Chevron Left
Business Growth Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Business Growth Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
350개의 평가
54개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Get the tools you need to analyze, evaluate and recommend specific actions organizations can take to grow their value and avoid common growth pitfalls. Learn to determine how best to build value, whether by scaling existing markets, entering established markets or creating new markets through innovation and acquisitions. Apply these concepts in case studies of industry leaders JetBlue, Starbucks, Intel Corporate Venturing and Tata Motors....

최상위 리뷰

SP

Jul 30, 2017

really interesting but also really difficult to finish the assignment. it would have been great to get a sample assignment just to get an idea of how it could look like

AJ

Sep 29, 2018

This is a solid strategy course where you'll learn about grown through scaling, new market entry, acquisition, innovation and performance excellence.

필터링 기준:

Business Growth Strategy의 52개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jeswin J

Jul 14, 2019

I haven't received my certificate. I had completed the course within the first 7 days.

교육 기관: Cecilia A V

Jun 12, 2019

There were some interesting tools but overall the whole module was very boring, lessons seemed endless.

교육 기관: ADITYA S

May 14, 2019

Awesome Course

교육 기관: Sivasubramanian T

Apr 08, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Yatin K

Apr 04, 2019

G

교육 기관: Manish R

Jan 24, 2019

Course can be more better in terms of practicle examples

교육 기관: Jessica M

Dec 02, 2018

very interesting

교육 기관: Eduardo A d O

Nov 14, 2018

Very good and developed course!

교육 기관: Nikhil K

Nov 10, 2018

Excellent course

교육 기관: Soumya S

Oct 23, 2018

very thought provoking

교육 기관: Andrew J

Sep 29, 2018

This is a solid strategy course where you'll learn about grown through scaling, new market entry, acquisition, innovation and performance excellence.

교육 기관: KOLEK B R

Jun 10, 2018

Explains the growth strategies that are important for Business to adopt.... Really helpful

교육 기관: Ritesh P

May 30, 2018

Very well structured. Learned a lot

교육 기관: Derek S

Apr 10, 2018

This class is a little less in depth than the first two but still good none the less.

교육 기관: Marcello B

Dec 13, 2017

Simple great.

교육 기관: Fabian M

Dec 13, 2017

As part of my path towards analyzing business in whose stock to invest, this course is a perfect addition to my tool belt.

교육 기관: José M D C

Nov 16, 2017

I wish better slides material with clearer structure

교육 기관: Gaurav G

Nov 15, 2017

Great Course.Learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Nicholas M F

Sep 23, 2017

Very engaging -well structured, and accessible content. Great return on study effort.

교육 기관: Rasika P

Sep 20, 2017

A very good Course with interesting and useful tools for Strategists.

교육 기관: ARVIND M

Sep 20, 2017

A good course to understand the basics of growth strategies!

교육 기관: Alvaro F

Sep 14, 2017

Great course.

교육 기관: Glenda D

Sep 08, 2017

I learned a lot about the different approaches to grow a business. I specially paid attention to the challenges to Merges and Acquisitions, which is very common between firms, and also the failure of them. Today I have a different perspective on companies growth, and confirmed someone accountable for growth strategy cant be in "paralysis by analysis", meaning it needs to formulate it very quick, implement with lots of uncertainty but also adjust quickly as the results generate some information or data, a great challenge!

교육 기관: Terrance K

Jul 17, 2017

This is a very hands on section of the course, I really enjoyed diving into the growth strategies and analyzing my selected company

교육 기관: John G

Jun 22, 2017

Enhances your knowledge about different strategies on how to grow