Chevron Left
Continuous Delivery & DevOps (으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Continuous Delivery & DevOps 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,022개의 평가
266개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Amazon famously delivers new code every 11.6 seconds. Just a few years ago, this was unthinkable: many ‘cutting edge’ firms would release software quarterly. When it comes to digital innovation, velocity is critical and many would say it’s the most reliable determinant of success. Bringing an organization to the state of the art (or even functional capability) in this area requires strong work in a combination of disciplines and a combination of both technical and managerial skills. There is no single cookie-cutter approach for achieving this capability. Much like agile, the right focus and formulation depends a lot on the facts and circumstances of the team. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will provide you with the interdisciplinary skill set to cultivate a continuous deployment capability in your organization. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Diagnose a team’s delivery pipeline and bring forward prioritized recommendations to improve it 2. Explain the skill sets and roles involved in DevOps and how they contribute toward a continuous delivery capability 3. Review and deliver automation tests across the development stack 4. Explain the key jobs of system operations and how today’s leading techniques and tools apply to them 5. Explain how high-functioning teams use DevOps and related methods to reach a continuous delivery capability 6. Facilitate prioritized, iterative team progress on improving a delivery pipeline...

최상위 리뷰

LL
2020년 9월 19일

One of the most "beautifully" executed course. I enjoyed ! Yes , I enjoyed this course !\n\nAnd I have a suggestion, don't start with devops by "installing jenkins" .\n\nStart with this course !

LF
2020년 10월 19일

The course gave a really good overview of basic concepts and terms. It's helped me articulate devops concepts in the office and communicate effectively with the development and operations team.

필터링 기준:

Continuous Delivery & DevOps 의 267개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Yeimi P

2020년 7월 16일

I am new in DevOps and the explanations were clear and complete. I enjoyed the interviews of engineers and experts of pipeline to understand the concepts from a practical perspective!

교육 기관: Vishwashree K

2020년 5월 16일

The overall course is great but lacks the live project demo version of all the techniques taught in it. but for a beginner level to understand overall DevOps this sis a great course.

교육 기관: Prafulla R

2020년 4월 21일

This course is great for beginners, but it would be better to add a pre-requisite of knowing basics of github so that everyone can get a much clear understanding of the demos.

교육 기관: Rafaela R M N

2019년 11월 22일

The course is a nice way to learn the foundations of DevOps. The interviews really helped to understand how it all takes place in the real world.

교육 기관: Prateek A

2020년 6월 13일

Fundamentals of CI/CD and DevOps are explained very nicely. Interviews from the industry experts gave a practical view point as well.

교육 기관: sara k

2020년 7월 19일

Great learning experience! Helped a lot with the general understanding of CD. Great start if one is interested in devops as whole.

교육 기관: Ramesh R M

2020년 9월 5일

Its very nice course for beginners and give a very good conceptual understanding of Continuous Delivery and devops.

교육 기관: Thoka M

2020년 11월 22일

This is a great course to help one get up and going with the theoretical aspects of CI/CD and the devops culture.

교육 기관: Ambrose N

2020년 9월 15일

This is a very good basic course of what is CI/CD and how it can help to build a good pipeline for your project.

교육 기관: Lim Y T

2020년 4월 25일

Good course which i had learnt alot. Recommended for those keen to understand on CI/CD and this is a good start.

교육 기관: Mohammad Z A

2020년 7월 28일

More examples should be given for CI/CD. Examples given for unit and integration testing was excellent.

교육 기관: Смирнов А А

2020년 2월 19일

For foreign learners it is a little bit frequent speech of the teacher. Subtitles have many mistakes.

교육 기관: Vicente J P M

2020년 2월 1일

Buena introducción para poner en marcha los conceptos de entrega continua bajo metodología DevOps

교육 기관: David A M R

2020년 7월 14일

Nice explanations, and charismatic hosts, this course will be improved with more tech demos.

교육 기관: Vishal S

2020년 1월 17일

To the point and a great introduction. interviewing the industry experts was a huge plus

교육 기관: Ana P P

2020년 4월 3일

Very nice to bring some real cases like the interview we could see with experts

교육 기관: Zhao H

2020년 2월 9일

This is a good course of which I'd like to recommend it to my friends to learn.

교육 기관: Sushil T

2020년 7월 22일

This is a great course to understand things on continuous delivery and DevOps.

교육 기관: GIRIBABU M

2020년 4월 26일

This is very helpful to explore knowledge and apply our real time scenarios.

교육 기관: Ridhima M

2020년 3월 1일

It is good for learning and improve the skills and understanding by quiz.

교육 기관: Vivek V

2020년 9월 13일

An Excellent course to get insights to the CI CD for a project.

교육 기관: Virgo D T

2020년 4월 8일

Great online materials, presentation, & training for DevOps!

교육 기관: Basil P

2019년 8월 3일

The course covered ci cd pipelining with tools and examples.

교육 기관: Vrushabh J

2020년 5월 27일

Very useful For who want to carieer in devops ,best course.

교육 기관: Thanh V

2018년 11월 3일

I'm founded many helpful information in this course thanks!