Chevron Left
Managing an Agile Team(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Managing an Agile Team 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,097개의 평가
265개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

While agile has become the de facto standard for managing digital innovation teams, many wonder if they’re doing it ‘right’. Twitter is full of jokes about how teams say they do agile but don’t ‘really’ do it. The reality is that getting the most out of agile is less about observing specific procedures and more about how a team focuses and measures their progress. Rather than just boring you with an accounting of agile methodologies, this course focuses on helping you better charter your team’s focus, definition of success, and practice of agile. While learning about agile mainstays like Scrum, XP, and kanban, you’ll also learn to help your team ask the right questions about how they’re working and facilitate good answers on how agile can help. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

FB
2018년 11월 12일

I have learned new things about agile practices and it worth the time to take the course. Sometimes I had the impression that some subject are vague, but overall the course rised to the expectations

EG
2019년 12월 11일

This course was Excellent. The Instructor is very engaging and kept my attention through all of the 4 weeks of class. The Assignment was extremely helpful in applying the learning to a project.

필터링 기준:

Managing an Agile Team의 261개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Camila G A T

2021년 6월 24일

Good topic

교육 기관: Kristina

2020년 10월 21일

Thank you.

교육 기관: Iván F

2016년 6월 10일

Well done.

교육 기관: Buthaina A M

2021년 2월 4일

very good

교육 기관: Arthur S

2020년 11월 8일

Very Good

교육 기관: Saeed S

2016년 5월 1일

excellent

교육 기관: oscar e m m

2021년 3월 28일

Excelent

교육 기관: Sergio A T G

2020년 9월 7일

Great!

교육 기관: Punitha M

2020년 11월 7일

Nice

교육 기관: Ahamed A

2020년 11월 4일

GOOD

교육 기관: RAJ Z

2020년 7월 1일

good

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 6월 20일

GOOD

교육 기관: Masooth A T B

2019년 7월 15일

good

교육 기관: Ricardo I

2019년 3월 26일

Good

교육 기관: María d C P

2021년 7월 3일

ok

교육 기관: Enrique S L

2020년 9월 5일

V

교육 기관: Michael S

2019년 8월 2일

G

교육 기관: Olga G

2020년 2월 10일

Overall the course is fine. Actually, this is the first course out of 3 in the specialization that I didn't struggle that much with.

1 star I am taking off because of 2 particular things:

First - at the end of the Week 3 learners have to take a Quiz, but answer(s) to one question at least is provided in the videos of Week 4, which doesn't make much sense and resulted for me in multiple attempts to have it all 100% right (actually, I was able to answer only after watching the videos).

Second - in the peer-reviewed assignment Alex offers 2 options to choose from (to answer in general words or to make the business canva and the storyboard), but in the evaluation itself it is expected that you actually have the business canva and the storyboard, otherwise you will lose the points. Which also doesn't make much sense.

These two things should be reviewed by the instructor and/or Coursera.

교육 기관: Ruban R

2018년 2월 12일

Overall an excellent course. Provides plenty of actionable information and advice for managing Agile teams. The peer reviewed coursework, while excellent exercises in themselves, don't provide as much feedback as I'd like. It seems like they're marked without the real desire to provide valuable feedback, but as a tedious, mandatory task required to get your grade.

교육 기관: Fabián G R

2020년 10월 18일

It's a good course. It is dealing concepts about Agile, not only scrum which is usually to be the common in other courses. Perhaps, in these courses are necessary to introduce more exercise practical beginning lesson 1. The review the other peers, is not exhaustive and when you review other works, there are a lot of tasks similars.

교육 기관: Jens G

2016년 7월 1일

In depth and practical.

Some more linking to the previous courses could provide better framing of the courses content in the larger scheme. For a more systemic view of how all things are connected in this course and all previous courses I would have to go deep into it all again. As this was my first acquaintance with such a course

교육 기관: Alberto D

2020년 6월 8일

I loved the course and Alex is great at explaining everything but probably things I don't directly work with software development, I didn't feel as motivated to get through with it as with the previous ones in the specialization.

교육 기관: Richard W

2018년 3월 24일

Very well presented. I love the Learn, decide, Build & Manage quadrants. Would love to have more informaiton of how to manage the Snr managers and sponsors as my organisation has not yet transitioned the Snr management team.

교육 기관: Alberto R N

2020년 5월 15일

It's really worth it!

Some courses are better shown, didactic and prepared than others, but in the end the tips come together in a pleasant way.

Congratulations to the University and Professors, very good work.

교육 기관: Rafael G

2018년 11월 12일

Eu gostei bastante do curso. Acredito que é um treinamento interessante se você quer ter uma visão geral sobre diversas metodologias ágeis disponíveis no mercado e entender como poderia aplicá-las na vida real.