Chevron Left
Artificial Intelligence in Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Artificial Intelligence in Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
71개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

AI is everywhere! By harnessing the power of Artificial Intelligence, businesses and marketers have amazing growth potential, and the opportunities to enhance marketing with AI are always expanding. But how can businesses use AI tools to drive their success and gain sustainable competitive advantages? What are the challenges faced by businesses as they implement AI into their marketing strategies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and delivered by Professor of Business Administration Raj Venkatesan, you will explore an important frontier of digital transformation in marketing. You will examine three key forces that enable AI in marketing strategies - Algorithms, Networks, and Data - and gain a deeper understanding of how businesses in a wide variety of industries can get the most out of this exciting technology. You will see real world examples of successful companies like Ford, Netflix, and the Washington Post using AI to take on the competition in new and creative ways, and hear from experts about how AI is shaping the present and the future in their respective industries. You can learn more about Raj by following his posts on Twitter (@rajkumarvenk) and on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing....

최상위 리뷰

HP
2021년 6월 7일

Amazing content and superb delivery by Raj. This was my introductory course in AI and all the concepts were explained really well by Raj in easy to understand language. Thank you !

AK
2021년 5월 4일

One of the best course for a person starting to understand the use of AI in marketing. Raj has explained concepts very well.

필터링 기준:

Artificial Intelligence in Marketing의 25개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Abdul W K

2021년 5월 4일

One of the best course for a person starting to understand the use of AI in marketing. Raj has explained concepts very well.

교육 기관: Abdullah K

2021년 5월 12일

I learned a lot about AI in marketing. Raj was great instructor.

교육 기관: Durairaju K

2020년 11월 7일

Loved

교육 기관: Aashish N

2021년 3월 21일

I have been in the marketing field for many years, yet the course introduced me to many new topics and frameworks in the modern digital world of Artificial Intelligence. AI is everywhere! By harnessing the power of Artificial Intelligence, businesses and marketers have amazing growth potential, and the opportunities to enhance marketing with AI are always expanding. The course helps in exploring the frontier of digital transformation in marketing and examining three key forces that enable AI in marketing strategies - Algorithms, Networks and Data - and gain deeper understanding of how businesses in a wide variety of industries can get the most out of this exciting technology. It helped in looking at real world examples of successful companies using AI to take on the competition in new and creative ways, and helped in gaining new perspectives hearing from experts about how AI is shaping the present and the future in their respective industries.

Thank you, Professor Rajkumar Venkatesan and the team at University of Virginia. Thank you Coursera for the great platform and course experience.

교육 기관: Tejaswi P

2021년 5월 2일

The AI is altering the landscape of business in general and marketing in particular. This course gives comprehensive overview of the application of AI in marketing. The content is interesting and engaging with real life business case study and examples. A must for anyone interested in marketing.

교육 기관: Shushrita M

2021년 11월 8일

a course worth giving your time., how ever the peer reviews take a hell amount of time which i do not find it releavant as there should be a team to review and clear it right away and wind up the course. there is no point in dragging it till the last day just for the reviews.

교육 기관: Jacqueline K

2021년 3월 17일

i enjoyed the material offered in this. Most of it was new but I was encouraged to research more because everything I learned related to what I am accustomed to. I would encourage anyone to experience the journey. it's exciting!

교육 기관: Hrishikesh P

2021년 6월 8일

Amazing content and superb delivery by Raj. This was my introductory course in AI and all the concepts were explained really well by Raj in easy to understand language. Thank you !

교육 기관: Nandan C

2021년 9월 7일

It was a great course but if you want to learn more then i suggest to do a specialization rather than a single course.

교육 기관: SIRISHA P U

2021년 7월 7일

it was gook i can get some knowledge thanks.

교육 기관: Mathis M

2021년 1월 31일

Interesting and well teached!

교육 기관: Amir Z

2021년 3월 17일

Brilliant and enjoyable.

교육 기관: Mugabo M

2021년 11월 8일

It is really helpful

교육 기관: Suraj D

2021년 9월 26일

Very Insightful

교육 기관: NSHIMYUMUREMYI I

2021년 8월 1일

​very helpful

교육 기관: Baduruliyage K A

2021년 1월 12일

Great Course

교육 기관: Aber H

2020년 12월 9일

good

교육 기관: Bleriot O C

2020년 12월 2일

I like this course because I learned key concepts about Artificial Intelligence, Machine learning, and algorithms to understand how to apply in the Marketing area in an easy and well-structured way so from now I can analyze the different information which comes from different sources.

교육 기관: Foivos A T

2020년 12월 7일

Very interesting course , learned about machine learning , AI & Data in marketing . Practical examples analyzed .

교육 기관: Suhas C G

2021년 5월 22일

really liked this course very much

교육 기관: Methmina E

2021년 9월 12일

Very interesting

교육 기관: Björn T

2020년 12월 1일

There is so much more to think about this. This Course is more for Marketeers and CEO's who are completly new to AI. I missed many concepts, i have learned during studieng much more ways to do better Marketing and AI.

교육 기관: Motti G

2021년 11월 19일

This course is more about Artificial Intelligence AND Marketing than AI IN Marketing. I expected more.

교육 기관: Adolfo I M

2021년 9월 6일

I was looking for something more techincal.