Chevron Left
Continuous Delivery & DevOps (으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Continuous Delivery & DevOps 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
935개의 평가
248개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Amazon famously delivers new code every 11.6 seconds. Just a few years ago, this was unthinkable: many ‘cutting edge’ firms would release software quarterly. When it comes to digital innovation, velocity is critical and many would say it’s the most reliable determinant of success. Bringing an organization to the state of the art (or even functional capability) in this area requires strong work in a combination of disciplines and a combination of both technical and managerial skills. There is no single cookie-cutter approach for achieving this capability. Much like agile, the right focus and formulation depends a lot on the facts and circumstances of the team. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will provide you with the interdisciplinary skill set to cultivate a continuous deployment capability in your organization. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Diagnose a team’s delivery pipeline and bring forward prioritized recommendations to improve it 2. Explain the skill sets and roles involved in DevOps and how they contribute toward a continuous delivery capability 3. Review and deliver automation tests across the development stack 4. Explain the key jobs of system operations and how today’s leading techniques and tools apply to them 5. Explain how high-functioning teams use DevOps and related methods to reach a continuous delivery capability 6. Facilitate prioritized, iterative team progress on improving a delivery pipeline...

최상위 리뷰

LL

Sep 20, 2020

One of the most "beautifully" executed course. I enjoyed ! Yes , I enjoyed this course !\n\nAnd I have a suggestion, don't start with devops by "installing jenkins" .\n\nStart with this course !

LF

Oct 20, 2020

The course gave a really good overview of basic concepts and terms. It's helped me articulate devops concepts in the office and communicate effectively with the development and operations team.

필터링 기준:

Continuous Delivery & DevOps 의 247개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Rishabh R

May 09, 2020

Excellent course

교육 기관: Rosdalillah b M

Nov 05, 2019

very good cource

교육 기관: Navdeep C

Sep 05, 2019

Amazing Course !

교육 기관: Mohamed A M

Feb 24, 2019

very good course

교육 기관: Alexis B S

Apr 15, 2020

That's great!!!

교육 기관: Gary T

Feb 02, 2020

Awesome Course

교육 기관: Tekane C

Apr 28, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: José J V R

Sep 05, 2020

Excelent

교육 기관: Rashed K

Aug 03, 2020

Thanks

교육 기관: David R M

Mar 24, 2020

Great!

교육 기관: Усик М А

Feb 08, 2019

useful

교육 기관: Dias M

Sep 24, 2020

Super

교육 기관: Saurabh K

Sep 30, 2020

good

교육 기관: Sakshi U

Jul 20, 2020

nice

교육 기관: Luthfan H P

Jun 13, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Sitakanta B

May 11, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Shahlan b K

Mar 10, 2020

good

교육 기관: MASOOTH A

Jul 23, 2019

good

교육 기관: RADHISH

Nov 26, 2018

good

교육 기관: Prabhjeet K

Sep 29, 2020

--

교육 기관: Rajkumar P

Aug 13, 2020

G

교육 기관: koradedinesh@johndeere.com

Dec 26, 2019

V

교육 기관: Murat G

May 14, 2020

As a software developer, I would like to say that this course is really for beginners. You will get an overview about continuous delivery and the terms and softwares used commonly in continuous delivery pipelines. There is a sample pipeline diagram which shows how CI-CD looks like and I think it would be better if there were more examples of integrating projects into CI-CD pipelines. I would recommend it anyway since it's better most of the resources randomly found on internet.

교육 기관: Shihabun S

Aug 11, 2020

It was an amazing experience. This course can be improved if we could include some common DevOps methodologies that have emerged such as People over Processes over Tools, Continuous Delivery, Lean Management , Visible Ops Change Control and Infrastructure as code. Yes, we have learnt about Continuous Delivery and Infrastructure as Code but the remaining can be included to make this learning journey more fruitful. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Randal S

Nov 01, 2019

The material presented was outstanding, and Alex did a fantastic job presenting it. Sometimes I think I lost some of the key points that were being stated. I know that PowerPoint is blah and almost taboo for communicating ideas, but sometimes a good bullet list is a good thing. I want to be able to show up at an interview for a CI/CD position and be ready to evangelize the positives.