Chevron Left
Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,371개의 평가
1,208개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Not so long ago, the job of product manager was about assessing market data, creating requirements, and managing the hand-off to sales/marketing. Maybe you’d talk to a customer somewhere in there and they’d tell you what features they wanted. But companies that manage product that way are dying. Being a product person today is a new game, and product managers are at the center of it. Today, particularly if your product is mostly digital, you might update it several times a day. Massive troves of data are available for making decisions and, at the same time, deep insights into customer motivation and experience are more important than ever. The job of the modern product manager is to charter a direction and create a successful working environment for all the actors involved in product success. It’s not a simple job or an easy job, but it is a meaningful job where you’ll be learning all the time. This course will help you along your learning journey and prepare you with the skills and perspective you need to: Create the actionable focus to successfully manage your product (week 1) Focus your work using modern product management methods (week 2) Manage new products and explore new product ideas (week 3) Manage and amplify existing products (week 4) This course is ideal for current product or general managers interested in today's modern product management methods. This course was developed with the generous support of the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

LK

2018년 6월 24일

I enjoyed this course very much! This course helped me ground myself in some of the core principles of product management and I'm confident that I will take what I've learned and put it into practice.

RA

2020년 2월 15일

The course delievers a lot of knowledge, strategy and tools for product managers. You will finish the course with many ideas and tools to implement and have more success in your company. Great course!

필터링 기준:

Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals의 1,219개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Ximena L G

2018년 4월 20일

Amazing, interactive and clear way to discuss Product Management! Full of examples and practical tips, thanks so much

교육 기관: Aarthi

2018년 4월 9일

Really good in breaking things down the concepts with examples for a beginner to understand the process or framework.

교육 기관: Jesus R P

2022년 1월 8일

It was a great course to learn about how to develop products and the skills that we need to be great product owners.

교육 기관: Alejandro B

2021년 2월 17일

Great complement to the Agile specialisation, taken from the point of view of one of the makers, the Product Manager

교육 기관: Kimmo S

2020년 10월 15일

A very useful crash course in to the world of digital product management. Can't wait to dive in to the next courses!

교육 기관: Pierre G

2020년 4월 8일

A must watch for every Product Manager out there. Make you take a step back and think about how to do things better.

교육 기관: Yusuf E

2022년 5월 10일

I had a great experience learning about the Digital product management. it was informative,educative and engaging.

교육 기관: WANI A R N P 2 B

2021년 5월 9일

The Course was truly amazing ! The knowledge will help me excel in my current internship and future PM interviews!!

교육 기관: Ihendu B

2020년 6월 24일

It was an interested course and the video provided is so helpful because it throughs more light on customer journey

교육 기관: Shannon O

2022년 2월 11일

This was a great refresher for current Product Managers, and a thorough walkthrough for aspiring Product Managers.

교육 기관: Héctor A C

2021년 2월 23일

Very practical course, with good examples that allow me to put into practice the frameworks in real life problems.

교육 기관: Vipul G

2019년 12월 24일

It's a great course and suggested tools are good. Few of them I can start implementing in my organisation as well.

교육 기관: Gaurav

2018년 7월 28일

Extremely nice and concise course, deals with relevant areas of product management. Beautifully structured course.

교육 기관: 昭溢

2018년 2월 4일

great course for beginning to know what jobs and sense PM should have. Come to try, or you will regret missing it.

교육 기관: Duy N B

2022년 2월 18일

A​ basic course but it provides a lot of new keywords to continue researching in the field of product management.

교육 기관: Maleeha S A S

2021년 10월 22일

love the course alots as the material provided and shared is really excellent to upskill my current capabilities

교육 기관: Caitlyn S

2020년 8월 30일

Great introduction to the basics and exposure to a variety of guest speakers who are leading PMs in their fields.

교육 기관: Aravind v

2020년 8월 14일

The course is well designed & the Sessions from Product manager's from Google & other organizations were helpful.

교육 기관: Jitesh J

2020년 7월 6일

best course for new aspirant for starting a career as Product manager, give as much as possible knowledge for DPM

교육 기관: VINEET K

2021년 2월 3일

Excellent course, structure approach with practical examples including people currently working in the industry.

교육 기관: Katrina B

2020년 9월 30일

I learned so much that I didn't even realize we were missing in my organization. I have an entirely new toolkit!

교육 기관: Chrisabel B

2018년 10월 13일

Very practical way of knowledge transfer. Liked especially the interviews with practitioners from google and co!

교육 기관: Ricardo R

2020년 8월 29일

Great course to update your knowledge, organize and focus your views on how to approach a product (new or not).

교육 기관: Mandeep N

2021년 5월 6일

One of the best courses on the internet to get to know about PM in detail regardless of your current position.

교육 기관: BAVITHRA A

2020년 9월 7일

I learned a lot in this course. Thank you Alex for giving lot of tips and how to overcome on false situation.