Chevron Left
New Models of Business in Society(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 New Models of Business in Society 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
stars
595개의 평가
160개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

최상위 리뷰

CS

Nov 13, 2015

One of the most intriguing and thought-provoking courses I have ever done. I'm really pleased of finding and doing this course. It responds to my desire of doing good to society through business.

JO

Dec 28, 2017

We had always wanted to kick start something here in Nigeria but needed a core training on what to do and how to go about it. I am excited because the course stated core practical examples .

필터링 기준:

New Models of Business in Society의 159개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Nicole N

Feb 20, 2018

Really great impressive course with excellent information and with a really good speaker, Prof. Ed Freeman. I enjoyed it totally

교육 기관: Kelulun B

Aug 18, 2015

A great course which can inspire you to rethink the old business model and give you a new meaning of the current business world.

교육 기관: Damsten

Nov 08, 2015

Take sometime to think... Excellent lesson, practical, enthusiastic, refreshing, maybe some ideas to start up a new business...

교육 기관: Roberto G C

Jun 08, 2018

Great training, with a complete new perspective for me. Thank you!

Time to do it real in our professional and personal lives!

교육 기관: Amit D

Jan 09, 2017

it was an amazing course from an extra ordinary professor and it is really helping me think business in a different way.

교육 기관: Mercedes A

Nov 09, 2015

I loved it!....the course was informative and really got me to think about business differently.Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Arturo B A

Oct 12, 2015

Love this course. This course gave me a sense of purpose for my business and a strong frame for managing wealth.

교육 기관: Dra. L d C M H M

Nov 21, 2016

So good course, the course gives you, passion, good ideas, and new form and better ideas to be best to he world

교육 기관: John S K

Apr 01, 2016

This is a very brief and concise introduction to the possibilities of new business models as the world changes.

교육 기관: Guilherme G

Oct 05, 2015

Fantastic couse with a fantastic teacher. Very focused and lots of passion on the subject, I can say I was de

교육 기관: Estela G

Sep 16, 2015

Very good course about the new models of business based in Corporate Responsibility and Conscious Capitalism

교육 기관: Valentin V

Apr 11, 2016

The course is extremelly good!To point out,the information is necessary in real life,in real life content!

교육 기관: Juan C R D

Jan 28, 2017

Not until I knew about Professor Ed way of think, I noticed I was not wrong as most people used to say

교육 기관: Athos V d R

Jul 04, 2017

Great course! It really gives you a different, important point of view of business for a better world.

교육 기관: Igwe F C

Jan 11, 2016

Thanks for the insight. Purpose and not just money should be the driving force behind every business.

교육 기관: Michael M H

Oct 16, 2015

Very inspiring course that relates to a lot of the issues we see in business environment today.

교육 기관: Romualdo L S I

Jul 07, 2016

very helpful in my NGO work in empowering vulnerable communities thru economic empowerment...

교육 기관: Goddete C

Sep 09, 2017

Ótimo curso, não me arrependo de nenhum curso que fiz no Coursera, foram bons investimentos!

교육 기관: Ramya M

Sep 13, 2015

Simply brilliant course - I learnt so many beautiful concepts like Conscious Capitalism.

교육 기관: peter n

Oct 03, 2015

this course will definitely change how you approach business i highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Leonardo

Oct 29, 2017

Excellent Dr. Freeman. The best business approach for the 21st century challenges.

교육 기관: Shîvâm S

Oct 20, 2015

This course gave me the good knowledge of the New models of business in society.

교육 기관: Ranjan S C J

Oct 09, 2015

This course help us to think more positively about entities and their efforts...

교육 기관: Deleted A

Sep 30, 2016

Informative course which respectively offers an 'outside the box' perspective

교육 기관: Christoforatos A

Oct 16, 2016

Excellent educational level, honestly suggested for wide-range knowledge.