Chevron Left
Business Growth Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Business Growth Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
373개의 평가
56개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Get the tools you need to analyze, evaluate and recommend specific actions organizations can take to grow their value and avoid common growth pitfalls. Learn to determine how best to build value, whether by scaling existing markets, entering established markets or creating new markets through innovation and acquisitions. Apply these concepts in case studies of industry leaders JetBlue, Starbucks, Intel Corporate Venturing and Tata Motors....

최상위 리뷰

SP

Jul 30, 2017

really interesting but also really difficult to finish the assignment. it would have been great to get a sample assignment just to get an idea of how it could look like

AJ

Sep 29, 2018

This is a solid strategy course where you'll learn about grown through scaling, new market entry, acquisition, innovation and performance excellence.

필터링 기준:

Business Growth Strategy의 54개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Niharika n

Aug 29, 2016

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Anupam D

Jan 15, 2016

Good course with lots of great examples to follow.

교육 기관: Carlos E M

Dec 21, 2015

At first I didn't see this course as particularly interesting, but with the first week's lectures I understood its approach and I believe it is a very important aspect of business strategy.

Overall, the entire specialization gives a wide range of tools to be used in a company or a new venture with spectacular results.

I highly recommend any or all of the courses offered in this specialization.

교육 기관: José d J D L C G

Jan 14, 2016

Excellent course and teachers!!

교육 기관: Alvaro F

Sep 14, 2017

Great course.

교육 기관: Vikas N

Jul 01, 2016

Excellent perspective and viewpoint on business growth strategy.

교육 기관: Ry G M

Feb 19, 2016

Material is very fruitful.

교육 기관: Felipe A d S F N

Feb 07, 2017

This course keeps the high quality of prequel course. And helps me to understand many factors that influence in business growth.

교육 기관: Ayman A M A A

Mar 25, 2017

Great course

교육 기관: Aakash A

Feb 01, 2016

Good elaborate course

교육 기관: Faiz C

Aug 23, 2016

A Great Professional Course from a world class university.

교육 기관: Ankur S

Mar 25, 2017

Great course. Am gunning for the complete specialization

교육 기관: Yuduan L

Dec 26, 2015

Very useful and insightful

교육 기관: ADITYA S

May 14, 2019

Awesome Course

교육 기관: DEEPAK R

Jul 24, 2019

Good course, provided some good insights and strategist toolkit is the best part about these courses.

교육 기관: Kamal A

Oct 17, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Manish R

Jan 24, 2019

Course can be more better in terms of practicle examples

교육 기관: Yatin K

Apr 04, 2019

G

교육 기관: Sivasubramanian T

Apr 08, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Glenda D

Sep 08, 2017

I learned a lot about the different approaches to grow a business. I specially paid attention to the challenges to Merges and Acquisitions, which is very common between firms, and also the failure of them. Today I have a different perspective on companies growth, and confirmed someone accountable for growth strategy cant be in "paralysis by analysis", meaning it needs to formulate it very quick, implement with lots of uncertainty but also adjust quickly as the results generate some information or data, a great challenge!

교육 기관: KOLEK B R

Jun 10, 2018

Explains the growth strategies that are important for Business to adopt.... Really helpful

교육 기관: Derek S

Apr 10, 2018

This class is a little less in depth than the first two but still good none the less.

교육 기관: Terrance K

Jul 17, 2017

This is a very hands on section of the course, I really enjoyed diving into the growth strategies and analyzing my selected company

교육 기관: José M D C

Nov 16, 2017

I wish better slides material with clearer structure

교육 기관: Jatinder S

Mar 14, 2016

real business scenarios for growth and also pitfalls ..excellent and focused approach.