Chevron Left
New Models of Business in Society(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 New Models of Business in Society 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
590개의 평가
159개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

최상위 리뷰

CS

Nov 13, 2015

One of the most intriguing and thought-provoking courses I have ever done. I'm really pleased of finding and doing this course. It responds to my desire of doing good to society through business.

JO

Dec 28, 2017

We had always wanted to kick start something here in Nigeria but needed a core training on what to do and how to go about it. I am excited because the course stated core practical examples .

필터링 기준:

New Models of Business in Society의 158개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Mostafa C

Jul 30, 2017

Great course with practical examples, Thank you

교육 기관: Cecilia G

Sep 26, 2015

Excellent and very interesting. Now a lot of work to do to change to the New Models Of Business In Society. Thanks for sharing your knowledge.

교육 기관: Michael M H

Oct 16, 2015

Very inspiring course that relates to a lot of the issues we see in business environment today.

교육 기관: Peter Q

Jan 06, 2016

Very practical point of view to a new paradigm of doing business from soemone who cares deeply about the subject. I especially profited from the perspective of business with a purpose that tied together aspects that I had heard in other contexts. Thank you very much professor Freeman!

교육 기관: Vasileios K

Sep 10, 2017

Great Course!

교육 기관: Filippo M

Jan 07, 2018

Interesting Class, well taught with lot of examples in real life and useful discussions in the forum. Builds the idea of a change in business and gives new perspectives.

교육 기관: Viktoria B

Nov 09, 2015

Great professor and very inspiring course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Darlan A W

Jan 01, 2016

Excellent reflections of life!

교육 기관: Edmilson R

Sep 10, 2015

I loved it!

교육 기관: Sidney J

Aug 15, 2016

Really Great

교육 기관: Eliana N

Apr 26, 2017

Educational and informative lectures. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Roberto G C

Jun 08, 2018

Great training, with a complete new perspective for me. Thank you!

Time to do it real in our professional and personal lives!

교육 기관: Raphael D L

Oct 06, 2017

excelente!!!!

교육 기관: Cristian M

Jul 26, 2017

Mind opening course. Very clear and consistent

교육 기관: Amit D

Jan 09, 2017

it was an amazing course from an extra ordinary professor and it is really helping me think business in a different way.

교육 기관: 琦閎 洪

Mar 13, 2016

Thanks teacher.This course is good enough for me to start my own business now.Hopefully,you can get my invitation to visit my company thes few years.Thank

교육 기관: Igwe F C

Jan 11, 2016

Thanks for the insight. Purpose and not just money should be the driving force behind every business.

교육 기관: THITHIT A

Feb 17, 2016

Regarding to the course, I’m grateful to Prof. R. Edward Freeman for your kind of supporting to provide the opportunity for knowledge particularly how to consider and re-thinking about the new concept of business in society. It would be the advantage to reciprocate and emerge the mindset.

교육 기관: Anandraj S

May 15, 2016

This course gives a deeper insight into the ethics of the new way of business through enriching discusssions. The professor's delivery is efficient and it promoted critical thinking.

교육 기관: John S K

Apr 01, 2016

This is a very brief and concise introduction to the possibilities of new business models as the world changes.

교육 기관: Javier B d Q

Oct 10, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: Francisco d A M d S

Jul 26, 2017

Ótimo conteúdo e excelente professor.

교육 기관: Gregorio A A P

Sep 11, 2017

Excellent course of very good quality, only that the Spanish speaking people, Latin Americans and South Americans would appreciate if they were so gentle to translate your prestigious courses into the English language

교육 기관: Matthew B

Oct 25, 2017

A must for anyone looking at starting or working in business. Thanks!

교육 기관: Luis C A P

Sep 03, 2015

It is a simple but powerful course that really can change your mind on how to build a better world trough a new vision of business.