Chevron Left
Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,750개의 평가
825개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Not so long ago, the job of product manager was about assessing market data, creating requirements, and managing the hand-off to sales/marketing. Maybe you’d talk to a customer somewhere in there and they’d tell you what features they wanted. But companies that manage product that way are dying. Being a product person today is a new game, and product managers are at the center of it. Today, particularly if your product is mostly digital, you might update it several times a day. Massive troves of data are available for making decisions and, at the same time, deep insights into customer motivation and experience are more important than ever. The job of the modern product manager is to charter a direction and create a successful working environment for all the actors involved in product success. It’s not a simple job or an easy job, but it is a meaningful job where you’ll be learning all the time. This course will help you along your learning journey and prepare you with the skills and perspective you need to: Create the actionable focus to successfully manage your product (week 1) Focus your work using modern product management methods (week 2) Manage new products and explore new product ideas (week 3) Manage and amplify existing products (week 4) This course is ideal for current product or general managers interested in today's modern product management methods. This course was developed with the generous support of the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

LK
2018년 6월 24일

I enjoyed this course very much! This course helped me ground myself in some of the core principles of product management and I'm confident that I will take what I've learned and put it into practice.

RA
2020년 2월 15일

The course delievers a lot of knowledge, strategy and tools for product managers. You will finish the course with many ideas and tools to implement and have more success in your company. Great course!

필터링 기준:

Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals의 824개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Ariel D A

2020년 7월 29일

I'm so happy with the content of the course. I'm studying English too, so this was a very challenge to me.

교육 기관: Priyank D

2019년 3월 27일

Must attend by All Product Managers. It's very Practical and Applied Product Management Technique Training

교육 기관: Anurag P

2018년 3월 1일

This is the first course that I have used on COURSERA with my Girlfriend. Alex was 8.5/10 according to me.

교육 기관: Melissa T

2020년 10월 8일

Un muy buen curso en verdad, las explicaciones fueron claras y concisas, con ejemplos fáciles de entender

교육 기관: Prashanth C

2019년 11월 14일

Excellent content, very effective teaching and apt interviews with relevant and hands on industry experts

교육 기관: Calvin L H F

2019년 11월 8일

Ein sehr ausführlicher und hilfreicher Kurs um in die Welt des Digitalen Produktmanagements einzutauchen.

교육 기관: Bash N

2017년 9월 1일

A great course on Product Management. I learnt a lot of new concepts and provided me with a lot of tools.

교육 기관: John H Y

2020년 10월 5일

Excellent introductory course with real-life concepts and tools/processes that product managers can use!

교육 기관: Saud R

2020년 8월 13일

Really amazing course and i have enjoyed a lot .Hope it will give me a lot of help in my future planning

교육 기관: Paulina C y C

2020년 6월 26일

Great introduction to product management, with lots of examples and applications of agile methodologies.

교육 기관: Yurii T

2020년 6월 5일

Lots of useful information! This course gives many interesting tools and techniques to try in the field!

교육 기관: Masfiq a C

2020년 5월 24일

Very effective course and the instructor was very knowledgeable and provided a wealth of information.

교육 기관: Pramod K

2019년 4월 14일

It is an excellent course for newbies. It gives kick start to start start career in Product management.

교육 기관: Srdjan C

2019년 2월 11일

Good content, nice presentation and enough material to get you to understand basics of prod management.

교육 기관: Paul W

2018년 4월 9일

Really nice course. A lot to learn and I hope to find more courses adjacent to this one from Alex soon!

교육 기관: Karel B

2020년 10월 25일

There are complex concepts described in a very simple manner. Very helpful for beginners in the topic.

교육 기관: MONIQUE R

2020년 7월 27일

Very usefull and interesting course.Thanks to Alex Cowan teaching in a very lively and effective way.

교육 기관: Amir R K P

2020년 1월 17일

this has been an amazing course. I wish the definitions and examples were refined maybe in a handbook.

교육 기관: Bharath N

2017년 9월 18일

Insightful, relevant and conceptually clear. The real life case studies with Google, LinkedIn, eBay we

교육 기관: Rajesh R

2020년 7월 10일

Wonderful course, recommend every manager to go through it for over all product management knowledge.

교육 기관: Pierre U

2020년 5월 8일

This course consists of didactic and case scenario components which makes it relevant and digestible.

교육 기관: Ruturaj S S

2020년 11월 22일

This course is very nice. I get new ideas from this course & It's very helpful for my future career.

교육 기관: Deepa G

2020년 6월 10일

Fantastic course. Loved how practical it is, and how it was backed up y the instructor's experience.

교육 기관: Soundarya B

2020년 5월 19일

Really awesome course. really had a tough time cracking the quizzes. concepts wonderfully explained.