Chevron Left
Customer-Centric IT Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Customer-Centric IT Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
576개의 평가
139개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Now more than ever, corporations are investing heavily in IT. The quality of these investments affect the daily work of millions, yet it’s not uncommon to see industry surveys where the failure rates for IT projects is over 50%. It’s possible to do better and it’s possible to do so consistently. In this two-week course, we’ll step through major challenges within corporate IT and how to address them with the disciplined use of design thinking, Lean Startup, and agile as a team framework. By the end of this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you’ll be able to: Use the Business Model Canvas to focus your company strategy and facilitate buy-in from stakeholders Translate your work on the Canvas to specific charters in IT Rapidly prototype strategically-aligned processes for implementation within your IT infrastructure Please Note: This is a short-form course, two weeks in duration....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2020년 8월 27일

Excellent content, and some of the examples are actually related to real life scenarios. It's good to focus on small and medium businesses instead of talking about Fortune 500 companies all the time

GS

2020년 12월 2일

Leading the Modern Day Business Specialization should be renamed to something that is better aligned with the industry terms - such as\n\nDigital Transformation Specialization or

필터링 기준:

Customer-Centric IT Strategy의 140개 리뷰 중 126~140

교육 기관: dakoang r

2021년 12월 8일

70%

교육 기관: Shuaib M S

2020년 5월 30일

Content was good, however my personal opinion is that the lecturer on this program spoke at faster pace throughout. Which was not the case with earlier programs that I took at Coursera.

교육 기관: Mozaffar I

2020년 6월 1일

It was good enough, But I excepted more because its title. It was good and good is the enemy of excellent.

I preferred more strategically lessons.

교육 기관: Ebosalumhen E

2020년 10월 24일

The Professor talks very fast that I could barely grasp what he says but overall I learnt quite a lot from the materials.

교육 기관: Clemens

2021년 5월 4일

not enough specifics how to acutally do it; unfortunately kind of boring presentation;

교육 기관: Maximilian F

2022년 1월 16일

This course was more about customer centric development than IT strategy.

교육 기관: Himanshu M

2020년 7월 16일

Program structure needs to be re looked into. Lectures are too long.

교육 기관: Ramon N

2020년 11월 23일

Does not add much to the previous Product Manager course.

교육 기관: LIU S G

2018년 10월 2일

simple and easy to digest

교육 기관: Omar A

2020년 4월 4일

I'd recommend to make the course language much easier and also I'd prefer to avoid putting unrelated information to the course content. I had far experience as first course I've completed with Coursera. I wish all the best and good luck !!

교육 기관: Yousef Z

2022년 1월 11일

Very limited to process and very outdated

교육 기관: haitham E

2021년 7월 24일

교육 기관: Chissa B

2021년 5월 5일

I took this course as part of the "Leading the Modern Day Business"-specialization, but I feel that this course does not connect to the other courses that I took. I felt that a lot of background knowledge of Agile was required, and since I did not have that, I spend more time looking up the references the teacher made in the lectures than on the lectures themselves.

교육 기관: Michel

2018년 3월 24일

Absolutely shallow course, very disappointing. Two week course, where the first week goes through a high level business strategy framework without connecting it properly to IT - and the second week discusses process modelling (what does that have to do with an IT Strategy?). Very deceptive course name...

교육 기관: Cesar S

2020년 12월 3일

This course includes the same material of another from the UVA. So if you did another course with Cowan you will not learn nothing new.