Chevron Left
Hypothesis-Driven Development(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Hypothesis-Driven Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
364개의 평가
64개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

To deliver agile outcomes, you have to do more than implement an agile process- you have to create focus around what matters to your user and rigorously test how well what you’re doing is delivering on that focus. Driving to testable ideas (hypotheses) and maximizing the results of your experimentation is at the heart of a high-functioning practice of agile. This course shows you how to facilitate alignment and create a culture of experimentation across your product pipeline. You’ll understand how to answer these four big questions: 1. How do we drive our agility with analytics? 2. How do we create compelling propositions for our user?
 3. How do we achieve excellent usability?
 4. How do we release fast without creating disasters?
 As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 20 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

MB

Jan 30, 2019

Alex does an excellent job in structuring and delivering his courses. Definitely makes me want to continue educational opportunities with his courses offered and University of Virginia.

OS

Jun 26, 2017

I thought this was a very good practical course. It was challenging for me since I lack experience in software development industry, but I thought it gave me a very good framework.

필터링 기준:

Hypothesis-Driven Development의 64개 리뷰 중 51~64

교육 기관: Andrew B

Apr 30, 2018

I really enjoyed it, but I wish they covered more about testing software

교육 기관: Cíntia M d C R

Feb 27, 2017

.

교육 기관: Vladimir B

Nov 17, 2016

Valuable experience. Well composed. Not designed for Sales and Product Managers though.

교육 기관: ganeshkiran

May 21, 2019

More real time example would have been good

교육 기관: Pablo M

Sep 29, 2019

If you do not belong to the software industry probably it will not add value as other courses, but still you will learn important knowledges

교육 기관: Charles O

Nov 12, 2019

Awsome - filled in a big gap in my software knowledge development cycle and was a big boost to my career

교육 기관: François L

Dec 27, 2017

Much overlap with the previous courses.

교육 기관: Anders L

Mar 07, 2017

It wasn't easy to understand the practices of software development in this course. Please try to explain a little close, how software devs actually work.

교육 기관: Andre C

Oct 07, 2017

I think this course for non IT professionals was surprisingly amazing. I learned a lot about TDD, and other technics for testing and add value to software.

I recommend it!

교육 기관: Hardik V S

Jan 09, 2017

Average ...

교육 기관: Tom v d L

Jan 03, 2017

Compared to the first three courses in this specialization this course is very unstructured. The video's almost seem to scheduled randomly and a thread stringing everything together in a logical and purposeful way is completely missing. Learning anything from this course - at least for me - is very hard.

교육 기관: Lauren R

Oct 04, 2017

This course was so similar to running sprints. I would combine courses 2 and 4 in the specialization by adding either more information to each week or an additional week.

교육 기관: Masao Y

Aug 19, 2019

It could be taught during course #2

교육 기관: Ico R R

Dec 15, 2016

Get ready for a lot of frustration and independent research. For being able to complete the course on continuous delivery the videos of the course are not a great help.