Chevron Left
Market and Competition in Pricing Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Market and Competition in Pricing Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
119개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you haven’t considered what the competition is charging, you may not be maximizing your revenue. Spend time analyzing the market and you can influence price and improve margins. In this course, we'll show you how to implement competitive pricing and avoid common legal pitfalls of market-based pricing. You will also learn how to predict, influence and respond to competitors’ pricing moves. Led by Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global pricing experts, this course provides an in-depth understanding of market-based pricing and how to use it to capture more revenue....

최상위 리뷰

RS

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, great specialization. A very nice presentation of the Market and Competition lens - legal, game theory and cooperation through competition, all come together very nicely in this course.

AH

Jan 14, 2019

I have added new information to me, it was an excellent course and I would like to complete another course. and I would to thank all teachers

필터링 기준:

Market and Competition in Pricing Strategy의 14개 리뷰 중 1~14

교육 기관: Anwar M A A H

Jan 14, 2019

I have added new information to me, it was an excellent course and I would like to complete another course. and I would to thank all teachers

교육 기관: Soren A G

Apr 10, 2018

Super course - really relevant and engaging.

교육 기관: Vikash P

Aug 27, 2017

Just superb. One of the best MOOCs ever.

교육 기관: Mukta A

Sep 27, 2017

Excellent course with a lot of practical examples and great learning.

교육 기관: Reinis S

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, great specialization. A very nice presentation of the Market and Competition lens - legal, game theory and cooperation through competition, all come together very nicely in this course.

교육 기관: John W

Sep 26, 2017

each video in this course is great ! I really appreciate the two teachers give me so excited and practical content !!!

교육 기관: Ismail A S

May 18, 2018

I had a fantastic learning time through the course!!!

교육 기관: Ajit P

Sep 10, 2017

I highly recommend this course for understanding the competition angle in pricing strategy. Course contains so much practical and real life examples share by very experienced professionals. Great learning experience. The professors have done a great job in sharing their knowledge in a very clear and concised manner.

교육 기관: Seshu Y

Oct 01, 2018

Great Course.

교육 기관: Camilo A A

Jul 11, 2019

A great approach on undertand your competitors and how to interact with them regatrding pricing matters, avoiding or having a confrontation in a price war.

교육 기관: Olesia A

Jul 19, 2019

This course covers important topics related to competition and how it affects product pricing. In my opinion, the course is sufficient for pricing goods across different distribution channels. Assignments and quizzes are well-balanced in terms of evaluating the course concepts. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Ravali N

Aug 18, 2019

The course provides real life examples, case studies. It was very helpful!

교육 기관: Mike Y W

Jan 01, 2019

The course didn't meet my high expectations after having taken the one preceding this. The BCG parts remained the best parts, and it seems there was less heart and content put into this one albeit I did come away from it having learned a thing or two.

교육 기관: Caodu B

Feb 17, 2018

I think this course is useful for a person like me who never learned economics before in order to transfer into the business consulting field.