Chevron Left
Continuous Delivery & DevOps (으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Continuous Delivery & DevOps 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
938개의 평가
248개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Amazon famously delivers new code every 11.6 seconds. Just a few years ago, this was unthinkable: many ‘cutting edge’ firms would release software quarterly. When it comes to digital innovation, velocity is critical and many would say it’s the most reliable determinant of success. Bringing an organization to the state of the art (or even functional capability) in this area requires strong work in a combination of disciplines and a combination of both technical and managerial skills. There is no single cookie-cutter approach for achieving this capability. Much like agile, the right focus and formulation depends a lot on the facts and circumstances of the team. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will provide you with the interdisciplinary skill set to cultivate a continuous deployment capability in your organization. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Diagnose a team’s delivery pipeline and bring forward prioritized recommendations to improve it 2. Explain the skill sets and roles involved in DevOps and how they contribute toward a continuous delivery capability 3. Review and deliver automation tests across the development stack 4. Explain the key jobs of system operations and how today’s leading techniques and tools apply to them 5. Explain how high-functioning teams use DevOps and related methods to reach a continuous delivery capability 6. Facilitate prioritized, iterative team progress on improving a delivery pipeline...

최상위 리뷰

LL

Sep 20, 2020

One of the most "beautifully" executed course. I enjoyed ! Yes , I enjoyed this course !\n\nAnd I have a suggestion, don't start with devops by "installing jenkins" .\n\nStart with this course !

LF

Oct 20, 2020

The course gave a really good overview of basic concepts and terms. It's helped me articulate devops concepts in the office and communicate effectively with the development and operations team.

필터링 기준:

Continuous Delivery & DevOps 의 248개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Refiloe

Oct 23, 2020

I have learnt a lot from this course, I hope I will be able to implement the knowledge I have gained.

교육 기관: GIRISH

Sep 09, 2019

Very Nice and informative course. Thanks Alex for the same. would like to do more courses on coursera

교육 기관: Mustafa A

Aug 09, 2020

A great course and a great tutor.

I especially loved the interviews and found them really valuable.

교육 기관: Shrey S

May 28, 2020

This course is really one of the best course to gain on overview of DevOps and Continuous Delivery

교육 기관: Thaakirah

Aug 27, 2020

Perfect lecture times which kept me engaged. The idea of learning through emails was also great

교육 기관: Kiiza J B

Jun 12, 2020

Well explained and easy to understand. A good wholesome understanding of DevOps is the outcome.

교육 기관: Marc H

Jan 03, 2019

All bases covered: theory, examples, tooling, case study interviews. Great introduction course.

교육 기관: Mandar C

Jan 12, 2020

Very nice course. Gives us a good insight of CI/CD and importance of moving towards automation

교육 기관: Mark J D

Oct 17, 2020

Really helpful! As a Test Engineer, it is really great to learn more about DevOps and CI!

교육 기관: PHANI B

May 24, 2020

Awesome great learning for beginner , i really enjoyed this course .Thank you Alex Cowan.

교육 기관: Jay F

Apr 16, 2020

This was a good overview course for someone with limited experience coming in with CI/CD

교육 기관: Peter V

Mar 06, 2019

Good overview of CI/CD with practical examples as well as pointers on how to get started

교육 기관: Sudharaka P

Dec 18, 2018

Excellent course which helps reinforce your understanding about CI/CD pipelines.

교육 기관: Pinaki B

Jun 13, 2020

Excellent course to understand CI/CD! The interviews specially add lot of value

교육 기관: Lindolfo R

May 17, 2020

Very objective, with both productive enterviews and good technical material.

교육 기관: Slavisa D

Oct 06, 2019

Great overview and also some deep insights into Continuos Delivery @ DevOps.

교육 기관: Jean-Francois B

Sep 10, 2020

Exactly what I needed to hear and read. This is an excellent introduction.

교육 기관: Oscar O O S

Jun 19, 2020

Great Course to have a broad understanding of Dev Ops and CI/CD framework.

교육 기관: Reedam D

Dec 06, 2019

Nice course with in depth information , good examples of tools and phases.

교육 기관: Mohamed B

Mar 03, 2020

Great Cours about Continuous Delivery and DevOps and versioning control

교육 기관: Gustavo P d A

May 04, 2020

A well structured, clear, conceptual, modern, and insightful course.

교육 기관: León D J R

Jun 08, 2020

It is a good course that gives a broad understanding about CI/CD.

교육 기관: Ronda G

Feb 14, 2020

Amazing course on process and tools to stand up CI/CD pipeline.

교육 기관: Suyash S

Oct 13, 2020

It's a good course with interviews with folks in the industry.

교육 기관: Boris M R

Nov 19, 2019

It covers all the basics about DevOps with examples and tools.