학생용
Chevron Left
Market and Competition in Pricing Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Market and Competition in Pricing Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
194개의 평가
22개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you haven’t considered what the competition is charging, you may not be maximizing your revenue. Spend time analyzing the market and you can influence price and improve margins. In this course, we'll show you how to implement competitive pricing and avoid common legal pitfalls of market-based pricing. You will also learn how to predict, influence and respond to competitors’ pricing moves. Developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global pricing experts, this course provides an in-depth understanding of market-based pricing and how to use it to capture more revenue....

최상위 리뷰

RS
2017년 6월 20일

Great course, great specialization. A very nice presentation of the Market and Competition lens - legal, game theory and cooperation through competition, all come together very nicely in this course.

SG
2020년 4월 29일

The course is well structured and provide lot of information to grasp. I will suggest all the MBAs and budding entrepreneur to go through the course and learn each and every thing.

필터링 기준:

Market and Competition in Pricing Strategy의 22개 리뷰 중 1~22

교육 기관: Mukta A

2017년 9월 27일

Excellent course with a lot of practical examples and great learning.

교육 기관: Shivani B

2020년 7월 13일

The course offers a deep insights in terms of market value, market share and market proportion a product holds from pricing angle and its impact on economy & budget all together.

The collaboration with BCG has resulted in an excellent offerings in terms of knowledge, practical and theoretical as offered. As student of economics in high school, the course surely offers a greater impact as in seen through concepts of Macroeconomics, Microeconomics and classical theory evaluated (in essence) throughout the courses taken.

교육 기관: Ajit P

2017년 9월 10일

I highly recommend this course for understanding the competition angle in pricing strategy. Course contains so much practical and real life examples share by very experienced professionals. Great learning experience. The professors have done a great job in sharing their knowledge in a very clear and concised manner.

교육 기관: Olesia A

2019년 7월 19일

This course covers important topics related to competition and how it affects product pricing. In my opinion, the course is sufficient for pricing goods across different distribution channels. Assignments and quizzes are well-balanced in terms of evaluating the course concepts. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Reinis S

2017년 6월 21일

Great course, great specialization. A very nice presentation of the Market and Competition lens - legal, game theory and cooperation through competition, all come together very nicely in this course.

교육 기관: Shishir G

2020년 4월 30일

The course is well structured and provide lot of information to grasp. I will suggest all the MBAs and budding entrepreneur to go through the course and learn each and every thing.

교육 기관: Camilo A A

2019년 7월 11일

A great approach on undertand your competitors and how to interact with them regatrding pricing matters, avoiding or having a confrontation in a price war.

교육 기관: Anwar M A A H

2019년 1월 14일

I have added new information to me, it was an excellent course and I would like to complete another course. and I would to thank all teachers

교육 기관: Wang L

2017년 9월 26일

each video in this course is great ! I really appreciate the two teachers give me so excited and practical content !!!

교육 기관: Mouttou N

2020년 6월 17일

Great course, Great tutors and helps me in many ways to grow. Thanks to the UVA and BCG teams.

교육 기관: Gaurav N

2020년 10월 19일

Wonderful course! Really like the course structure and the way it has been taught.

교육 기관: Ravali N

2019년 8월 18일

The course provides real life examples, case studies. It was very helpful!

교육 기관: Ismail A S

2018년 5월 18일

I had a fantastic learning time through the course!!!

교육 기관: jonathan

2020년 5월 22일

Again, a great course within this specialisation.

교육 기관: Soren G

2018년 4월 10일

Super course - really relevant and engaging.

교육 기관: Vikash P

2017년 8월 27일

Just superb. One of the best MOOCs ever.

교육 기관: Luis R

2020년 4월 15일

Exceptional course. Really liked it

교육 기관: Seshu Y

2018년 10월 1일

Great Course.

교육 기관: Sambasiva R D

2021년 1월 10일

excellent

교육 기관: Mike Y W

2019년 1월 1일

The course didn't meet my high expectations after having taken the one preceding this. The BCG parts remained the best parts, and it seems there was less heart and content put into this one albeit I did come away from it having learned a thing or two.

교육 기관: Abhishek G

2020년 7월 15일

I still need to look how the course can be applied to digital products and apps world. May be you can add more lectures on that? I am happy to share some stuff on that

교육 기관: Caodu B

2018년 2월 17일

I think this course is useful for a person like me who never learned economics before in order to transfer into the business consulting field.