Chevron Left
Managing an Agile Team(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Managing an Agile Team 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,097개의 평가
265개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

While agile has become the de facto standard for managing digital innovation teams, many wonder if they’re doing it ‘right’. Twitter is full of jokes about how teams say they do agile but don’t ‘really’ do it. The reality is that getting the most out of agile is less about observing specific procedures and more about how a team focuses and measures their progress. Rather than just boring you with an accounting of agile methodologies, this course focuses on helping you better charter your team’s focus, definition of success, and practice of agile. While learning about agile mainstays like Scrum, XP, and kanban, you’ll also learn to help your team ask the right questions about how they’re working and facilitate good answers on how agile can help. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

FB
2018년 11월 12일

I have learned new things about agile practices and it worth the time to take the course. Sometimes I had the impression that some subject are vague, but overall the course rised to the expectations

EG
2019년 12월 11일

This course was Excellent. The Instructor is very engaging and kept my attention through all of the 4 weeks of class. The Assignment was extremely helpful in applying the learning to a project.

필터링 기준:

Managing an Agile Team의 261개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: CIRIELLO V

2021년 1월 29일

Fantastic Course! I'am very appassionate of Agile and this course explain the methodology and team managing in fantastic way

교육 기관: Boon T

2020년 7월 20일

Nice course with a lot of practical example and used cases to demonstrate the Agile methodology. Very much enjoy the course.

교육 기관: Natalia N

2019년 9월 7일

Very good content of the course with great insights from industry gugus. Don't skip on those interviews, they're priceless!

교육 기관: Luís G D

2019년 11월 15일

Very very good course. Topics are very relevant and well explained. Interviews with professionals are a great added bonus.

교육 기관: Meera G

2020년 4월 9일

It was an interesting and inforamtive course with lots of tips that can be practically implemented in an actual project.

교육 기관: Elias B H

2018년 12월 18일

One of the best course I took. Hands on and very through...must take for anyone interested in Agile Project Management.

교육 기관: Marcos A R d C

2020년 5월 14일

I feel like is the field that match with my profile after this course. Costumer expirience, costumer service. Thanks.

교육 기관: Mark H

2019년 9월 1일

Great course as part of the specialization. Not sure if this would make sense, outside of the specialization though.

교육 기관: Manish H

2021년 4월 8일

Great Learning experience,

This course actually challenges boundaries and gives an motivation that sky is the limit.

교육 기관: Dennis M

2021년 3월 30일

Very informative and helpful. It was also well presented and the course materials are great. Thanks so much!

교육 기관: Adenike A

2016년 7월 15일

This is an amazing course. It's the exact course I needed to get my agile learning started. Thanks for this.

교육 기관: Carlos P D

2020년 7월 12일

The course is complete, I learned a lot about how to manage and implement an agile team within my company

교육 기관: Péter S

2019년 6월 1일

It was the best course what I attended for years. It was really interesting, enjoyable and inspirational.

교육 기관: Frédéric V

2020년 9월 10일

Always excellent as the rest of this specialization, so much value to be transferable in actual projects

교육 기관: MOHAMED K N

2018년 8월 13일

great course to give you an idea of the modern practices for agile and how you would organize your team

교육 기관: Chandan K S

2020년 11월 5일

what a great course. love it. thanks Allex Cowan for such a wounderful lecturer.

**********/**********

교육 기관: Oleksandr G

2017년 2월 16일

Great, exactly after this course I got a project with Agile SDLC, so it was exactly in the right time!

교육 기관: Vicente E C

2021년 8월 1일

Excelente curso.

Aprendí bastante.

Muy recomendable.

Complemento de mi desarrollo profesional y laboral.

교육 기관: Cheralyn T

2019년 8월 24일

Managing an Agile team has been very helpful and insightful. The course has assisted in my workspace.

교육 기관: Sean H

2018년 3월 6일

what a great course!! Learned SO much in such a short time. It made the confusing stuff clear as day!

교육 기관: Rohit A S

2018년 7월 9일

Very detail oriented with practical concepts apt to fully understand agile and its nitty gritties.

교육 기관: Mattia B

2020년 4월 28일

A course very well done.

Useful concepts and usable tools.

Thanks for everything

Mattia Bastianello

교육 기관: Edita G

2020년 11월 30일

Great course, very practical knowledge about applying agile methodology when managing projects.

교육 기관: Abdullah K

2020년 4월 23일

Awesome Sir Alex and awesome course this is, highly recommended for the Agile especially teams.

교육 기관: Eva v S

2019년 12월 26일

Interesting course which connects expertise of Design Thinking, Scrum, Kanban, XP and managing.