Chevron Left
Financial Accounting Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Financial Accounting Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,443개의 평가
410개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

최상위 리뷰

RF

Dec 23, 2019

I recommend this course to all beginners in understanding accounting , this course completely put you into your first step of the world of financial accounting , and professor luann is really amazing

JR

Sep 05, 2020

The concepts learned during this course made possible for me to present the project financials in a better way to the director. This course should be a must for all of us in the project management.

필터링 기준:

Financial Accounting Fundamentals의 407개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Mahmoud T

Jun 10, 2017

this is the best course to person who not know the basic of accounting and you will get the perfect level of financial accounting ! take it

교육 기관: Tauseef Z

Jan 14, 2020

it is a good course but if you are like me a novice in accounts then you will need lot of patience to go over the content

교육 기관: Amal A

Jan 21, 2018

It is my first time enjoying Coursera courses .

i really benefited a lot .

and i will enjoy more courses in the future .

교육 기관: Robert C

Jul 18, 2020

Good overview of the material. Some concepts felt a bit rushed. Tests could be a bit over specific.

교육 기관: Bobomurod K

Oct 31, 2019

explanation not so clear. some kind a principles have been told, but any examples. only words

교육 기관: Samiran P

May 26, 2020

A great course especially for people who have zero knowledge about accounting!

교육 기관: Shreya R

Aug 31, 2017

This is a great course to learn the fundamentals of financial accounting .

교육 기관: DHRUMANKUMAR G S

Jul 20, 2019

material was really good and quiz were awesomely difficult.

교육 기관: Jamie C B

May 28, 2017

A great course to learn the fundamentals of accounting!

교육 기관: daniyel k

Apr 19, 2019

The indirect cash flow method was not explained well.

교육 기관: Anish P k

Sep 08, 2017

Excellent learning from coursera financial accounting

교육 기관: Gaurav R

Nov 19, 2019

this is best for the basic learning of finance.

교육 기관: Chukwudozie C E

May 16, 2020

This course is a great intro to accounting.

교육 기관: Mariam M M M

Sep 16, 2019

it's very imteresting and i'm very happy

교육 기관: Manal A

Jul 13, 2020

learn new skills and this good course

교육 기관: Keene S

Jun 02, 2020

I wish i may take final test for free

교육 기관: himanshu p

Sep 01, 2017

a must do course for an mba aspirant

교육 기관: Annasa S E

Jul 29, 2020

Thank you so much for helping me...

교육 기관: Aniket G

May 09, 2020

It was good and easy to understand

교육 기관: Richard K

Oct 02, 2017

good introduction to accounting

교육 기관: Shirley H

Jun 19, 2020

Very professional professor.

교육 기관: Hu X

Mar 29, 2020

The course is intelligible.

교육 기관: zahid n

Nov 28, 2019

amazing courses

교육 기관: DIALLO F B

Jul 26, 2020

Good teacher!

교육 기관: Virgo D T

Jul 08, 2020

Good Course!