Chevron Left
Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,679개의 평가
1,069개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Not so long ago, the job of product manager was about assessing market data, creating requirements, and managing the hand-off to sales/marketing. Maybe you’d talk to a customer somewhere in there and they’d tell you what features they wanted. But companies that manage product that way are dying. Being a product person today is a new game, and product managers are at the center of it. Today, particularly if your product is mostly digital, you might update it several times a day. Massive troves of data are available for making decisions and, at the same time, deep insights into customer motivation and experience are more important than ever. The job of the modern product manager is to charter a direction and create a successful working environment for all the actors involved in product success. It’s not a simple job or an easy job, but it is a meaningful job where you’ll be learning all the time. This course will help you along your learning journey and prepare you with the skills and perspective you need to: Create the actionable focus to successfully manage your product (week 1) Focus your work using modern product management methods (week 2) Manage new products and explore new product ideas (week 3) Manage and amplify existing products (week 4) This course is ideal for current product or general managers interested in today's modern product management methods. This course was developed with the generous support of the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

LK
2018년 6월 24일

I enjoyed this course very much! This course helped me ground myself in some of the core principles of product management and I'm confident that I will take what I've learned and put it into practice.

JB
2019년 5월 19일

I liked the course content, even though i do not work - yet - with product. It gave me a good overview of what to expect in the near future, when i expect to be able to put the knowledge into action.

필터링 기준:

Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals의 1,081개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: Rajesh R

2020년 7월 10일

Wonderful course, recommend every manager to go through it for over all product management knowledge.

교육 기관: Pierre U

2020년 5월 8일

This course consists of didactic and case scenario components which makes it relevant and digestible.

교육 기관: Oscar G

2021년 1월 11일

Very comprehensive and relevant information and techniques. Now it's time to put them into practice!

교육 기관: Ruturaj S S

2020년 11월 22일

This course is very nice. I get new ideas from this course & It's very helpful for my future career.

교육 기관: Gab S

2020년 10월 5일

I have a rough idea of what product management is, now I feel I have enough theory to keep it going.

교육 기관: Deepa G

2020년 6월 10일

Fantastic course. Loved how practical it is, and how it was backed up y the instructor's experience.

교육 기관: Soundarya B

2020년 5월 19일

Really awesome course. really had a tough time cracking the quizzes. concepts wonderfully explained.

교육 기관: Vaibhav S

2019년 12월 3일

Nicely designed, perfect for everyone who is looking to get started in domain of product management.

교육 기관: Erick S L M

2019년 7월 21일

Excellent course. Brought me a new approach to my current job and has surely a new use to my career.

교육 기관: Edegard M d S

2017년 10월 16일

Very helpfull and really gave me a north. Now I'm ready to next step: Building something with agile!

교육 기관: Santiago V M

2021년 5월 2일

Excelente curso!!! me ha sido de gran valor en el proceso de complementar mis competencias como PM.

교육 기관: Saurabh S

2021년 2월 8일

It is an excellent course. It surely gives true sights when it comes to Digital Product Management.

교육 기관: HARINI U

2020년 6월 19일

It was an nice course, I have thoroughly enjoyed your teaching it was very useful

Thank you so much

교육 기관: Alok

2018년 10월 3일

I think it's a great course if someone wants to start building understanding of Product Management.

교육 기관: Banurekha M

2020년 8월 24일

Well done for someone new to the concept like me, it was really enlightening and exciting to learn

교육 기관: Kahraman A

2021년 9월 9일

A​lex rocks! Very practically, huge outcome, absolute good presentation, infotainment at its best

교육 기관: Tycho V

2021년 3월 15일

Great for product managers to follow this course.

It really helped me to get more insights as a PM

교육 기관: Jean B

2020년 12월 5일

Radically improved my perspective on Product Management. Will continue the journey and learn more

교육 기관: LongNan

2019년 2월 26일

Great course structure and helped me with a structure thinking and approach on product management

교육 기관: Amir H B M

2021년 8월 14일

Great course lots of new information learned love the lean startup strategy and MVP! Thank you!!

교육 기관: beth

2020년 10월 15일

super up to date for an older class! It was equal parts tough/ challenging and fun/ interesting.

교육 기관: Naheed R

2020년 4월 7일

This is a nice course for anyone having a rough idea of what PM is and would like to learn more.

교육 기관: Arabinda N D

2021년 6월 29일

Very well done and recommended for aspiring PMs or PMs who are looking to improve their skills.

교육 기관: manik

2021년 1월 2일

Excellent overview of product management fundamentals coupled with practical advice and toolkit

교육 기관: Fan Y

2018년 8월 12일

Thanks Alex for this PM course, very informative and I will try something out in my daily work.