Chevron Left
Business Growth Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Business Growth Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
571개의 평가
113개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Get the tools you need to analyze, evaluate and recommend specific actions organizations can take to grow their value and avoid common growth pitfalls. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you will learn to determine how best to build value, whether by scaling existing markets, entering established markets or creating new markets through innovation and acquisitions....

최상위 리뷰

DD
2020년 4월 21일

Essential Business Concepts and Growth Strategies provides an enhanced vision for the learners to look for a strategic growth opportunity of any firm in the competitive and non-competitive market.

KJ
2021년 9월 20일

One would learn intersting concepts like Scenerio planning, game theory, M&A etc. Higly recommended for enterpreneurs and someone who is responsible for growth in an organisation.

필터링 기준:

Business Growth Strategy의 110개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mathota G C B M

2020년 10월 4일

learned about how to manage innovation and how to appropriate gains from innovation. most importantly learnt about how to incentivize innovation as a leader in the firm

교육 기관: Carlos E M

2015년 12월 21일

At first I didn't see this course as particularly interesting, but with the first week's lectures I understood its approach and I believe it is a very important aspect of business strategy.

Overall, the entire specialization gives a wide range of tools to be used in a company or a new venture with spectacular results.

I highly recommend any or all of the courses offered in this specialization.

교육 기관: PRERANA P

2020년 7월 13일

It was pleasure and helpful to know the strategies of the business world. Anew picture all together for the students like us which will be helpful to gain knowledge.

교육 기관: Emily S

2020년 9월 24일

This course is very enlightening especially for non business professionals who intend to venture into business. I have gained knowledge of analyzing every business move strategically before implementing it since one wrong move could lead to huge losses.

교육 기관: Eunice N N

2020년 9월 27일

Initially, I was afraid of taking up this course because its not in my line. But I have thoroughly enjoyed every bit of it, the teachers are amazing and every lesson is well articulated. Thank you for the opportunity.

교육 기관: Denis S

2016년 4월 17일

The course is great for getting an overview of business growth strategy. If I had a recommendation to even improve the course further, it would be helpful to receive a bit more details on the concepts introduced.

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2020년 4월 22일

Essential Business Concepts and Growth Strategies provides an enhanced vision for the learners to look for a strategic growth opportunity of any firm in the competitive and non-competitive market.

교육 기관: Fikile N

2021년 4월 3일

Thank you for a great course. The content was so easy to understand and follow.

I am able to apply every aspect of what I have learnt from this course. Thank you

교육 기관: Kaushal B

2020년 6월 12일

Gave a brief understanding about the ways to grow for a business and the frameworks associated with them. Also, the peer reviewed assignments are very nice.

교육 기관: Daniel M

2016년 5월 3일

This course provide useful tools to understand and evaluate growth strategy. I recommend this course if you need to learn how to evaluate a growth strategy.

교육 기관: Hellen I

2020년 9월 28일

I enjoyed the succinct video lessons that went straight to the point. Relevant examples were provided. they examples resonated with our contexts. Good job.

교육 기관: Elizabeth

2020년 4월 26일

It would be helpful to be able to see the progress on the peer reviews to know how many have been completed, as we wait for the final grade to be posted.

교육 기관: Andrew J

2018년 9월 29일

This is a solid strategy course where you'll learn about grown through scaling, new market entry, acquisition, innovation and performance excellence.

교육 기관: Amartya K

2020년 6월 14일

Real life case studies, conceptual learning and rigorous project work - all of these make this course a unique one in the field of strategy.

교육 기관: Felipe A d S F N

2017년 2월 7일

This course keeps the high quality of prequel course. And helps me to understand many factors that influence in business growth.

교육 기관: Fabian M

2017년 12월 12일

As part of my path towards analyzing business in whose stock to invest, this course is a perfect addition to my tool belt.

교육 기관: Yvonne K

2020년 9월 28일

The course has been helpful with impacting skills to enable one promote growth of any company

교육 기관: Franklin E M R

2020년 10월 6일

An excellent program with the appropiate tools to create a robust business growth strategy.

교육 기관: Sundeep S

2020년 10월 13일

Excellent course. The course slowly builds up and covers a lot of ground in strategy. It is not an easy course if one is genuinely trying to do the assignments without finding short-cuts. The teachers make it flow effortlessly but cover a lot of relevant stuff in the crisp videos. Please keep on updating it with new cases and new concepts.

교육 기관: Trevor W

2015년 12월 19일

Excellent course. Continue building on the basics of the prior two courses (Business Strategy & Advanced Business Strategy) which is part of the specialization offered. The professors are fantastic and the course material very relevant to those with a focus on picking up the basics of business strategy.

교육 기관: Praveen T

2020년 8월 25일

This course helps you to understand the concept and also test you with a real time project with topic of your choice, thus making you to use the concepts that is being taught, I have already started using these concepts for my professional work, thanks to coursera.

교육 기관: Karamvir J

2021년 9월 21일

One would learn intersting concepts like Scenerio planning, game theory, M&A etc. Higly recommended for enterpreneurs and someone who is responsible for growth in an organisation.

교육 기관: Prenish B

2021년 5월 17일

Good course. The contents may feel basic but it includes things on a strategy that we easily miss and regret later in Strategy implementation.

교육 기관: Cristian C

2020년 8월 24일

Great course that looks into different growth strategies with information on some valuable tools that can be used broadly

교육 기관: Sameer R

2016년 9월 22일

Very good followup course .. Doing this course provides an order and clarity to the thought process towards growth