Chevron Left
Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,284개의 평가
1,179개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Not so long ago, the job of product manager was about assessing market data, creating requirements, and managing the hand-off to sales/marketing. Maybe you’d talk to a customer somewhere in there and they’d tell you what features they wanted. But companies that manage product that way are dying. Being a product person today is a new game, and product managers are at the center of it. Today, particularly if your product is mostly digital, you might update it several times a day. Massive troves of data are available for making decisions and, at the same time, deep insights into customer motivation and experience are more important than ever. The job of the modern product manager is to charter a direction and create a successful working environment for all the actors involved in product success. It’s not a simple job or an easy job, but it is a meaningful job where you’ll be learning all the time. This course will help you along your learning journey and prepare you with the skills and perspective you need to: Create the actionable focus to successfully manage your product (week 1) Focus your work using modern product management methods (week 2) Manage new products and explore new product ideas (week 3) Manage and amplify existing products (week 4) This course is ideal for current product or general managers interested in today's modern product management methods. This course was developed with the generous support of the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

LK

2018년 6월 24일

I enjoyed this course very much! This course helped me ground myself in some of the core principles of product management and I'm confident that I will take what I've learned and put it into practice.

JB

2019년 5월 19일

I liked the course content, even though i do not work - yet - with product. It gave me a good overview of what to expect in the near future, when i expect to be able to put the knowledge into action.

필터링 기준:

Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals의 1,189개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Jéter V d S

2020년 10월 30일

Great course! I've learned a lot and will definitely come back to check on the materials again. Thank you so much Alex and all the team!

교육 기관: Moumita P

2021년 8월 20일

Loved the course. Gave me a good understanding of Product Management and I am looking forward to apply this at work in the near future.

교육 기관: Ankit T

2021년 4월 9일

Great overview of product management role. Excellent clarity of thought and teaching methodology. I am glad I took this course. Thanks!

교육 기관: Adrien A

2019년 9월 14일

Great class with general information on Product Managers best practices. Experienced Product Managers can also benefit from the course.

교육 기관: Himanshu C

2019년 8월 5일

The course is well structred and covers every aspect of product management. The guest invited really helped to gain practical knowledge

교육 기관: Greg G

2021년 4월 13일

The instructor was very good and kept the content engaging. I really enjoyed hearing from other professionals who are doing the work.

교육 기관: Sophie C

2021년 1월 3일

Great introduction on the PM role and all the expected activities from different vantage points. Looking forward studying DPM Course 2

교육 기관: Alina S

2018년 12월 20일

Comprehensive, motivational course with great lecture and resource materials, as well as reinforcement through thoughtful assessments.

교육 기관: Orlando S P M

2018년 5월 28일

A must take course for any Product Manager or for people wanting to develop a new product, this will save you a lot a time and waste.

교육 기관: rachellino k

2021년 3월 24일

iam still new in the product management side but this course really help me to understand the fundamental of being a product manager

교육 기관: Tristan J

2017년 10월 16일

Absolutely loved this, the presenter explains everything in a concise and practical manner and the information covered is fantastic.

교육 기관: Chengbin Z

2021년 4월 25일

The courses give me a full understanding of digital product manager. help me better to cooperate with other teams in my daily work.

교육 기관: Arturo V

2021년 2월 17일

This course is complete, I recommend it to everyone who wants to work on the development of products based on agile methodologies

교육 기관: Kehinde D

2020년 10월 7일

This is a very good course for anyone looking to start a career in Product Management. Great interviews, and course content too.

교육 기관: Michael A

2020년 4월 29일

Great course! Each week I learned something I could take back to my team, and have a real impact on the success of our products.

교육 기관: Jan W

2019년 9월 15일

Super summary of key skills you need as a PM for digital products, very well presented and encouraging to use in daily business.

교육 기관: Cesar M B

2022년 1월 4일

Very useful training for those ones interested in to learn new ways of creating products within digital transformation scenario

교육 기관: Emad K

2020년 3월 4일

Very well presented. The material covered is excellent and have a lot field interviews that are very useful based on practices.

교육 기관: Emmanuel W

2019년 6월 30일

Super interesting course for PM rookies. Lots of different concepts to ingest, greatly balanced with visual processes mapping.

교육 기관: Joshua O

2021년 11월 14일

This is by far the best product management course I've taken, and it has helped shape my approach towards product management.

교육 기관: Mohammad A N

2020년 3월 8일

Amazing Course! Learned so much and It helped me communicate and work better with my development team and management as well.

교육 기관: thomas

2019년 9월 1일

Great course with meaningful insights into digital product management. Really enjoyed the videos and supplementary resources.

교육 기관: Henry S

2020년 12월 4일

This is an awesome skill to master within business and entrepreneurship for this period. And it is well delevered.

Thank you

교육 기관: Ruby K

2020년 7월 1일

This course is highly recommended for Entrepreneurs, Founders, Product managers and product enthusiasts. Content is great.

교육 기관: Imran H M

2022년 3월 16일

It was great experience. Informative sessions with interactions with industrial experts added more confidence and clarity.