Chevron Left
Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,750개의 평가
825개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Not so long ago, the job of product manager was about assessing market data, creating requirements, and managing the hand-off to sales/marketing. Maybe you’d talk to a customer somewhere in there and they’d tell you what features they wanted. But companies that manage product that way are dying. Being a product person today is a new game, and product managers are at the center of it. Today, particularly if your product is mostly digital, you might update it several times a day. Massive troves of data are available for making decisions and, at the same time, deep insights into customer motivation and experience are more important than ever. The job of the modern product manager is to charter a direction and create a successful working environment for all the actors involved in product success. It’s not a simple job or an easy job, but it is a meaningful job where you’ll be learning all the time. This course will help you along your learning journey and prepare you with the skills and perspective you need to: Create the actionable focus to successfully manage your product (week 1) Focus your work using modern product management methods (week 2) Manage new products and explore new product ideas (week 3) Manage and amplify existing products (week 4) This course is ideal for current product or general managers interested in today's modern product management methods. This course was developed with the generous support of the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

LK
2018년 6월 24일

I enjoyed this course very much! This course helped me ground myself in some of the core principles of product management and I'm confident that I will take what I've learned and put it into practice.

RA
2020년 2월 15일

The course delievers a lot of knowledge, strategy and tools for product managers. You will finish the course with many ideas and tools to implement and have more success in your company. Great course!

필터링 기준:

Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals의 824개 리뷰 중 751~775

교육 기관: Peter K

2018년 3월 24일

Very good inputs and ideas. I will personal use some of the shown techniques and tools in my company.

교육 기관: Sahil N

2020년 9월 6일

Practical Course. Lots of Guest from relative field delivered useful ideas. All in all a good course

교육 기관: ANDREA R

2019년 6월 23일

Solid introduction to Product Management and how to use an agile approach to product development.

교육 기관: Himanshu G

2018년 3월 15일

Course is good but taking an example of an existing known product could have been more effective

교육 기관: parija p

2018년 2월 28일

Really helpful,well explained.More useful for people with work experience as a product manager

교육 기관: Ruohan H

2019년 4월 15일

I truly enjoy the course. Highly recommend it to whoever is interested in Product Management.

교육 기관: Michael B

2017년 5월 1일

Excellent introduction digital product management with quizzes that actually make you think.

교육 기관: Jayanth

2020년 7월 2일

Loved the course material and expertise of the presenter. Thanks for organising this course

교육 기관: Setemi A A

2020년 10월 25일

it was a wonderful experience! The course materials were highly informative and relatable.

교육 기관: GAKNE P V

2020년 1월 22일

Very Informative course especially for people with very few/intermediate PM background.

교육 기관: Emir C G

2020년 11월 22일

That was very fruitful to understand the digital product management methods and tools

교육 기관: Akshay C D

2020년 7월 13일

It gives a lot of knowledge, can get a little mixed up, but overall great course!

교육 기관: Smriddhi W

2019년 12월 10일

Mr Alex is a great professor and the guest interviews also brought great insight.

교육 기관: Shynara A

2020년 9월 4일

a lot of blurry information: not clear sometimes how really to use this or that

교육 기관: Alvaro D

2020년 7월 25일

Except for the multiple questions tests, I think is a good introductory course

교육 기관: Karishma M S

2020년 8월 16일

That's a very nice course. Nowadays which is very useful and helpful methods.

교육 기관: Alex W

2020년 5월 8일

Strong course offering a broad range of tools useful to PMs across the board.

교육 기관: Lei W

2019년 12월 2일

good structure and content, just hope it can include more practical exercises

교육 기관: Yash M

2019년 9월 9일

Great course to learn about fundamentals of PM and various techniques used.

교육 기관: AKASH K M

2020년 6월 12일

Last week content was a little vague which made it difficult to understand

교육 기관: Adeiza I

2020년 10월 11일

A clear understanding of Product Management, and Leadership tools.

교육 기관: Hussain A

2020년 4월 19일

Good overview and breadth of tools for digital product management

교육 기관: Thamyres A d S

2020년 6월 30일

I like the content and I believe I can use it in my daily work.

교육 기관: Jenn C

2019년 5월 7일

Alex has a great delivery and I like the real world interviews.

교육 기관: Vaishnavee V R

2020년 5월 23일

I learn lot of things related to the digital product manager.