Chevron Left
Continuous Delivery & DevOps (으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Continuous Delivery & DevOps 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
775개의 평가
208개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Amazon famously delivers new code every 11.6 seconds. Just a few years ago, this was unthinkable: many ‘cutting edge’ firms would release software quarterly. When it comes to digital innovation, velocity is critical and many would say it’s the most reliable determinant of success. Bringing an organization to the state of the art (or even functional capability) in this area requires strong work in a combination of disciplines and a combination of both technical and managerial skills. There is no single cookie-cutter approach for achieving this capability. Much like agile, the right focus and formulation depends a lot on the facts and circumstances of the team. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will provide you with the interdisciplinary skill set to cultivate a continuous deployment capability in your organization. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Diagnose a team’s delivery pipeline and bring forward prioritized recommendations to improve it 2. Explain the skill sets and roles involved in DevOps and how they contribute toward a continuous delivery capability 3. Review and deliver automation tests across the development stack 4. Explain the key jobs of system operations and how today’s leading techniques and tools apply to them 5. Explain how high-functioning teams use DevOps and related methods to reach a continuous delivery capability 6. Facilitate prioritized, iterative team progress on improving a delivery pipeline...

최상위 리뷰

SM

Jan 04, 2020

Very beginner-friendly. I think the pace and content of this course would help relatively new software developers a lot in understanding what practices are being used in top notch companies

MM

Nov 06, 2019

Excellent class. Reaches a good level of depth and detail while assuming no background in the subjects presented. Great instructor. Interviews to increase concrete examples are well done.

필터링 기준:

Continuous Delivery & DevOps 의 208개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Sergio A M A

Mar 10, 2019

Very useful information to implement a CI/CD pipeline

교육 기관: Anju K

Sep 12, 2019

Wonderful course to get insights on the Devops buzz.

교육 기관: sooraj t

Jun 01, 2019

this is more of a management course for dev ops.

교육 기관: Raul R

Apr 25, 2019

Ideal for understand how the DevOps world works.

교육 기관: Banpot A

Nov 11, 2019

Very close to my use in implementation approach

교육 기관: Kuladip B

Aug 08, 2020

Great course to know the basics of Devops

교육 기관: Pratap N

Jul 25, 2020

Presentation tools can be improved.

교육 기관: Amit S

Jul 21, 2020

This is a good course for begin

교육 기관: Thu K

Jan 26, 2020

Good course to start for DevOps

교육 기관: Immanueln N

May 06, 2019

Devops 101. Good for a starter.

교육 기관: Mr. P R

Mar 07, 2020

N

i

c

e

a

n

d

g

o

o

d

m

a

t

e

r

i

a

l

교육 기관: Черёмухин А

Nov 23, 2019

a lot of interviews

교육 기관: Shashank M

Apr 08, 2020

Really good topics

교육 기관: Jayaram P

Sep 21, 2019

Very good course

교육 기관: Dalmiya K

May 02, 2020

Good experience

교육 기관: V S V

Jun 29, 2020

GOOD

교육 기관: Sandeep K S

Jul 27, 2020

It would be good to have detailed presentation decks. While the idea of listening to the video (as if we are listening to a story) makes sense, but we need detailed decks as well at the end to review the material. The decks provided currently are not sufficient - they do not cover all the essential points covered in the videos. Apart from this, this was a helpful course. I wanted to get an introductory idea- I got confused at places, but I feel this is a good introductory course. Thanks.

교육 기관: Robert W G

Apr 11, 2020

The course is pretty good in most areas. Some areas were not well covered. For exampIe, I did not think that the concept and usage of an Artifact Repository was well explained. I would have liked more practical examples, and I felt that some of the interviews were a little unstructured and could have been better moderated. Overall, the course was useful to me in understanding what DevOps and CI/CD are, and how to get started.

교육 기관: Agustín N G

Jun 07, 2020

I think the course should give us a little hands-on experience on creating a pipeline and tests with any tool. Setting up a pipeline is not as trivial as it seems even though after setting it up the first time it becomes really easy.

교육 기관: Mohd I B A

Nov 15, 2019

Good course, but it will be better if the key point of the course is properly written in the presentation slide.

교육 기관: Allan C T R

Oct 16, 2019

Speaker talks to fast and you need to review / retake the videos to understand him

교육 기관: Enrico U

Jan 16, 2019

REally for beginner, need more details in therms of methods.

교육 기관: Aquib J

Jul 28, 2020

More Concepts should be explained in a proper format

교육 기관: Vallabh C

Jul 25, 2020

Good,Some Hands -On exercises would have been good

교육 기관: Tapas P

Mar 10, 2020

lack of practicals/hands on session