 기관: Tessa A

2021년 8월 6일

This course has been very helpful in me understanding how to manage an agile as my company tries to integrate agile practices to some of our projects.

교육 기관: Georgina S

2020년 8월 27일

Very insightful course content which went at a good pace. Peer review assignment was most useful in cementing the learning. Would highly recommend!

교육 기관: Wollfgang A

2020년 12월 4일

Excellent course and all specialization, very clear examples, teaching with method and very useful interviews and with high professionalism.

교육 기관: Harshvardhan R

2019년 8월 30일

Thanks for the Guidance Alex. It was indeed an interesting course and i would like to pursue more such courses.

with regards

Harshvardhan Raut

교육 기관: Molly J

2020년 4월 5일

Great course. I liked having other people interviewed so it was not all just the teacher talking. Also liked the visuals, they helped me t

교육 기관: Raunak R

2020년 6월 1일

Beautifully constructed course which helps you understand the fundamentals and specific industry standard inputs of agile methodologies.

교육 기관: tushar m

2020년 7월 29일

I have learned a lot of details on Agile practice and ready to implement in the team. The industry experts modules were very insightful

교육 기관: Stefanie P

2020년 12월 6일

The perfect course for an IT teamlead / IT project manager

Good tools and nice metrics to steer some greater jobs

Agile is the Future!!!

교육 기관: CHERYL J

2020년 9월 2일

Great course, interesting & informative.

Nice to see expert opinions & the chance to apply learning at the final assignment.

Thank you

교육 기관: Luisa F G T

2020년 11월 30일

Excellent MOOC! even if you are not a developer, this is a key course with amazing content for managing an agile team and projects.

교육 기관: Jorge L H

2018년 12월 27일

Great course

Only by my side, the language is a problem (I don't have a great level in english but the course requires a good level)

교육 기관: Akshaya S

2020년 6월 9일

Wonderful Course. Very helpful and made in a way that's very easy to understand. Thanks Coursera and Instructor Alex was fantastic

교육 기관: Andy C

2016년 9월 21일

Videos are helpful and well done. Though I don't like the questions in the middle of a video, they interrupted the flow too much.

교육 기관: Khozhylo M

2020년 7월 14일

It's a good and informative course. I took this course because I want to stude Agile. More new information for me. I recommende

교육 기관: Liliana e G H

2020년 10월 19일

Helps me Increase Agility and Improving Processes. Release Planning. Team-Level Management.

Great education! Recomended 100%