Chevron Left
New Models of Business in Society(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 New Models of Business in Society 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
590개의 평가
159개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

최상위 리뷰

CS

Nov 13, 2015

One of the most intriguing and thought-provoking courses I have ever done. I'm really pleased of finding and doing this course. It responds to my desire of doing good to society through business.

JO

Dec 28, 2017

We had always wanted to kick start something here in Nigeria but needed a core training on what to do and how to go about it. I am excited because the course stated core practical examples .

필터링 기준:

New Models of Business in Society의 158개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Yury S

Feb 01, 2016

A new way to look at entrepreneurship, absolutely must-watch!

교육 기관: Gustavo C G

Oct 27, 2017

Very interesting course. Was easy to understand the teachers speech.

교육 기관: Teodoro R W A

Jul 01, 2018

Excelente curso.

교육 기관: Fernando C V

Jul 31, 2017

Very good amount of material and detailed course.

교육 기관: Walter C

Nov 12, 2017

MUITO BOM

교육 기관: ALAN R L

Sep 06, 2017

Importantes orientações e insights

교육 기관: Ulisses A J

Dec 10, 2017

Muito bom, abre uma nova perspectiva sobre a filantropia e as ações sócios ambientais nos negócios, e como unir as pontas lucro + benefícios para a sociedade.

교육 기관: Danielle R d E

Apr 23, 2017

This course promotes a very important reflexion about where the society is going to. Very good questions to think about. The course and the teacher, which demonstrates to have mastery about the subject, are just inspiring.

교육 기관: MARCIO A B

Feb 01, 2018

Aprendizados para a vida.

교육 기관: Romualdo L S I

Jul 07, 2016

very helpful in my NGO work in empowering vulnerable communities thru economic empowerment...

교육 기관: Eleni S

Oct 07, 2017

Excellent course, really mind altering experience.

교육 기관: Nicole N

Feb 20, 2018

Really great impressive course with excellent information and with a really good speaker, Prof. Ed Freeman. I enjoyed it totally

교육 기관: Fernando A P

Jun 28, 2016

A very interesting view of an increasing trend on the business world.

교육 기관: Svetlana S

Nov 03, 2016

Thanks for this course! I like it!

교육 기관: Athos V d R

Jul 04, 2017

Great course! It really gives you a different, important point of view of business for a better world.

교육 기관: Estela G

Sep 16, 2015

Very good course about the new models of business based in Corporate Responsibility and Conscious Capitalism

교육 기관: Renata D

Oct 14, 2015

Amazing!

교육 기관: Josue J d M

Dec 12, 2015

Very usefull

교육 기관: Ernesto B

Nov 30, 2015

This course has given me a better perspective of the "Why" of the business purposes, have to be aligned and well communicated to all stakeholders in order to become not only a profitable business but also one that fulfills the entrepreneur vision and satisfies the customers' and society needs.

교육 기관: MAURICIO W

Jun 21, 2016

Very interesting, gives us hope in the new model required to sustain our planet with new models for doing business, adding value.

Does not address the paradox of growth for companies, where is the limit?

교육 기관: Ark F

Sep 22, 2015

Great stuff! I always thought about this and tried to do business this way. Now I am glad to find out that actually many people and smart people do the same. I am so glad! I really recommend you this short and interesting course!

교육 기관: Valentin V

Apr 11, 2016

The course is extremelly good!To point out,the information is necessary in real life,in real life content!

교육 기관: Dipin O

Aug 15, 2015

AMAZING CLASS! LEARNED ALOT!

교육 기관: Christoforatos A

Oct 16, 2016

Excellent educational level, honestly suggested for wide-range knowledge.

교육 기관: Oprah A

Dec 20, 2015

Great knowledge about new business models in the society it keeps me thing lots of new ideas for the growth of the economy and also to help the environment. Thanks to our Professor and the discussions.