Chevron Left
Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,834개의 평가
1,096개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Not so long ago, the job of product manager was about assessing market data, creating requirements, and managing the hand-off to sales/marketing. Maybe you’d talk to a customer somewhere in there and they’d tell you what features they wanted. But companies that manage product that way are dying. Being a product person today is a new game, and product managers are at the center of it. Today, particularly if your product is mostly digital, you might update it several times a day. Massive troves of data are available for making decisions and, at the same time, deep insights into customer motivation and experience are more important than ever. The job of the modern product manager is to charter a direction and create a successful working environment for all the actors involved in product success. It’s not a simple job or an easy job, but it is a meaningful job where you’ll be learning all the time. This course will help you along your learning journey and prepare you with the skills and perspective you need to: Create the actionable focus to successfully manage your product (week 1) Focus your work using modern product management methods (week 2) Manage new products and explore new product ideas (week 3) Manage and amplify existing products (week 4) This course is ideal for current product or general managers interested in today's modern product management methods. This course was developed with the generous support of the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

LK
2018년 6월 24일

I enjoyed this course very much! This course helped me ground myself in some of the core principles of product management and I'm confident that I will take what I've learned and put it into practice.

SG
2020년 5월 21일

It was a really wonderful and structured course for Product Managers. There are many techniques which I didn't know and can use now to my product. Recommended course for all type of Product Managers.

필터링 기준:

Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals의 1,100개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Enzo C C M

2020년 6월 28일

Great class. It includes a very structure explanation of the main elements required in Product Management, as well as many practical examples!

교육 기관: Frederic

2019년 7월 1일

Well structured and explained. Good to grasp what is digital product manager does and have a glance at the methods/tools that can be applied.

교육 기관: Federico S

2020년 12월 15일

Fast-paced and full of data and insights. I enjoyed the tone (on the fun side, but not overdone) and the mix of lecture/graphics/interviews.

교육 기관: Priti P

2020년 10월 11일

A great learning course on product management.This course has enhanced my knowledge on Product management and how to apply it in daily work.

교육 기관: Dhairya M

2020년 7월 5일

An excellent course by Prof Cowan. I enjoyed learning the fundamentals of Product Management and look forward to applying these in my work!

교육 기관: SYED H H

2019년 8월 26일

this course helped me understand the role of Product Manager... nice teacher.. good way of teaching and the case studies were also helpful.

교육 기관: Christandy A

2020년 7월 26일

The course has helped me to understand Product Management in a broader perspective. I learned a lot of new tools to use in my current job.

교육 기관: Karthik N D

2020년 8월 28일

It was a really nice course through which I learned a lot of new methods and tools that will definitely help me in the future. Thank you.

교육 기관: Monica A

2020년 5월 6일

Best way to get clear understanding of the Product Manager role and get familiar with all the core concepts of modern product management.

교육 기관: PAROMITA P

2018년 10월 28일

Thank you the course was very helpful and informative for me to be able to use the knowledge in my future product management assignments.

교육 기관: Jéter V d S

2020년 10월 30일

Great course! I've learned a lot and will definitely come back to check on the materials again. Thank you so much Alex and all the team!

교육 기관: Moumita P

2021년 8월 20일

Loved the course. Gave me a good understanding of Product Management and I am looking forward to apply this at work in the near future.

교육 기관: Ankit T

2021년 4월 9일

Great overview of product management role. Excellent clarity of thought and teaching methodology. I am glad I took this course. Thanks!

교육 기관: Adrien A

2019년 9월 14일

Great class with general information on Product Managers best practices. Experienced Product Managers can also benefit from the course.

교육 기관: Himanshu C

2019년 8월 5일

The course is well structred and covers every aspect of product management. The guest invited really helped to gain practical knowledge

교육 기관: Greg G

2021년 4월 13일

The instructor was very good and kept the content engaging. I really enjoyed hearing from other professionals who are doing the work.

교육 기관: Sophie C

2021년 1월 3일

Great introduction on the PM role and all the expected activities from different vantage points. Looking forward studying DPM Course 2

교육 기관: Alina S

2018년 12월 20일

Comprehensive, motivational course with great lecture and resource materials, as well as reinforcement through thoughtful assessments.

교육 기관: Orlando S P M

2018년 5월 28일

A must take course for any Product Manager or for people wanting to develop a new product, this will save you a lot a time and waste.

교육 기관: rachellino k

2021년 3월 24일

iam still new in the product management side but this course really help me to understand the fundamental of being a product manager

교육 기관: Tristan J

2017년 10월 16일

Absolutely loved this, the presenter explains everything in a concise and practical manner and the information covered is fantastic.

교육 기관: Chengbin Z

2021년 4월 25일

The courses give me a full understanding of digital product manager. help me better to cooperate with other teams in my daily work.

교육 기관: Arturo V

2021년 2월 17일

This course is complete, I recommend it to everyone who wants to work on the development of products based on agile methodologies

교육 기관: Kehinde D

2020년 10월 7일

This is a very good course for anyone looking to start a career in Product Management. Great interviews, and course content too.

교육 기관: Michael A

2020년 4월 29일

Great course! Each week I learned something I could take back to my team, and have a real impact on the success of our products.