학생용
Chevron Left
Continuous Delivery & DevOps (으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Continuous Delivery & DevOps 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,100개의 평가
281개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Amazon famously delivers new code every 11.6 seconds. Just a few years ago, this was unthinkable: many ‘cutting edge’ firms would release software quarterly. When it comes to digital innovation, velocity is critical and many would say it’s the most reliable determinant of success. Bringing an organization to the state of the art (or even functional capability) in this area requires strong work in a combination of disciplines and a combination of both technical and managerial skills. There is no single cookie-cutter approach for achieving this capability. Much like agile, the right focus and formulation depends a lot on the facts and circumstances of the team. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will provide you with the interdisciplinary skill set to cultivate a continuous deployment capability in your organization. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Diagnose a team’s delivery pipeline and bring forward prioritized recommendations to improve it 2. Explain the skill sets and roles involved in DevOps and how they contribute toward a continuous delivery capability 3. Review and deliver automation tests across the development stack 4. Explain the key jobs of system operations and how today’s leading techniques and tools apply to them 5. Explain how high-functioning teams use DevOps and related methods to reach a continuous delivery capability 6. Facilitate prioritized, iterative team progress on improving a delivery pipeline...

최상위 리뷰

JU
2021년 1월 10일

I am so glad that I took this course. The instructor was excellent - clearly explained things, and made it easy to comprehend the learning objectives, even without having experience writing code.

LL
2020년 9월 19일

One of the most "beautifully" executed course. I enjoyed ! Yes , I enjoyed this course !\n\nAnd I have a suggestion, don't start with devops by "installing jenkins" .\n\nStart with this course !

필터링 기준:

Continuous Delivery & DevOps 의 282개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Mauricio P

2020년 12월 11일

Very good! Nice kick off.

교육 기관: Peddada V r

2020년 3월 7일

N

i

c

e

a

n

d

g

o

o

d

m

a

t

e

r

i

a

l

교육 기관: Черёмухин А

2019년 11월 23일

a lot of interviews

교육 기관: Shashank M

2020년 4월 8일

Really good topics

교육 기관: Jayaram P

2019년 9월 21일

Very good course

교육 기관: Dalmiya K

2020년 5월 2일

Good experience

교육 기관: David A D

2020년 10월 10일

Too easy...

교육 기관: Francis A

2020년 9월 16일

good

교육 기관: Venkat B

2020년 9월 7일

Good

교육 기관: Sajed A Q

2020년 8월 18일

nice

교육 기관: V S V

2020년 6월 29일

GOOD

교육 기관: Amarendra S

2020년 11월 13일

NA

교육 기관: Karthik V

2020년 10월 29일

N

교육 기관: Sandeep K S

2020년 7월 27일

It would be good to have detailed presentation decks. While the idea of listening to the video (as if we are listening to a story) makes sense, but we need detailed decks as well at the end to review the material. The decks provided currently are not sufficient - they do not cover all the essential points covered in the videos. Apart from this, this was a helpful course. I wanted to get an introductory idea- I got confused at places, but I feel this is a good introductory course. Thanks.

교육 기관: Robert W G

2020년 4월 11일

The course is pretty good in most areas. Some areas were not well covered. For exampIe, I did not think that the concept and usage of an Artifact Repository was well explained. I would have liked more practical examples, and I felt that some of the interviews were a little unstructured and could have been better moderated. Overall, the course was useful to me in understanding what DevOps and CI/CD are, and how to get started.

교육 기관: Agustín N G

2020년 6월 7일

I think the course should give us a little hands-on experience on creating a pipeline and tests with any tool. Setting up a pipeline is not as trivial as it seems even though after setting it up the first time it becomes really easy.

교육 기관: Mohd I B A

2019년 11월 14일

Good course, but it will be better if the key point of the course is properly written in the presentation slide.

교육 기관: Allan C T R

2019년 10월 16일

Speaker talks to fast and you need to review / retake the videos to understand him

교육 기관: Enrico U

2019년 1월 16일

REally for beginner, need more details in therms of methods.

교육 기관: Aquib J

2020년 7월 28일

More Concepts should be explained in a proper format

교육 기관: Vallabh C

2020년 7월 25일

Good,Some Hands -On exercises would have been good

교육 기관: Tapas P

2020년 3월 10일

lack of practicals/hands on session

교육 기관: Kumar A

2020년 12월 24일

Good for general understanding!

교육 기관: David B F

2020년 8월 10일

.

교육 기관: Matthijs B

2019년 8월 16일

Very technical approach to grasp the rationale of CI/CD as a concept. Also in week 3 the exm question about integration tests (ice-cone vs hourglass) technically has 2 correct answers. With both of these answers the layer of medium sized tests might require more attention.