Chevron Left
New Models of Business in Society(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 New Models of Business in Society 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
591개의 평가
159개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

최상위 리뷰

CS

Nov 13, 2015

One of the most intriguing and thought-provoking courses I have ever done. I'm really pleased of finding and doing this course. It responds to my desire of doing good to society through business.

JO

Dec 28, 2017

We had always wanted to kick start something here in Nigeria but needed a core training on what to do and how to go about it. I am excited because the course stated core practical examples .

필터링 기준:

New Models of Business in Society의 158개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Cristian M

Jul 26, 2017

Mind opening course. Very clear and consistent

교육 기관: MILONI P

Aug 23, 2019

Lovely

교육 기관: Amit D

Jan 09, 2017

it was an amazing course from an extra ordinary professor and it is really helping me think business in a different way.

교육 기관: Oscar J D R

Sep 19, 2015

Just two words, passion is everything!

교육 기관: Ana M V G

Mar 25, 2019

El curso brinda un panorama general sobre las tipologías de nuevos negocios, complementado con entrevistas a los actores involucrados en esta nueva narrativa empresarial que ayudan a comprender el cambio de paradigma de la generación de valor para los acciones a la generación de valor para los stakeholders.

교육 기관: Walter C

Nov 12, 2017

MUITO BOM

교육 기관: Fernando C V

Jul 31, 2017

Very good amount of material and detailed course.

교육 기관: Raphael D L

Oct 06, 2017

excelente!!!!

교육 기관: Alistair S

Oct 15, 2015

This business module as taught me a new form of ethics of developing client and business relationships. I thank my professor for all resources and my class mates

교육 기관: BAUDOIN G

Nov 11, 2015

New ideas, good teacher

교육 기관: Gregorio A A P

Sep 11, 2017

Excellent course of very good quality, only that the Spanish speaking people, Latin Americans and South Americans would appreciate if they were so gentle to translate your prestigious courses into the English language

교육 기관: MARCIO A B

Feb 01, 2018

Aprendizados para a vida.

교육 기관: Ernesto B

Nov 30, 2015

This course has given me a better perspective of the "Why" of the business purposes, have to be aligned and well communicated to all stakeholders in order to become not only a profitable business but also one that fulfills the entrepreneur vision and satisfies the customers' and society needs.

교육 기관: Murtaza P

Jul 03, 2019

A very informative and fascinating course. I am as a business consultant require to advise my clients how they can do their business better. Indeed, learning principles of new models of business that can positively impact society will help me provide the right direction and guidance to my client that will create sustainable results for them and society. Thank you, Prof. Freeman, for your insights. Much appreciated.

교육 기관: peter n

Oct 03, 2015

this course will definitely change how you approach business i highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Dra. L d C M H M

Nov 21, 2016

So good course, the course gives you, passion, good ideas, and new form and better ideas to be best to he world

교육 기관: Ranjan S C J

Oct 09, 2015

This course help us to think more positively about entities and their efforts...

교육 기관: Fernando A P

Jun 28, 2016

A very interesting view of an increasing trend on the business world.

교육 기관: Shira B

Nov 05, 2015

Great instructor, super important subject, give you a lot of things to think about in personal and global level! thank you so much. Shira bell

교육 기관: Claudia M d J S H

Jan 24, 2016

Es un buen curso, claro y contundente.

교육 기관: Filippo M

Jan 07, 2018

Interesting Class, well taught with lot of examples in real life and useful discussions in the forum. Builds the idea of a change in business and gives new perspectives.

교육 기관: José d J D L C G

Oct 12, 2015

Excellent course.Congratulations!

교육 기관: Ali M

Aug 31, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It was great how the professor tied in real interviews and videos from CEOs with his own analyses of the topic. Thank you for teaching me so much and offering a new way to look at businesses!

교육 기관: Svetlana S

Nov 03, 2016

Thanks for this course! I like it!

교육 기관: Jonas H B

Aug 31, 2015

Gives a simple and clear overview of different business models and their impact on society.